Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111505-T

Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent

Make no mistake about whose is whose with personalized supplies!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Cover
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.69 $1.59 $1.42 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.99

Total

298.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A clear ID window is built into the front cover, making introductions a breeze.
  • Window area holds cards or photos and makes it easy to be seen from the exterior or interior: 2-1/4" x 3-1/2".
  • Side elastic pen loop is furnished with a matching twist-action pen, so they’re fully prepared.
  • Spiral-bound notepad provides 70 lined pages for precise or stream-of-consciousness notes.
  • Fine-point black ink is standard for the plastic twist-action pen.
  • The polypropylene covers are available in one of your choice of several catchy colors.
  • Additional opaque cover colors are available; see item #111505-S Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque.
  • Size: 7" x 5-3/8" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover, below the ID window.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 12 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Everyone loves these books, i would have never guessed they would be so popular

February 2014

Andy from Warsaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The sample quality was much better than the delivered notebook.

September 2013

Brigitte from Piscataway

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The pen and the glue to attach the strap that holds the pen are sub-par. A few of our notebooks had the strap that holds the pen fall off. The logo looked nice. The paper was good quality. The size was ideal. The binding was sufficient.

May 2016

Michael from Naperville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They look good. I haven't given them out yet.

August 2014

Cathy from Wamego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Colorful and eyecatching, great for meetings informal meeeting with clients

July 2014

Karen from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love them and so do our stakeholders

September 2013

Dawn from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love these, they were a huge hit at the Real Estate Expo we took them to and the business card slot allows for even more advertising space.

July 2013

Amy from Lakeland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good Product.

June 2013

Neil from Garden City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

only thing that would make it better is if the pens were attached when I got them :)

March 2013

Tracy from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality notebook and pen for the price. Will order these again.

October 2012

Jennifer from Cypress

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mini Journal with Stylus Pen Mini Journal with Stylus Pen
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Color and Doodle Notebook Color and Doodle Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Revello Spiral Journal Book - Set Revello Spiral Journal Book - Set
$3.89 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Ambassador Carbon Fiber Journal Ambassador Carbon Fiber Journal
$4.85 to $8.65 Min qty: 36
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Set - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2”
New Item
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Set - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2”
$6.99 to $11.79 Min qty: 24
Toscano Leather Bound Journal Toscano Leather Bound Journal
$10.65 to $18.69 Min qty: 12
Kudos Bound Journal Kudos Bound Journal
$3.99 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Dakota Soft Bound Journal Book Dakota Soft Bound Journal Book
$4.45 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Ronan Hardcover Journal Set Ronan Hardcover Journal Set
$7.75 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Basketweave Journal Basketweave Journal
$8.19 to $13.55 Min qty: 24
Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Screen Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Screen
$5.15 to $8.35 Min qty: 40
Ridgeview Notebook Set Ridgeview Notebook Set
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Hard Cover Tally Book Hard Cover Tally Book
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Scripto Color Flex Bound Journal Set Scripto Color Flex Bound Journal Set
$3.59 to $6.55 Min qty: 45
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" Memo Notebook - 7" x 5"
99¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Geneva Two Tone Memo Book Geneva Two Tone Memo Book
95¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Memo Book with Pen and Paper - 100 pages Memo Book with Pen and Paper - 100 pages
85¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Textured Linen Covered Journal Textured Linen Covered Journal
$3.85 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ambassador Carbon Fiber Journal Ambassador Carbon Fiber Journal
$4.85 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Padded Cover Journal - 10-5/8" x 8-1/4" Deluxe Padded Cover Journal - 10-5/8" x 8-1/4"
$7.29 to $12.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stay Organized Journal Stay Organized Journal
$2.99 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled
$11.85 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hard Cover Memo Book - 100 Pages Hard Cover Memo Book - 100 Pages
$1.19 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Fabrizio Journal Fabrizio Journal
$12.49 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Neoskin Nomad Journal Set Neoskin Nomad Journal Set
$6.79 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Textured Paperboard Journal - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet Textured Paperboard Journal - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet
$3.15 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Executive Flexible Journal Executive Flexible Journal
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Alternative Leather Journal Alternative Leather Journal
$31.99 to $54.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pocket Buddy Notebook
On Sale!
Pocket Buddy Notebook
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypro Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet - Translucent Polypro Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet - Translucent
$3.45 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorblock Notebook Set Colorblock Notebook Set
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bubbly Notebook with Stylus Pen Bubbly Notebook with Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Luigi Journal Set Luigi Journal Set
$8.29 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Screen Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Screen
$3.85 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email