Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111505-T-24HR

Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Lose no time getting your name in print!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Cover
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

298.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A clear ID window is built into the front cover, making introductions a breeze.
  • Window area holds cards or photos and makes it easy to be seen from the exterior or interior: 2-1/4" x 3-1/2".
  • Side elastic pen loop is furnished with a matching twist-action pen, so they’re fully prepared.
  • Journals are made with 70 sheets (140 pages) of white, lined paper.
  • Fine-point black ink is standard for the plastic twist-action pen.
  • The polypropylene covers are available in one of your choice of several catchy colors.
  • Additional opaque cover colors are available; see item #111505-S-24HR Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque - 24 hr.
  • Size: 7" x 5-3/8" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover, below the ID window.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Everyone loves these books, i would have never guessed they would be so popular

February 2014

Andy from Warsaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The sample quality was much better than the delivered notebook.

September 2013

Brigitte from Piscataway

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality! Service was fast, Represtative was very helpful and professional. I have already recommended 4imprint to others.

September 2017

Toni from Slidell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This books are wonderful! Very great marketing item as they have a place for your business card right on the front. Pens are cheap quality, but we just replaced with our pens.

August 2017

Kasie from Ocala

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!!!!!!

July 2017

Alice from Valley Forge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

worth every penny

April 2017

Elaine from Glandorf

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We received the book in bright green ... everyone loves them! Perfect for notes and meetings ... and we also included them in an upcoming conference bag as our promotional item!

April 2017

Doris from Southfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality notebook, the logo doesn't come off no matter what you do to it.

April 2017

Ilya from Stamford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a very nice looking a quality notebook. My clients are impressed.

April 2017

Kathy from Auburn Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love these journals!!

March 2017

Todd from Gilbertsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Ridgeview Notebook Set
On Sale!
Ridgeview Notebook Set
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.62
Sun Spiral Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Notebook
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.42
Spiral Memo Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spiral Memo Book - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.35
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set
On Sale!
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.35
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Matte Banded Journal – 8-1/4" x 5" - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Banded Journal – 8-1/4" x 5" - Camo - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Moleskine Cahier Blank Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
On Sale!
Moleskine Cahier Blank Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
up to 21% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.65
Min qty: 50
Carnival Journal Carnival Journal
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Side Stitch Journal Side Stitch Journal
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Lunar Journal Lunar Journal
$2.19 to $3.79 Min qty: 72
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set
On Sale!
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.35
Min qty: 125
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Dew Drops Recycled Mini Jotter & Pen Dew Drops Recycled Mini Jotter & Pen
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Duo Textured Tuscany Journal Duo Textured Tuscany Journal
$8.19 to $13.55 Min qty: 24
Americana Leather-Wrapped Journal Americana Leather-Wrapped Journal
$17.99 to $30.45 Min qty: 12
Puka Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Puka Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Triangle Notebook with Stylus Pen Triangle Notebook with Stylus Pen
$2.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Scripto Journal Bundle Set Scripto Journal Bundle Set
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Edinburgh Leather Journal Edinburgh Leather Journal
$19.99 to $42.75 Min qty: 8
Ciak Italian Leather Journal Ciak Italian Leather Journal
$28.49 to $44.99 Min qty: 6
Moleskine Cahier Ruled Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"
On Sale!
Moleskine Cahier Ruled Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"
up to 19% off! normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.69
Min qty: 35
Scroll to Top

send us an email