Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111505-T-24HR

Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Lose no time getting your name in print!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Cover
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

298.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A clear ID window is built into the front cover, making introductions a breeze.
  • Window area holds cards or photos and makes it easy to be seen from the exterior or interior: 2-1/4" x 3-1/2".
  • Side elastic pen loop is furnished with a matching twist-action pen, so they’re fully prepared.
  • Journals are made with 70 sheets (140 pages) of white, lined paper.
  • Fine-point black ink is standard for the plastic twist-action pen.
  • The polypropylene covers are available in one of your choice of several catchy colors.
  • Additional opaque cover colors are available; see item #111505-S-24HR Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque - 24 hr.
  • Size: 7" x 5-3/8" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover, below the ID window.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Everyone loves these books, i would have never guessed they would be so popular

February 2014

Andy from Warsaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The sample quality was much better than the delivered notebook.

September 2013

Brigitte from Piscataway

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is the 3rd conference we have given these in the conference swag and they are always received positively!

April 2018

Tina from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it

February 2018

Patrick from Muskegon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality! Service was fast, Represtative was very helpful and professional. I have already recommended 4imprint to others.

September 2017

Toni from Slidell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This books are wonderful! Very great marketing item as they have a place for your business card right on the front. Pens are cheap quality, but we just replaced with our pens.

August 2017

Kasie from Ocala

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!!!!!!

July 2017

Alice from Valley Forge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

worth every penny

April 2017

Elaine from Glandorf

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We received the book in bright green ... everyone loves them! Perfect for notes and meetings ... and we also included them in an upcoming conference bag as our promotional item!

April 2017

Doris from Southfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality notebook, the logo doesn't come off no matter what you do to it.

April 2017

Ilya from Stamford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Spiral Memo Notebook
On Sale!
Spiral Memo Notebook
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Colorblock Notebook - 8-1/8" x 6"
On Sale!
Colorblock Notebook - 8-1/8" x 6"
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Cedar Spiral Notebook
On Sale!
Cedar Spiral Notebook
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Holland Memo Book Holland Memo Book
99¢ to $1.65
Soft Cover Tally Book Soft Cover Tally Book
79¢ to $1.49
Paper Cover Notebook - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Paper Cover Notebook - 7" x 5"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Paper Cover Notebook - 6" x 4"
On Sale!
Paper Cover Notebook - 6" x 4"
up to 12% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel
On Sale!
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.65
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.29
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.19
Bradford Cover Journal Set
On Sale!
Bradford Cover Journal Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.39
now as low as $4.19
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 9-3/4" x 7-1/2" - Ruled
On Sale!
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 9-3/4" x 7-1/2" - Ruled
up to 12% off! normally as low as $18.99
now as low as $18.05
Weekly Assignment Notebook
Free Setup
Weekly Assignment Notebook
$1.29 to $2.79
Polypro Journal - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet - Solid
On Sale!
Polypro Journal - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet - Solid
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49
Dipper Notebook Set
On Sale!
Dipper Notebook Set
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen
New Lower Price!
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen
$1.95 to $3.25
Cliff Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cliff Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.49
Field & Co. Journal Field & Co. Journal
$13.49 to $24.99
Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4" - Screen
On Sale!
Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4" - Screen
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Stash It Notebook Stash It Notebook
$2.99 to $5.25
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.25
Corded Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
On Sale!
Corded Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $3.19
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.29
Corded Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet
On Sale!
Corded Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.39
now as low as $4.25
Edgy Color Journal Edgy Color Journal
$5.29 to $10.65
Mini Business Card Jotter
On Sale!
Mini Business Card Jotter
up to 11% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 69¢
Pocket Coil Notebook
Free Setup
Pocket Coil Notebook
45¢ to $1.42
Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4"
On Sale!
Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4"
up to 13% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 82¢
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.35
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.77
now as low as $1.59
Memo Book Jotter
On Sale!
Memo Book Jotter
up to 40% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook
On Sale!
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as $1.05
Holland Memo Book Holland Memo Book
99¢ to $1.65
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25
Memo Book with Flat Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Memo Book with Flat Pen - Opaque
up to 14% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Basic Memo Book - Solid
On Sale!
Basic Memo Book - Solid
up to 17% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 25¢
Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$8.05 to $10.15 Min qty: 35
Hemingway Journal Hemingway Journal
$4.45 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Nova Bound Journal - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" Nova Bound Journal - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
$5.55 to $9.19 Min qty: 35
Apollo Jr. Spiral Notebook Apollo Jr. Spiral Notebook
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Alternative Leather Journal Alternative Leather Journal
$33.15 to $51.75 Min qty: 6
Gala Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Gala Notebook Set - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.49
Min qty: 75
Textured Linen Covered Journal Textured Linen Covered Journal
$3.79 to $9.85 Min qty: 50
Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
On Sale!
Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.75 Min qty: 25
Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook - 6" x 4"
On Sale!
Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook - 6" x 4"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Min qty: 125
Soft Cover Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Cover Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7"
On Sale!
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.39
now as low as $5.15
Min qty: 36
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.29
Min qty: 36
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7”
On Sale!
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7”
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.09
now as low as $7.69
Min qty: 18
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.39
Min qty: 100
Smooth Paperboard Journal - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet
On Sale!
Smooth Paperboard Journal - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49
Min qty: 75
Eco Meeting Notebook - 9" x 6" - 48 Page Eco Meeting Notebook - 9" x 6" - 48 Page
$1.45 to $2.69 Min qty: 125
Pembroke Notebook Sticky Set
On Sale!
Pembroke Notebook Sticky Set
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.45
Min qty: 50
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Splash
On Sale!
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Splash
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Min qty: 72
Scroll to Top

send us an email