Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111505-T-24HR

Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Lose no time getting your name in print!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Cover
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

298.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A clear ID window is built into the front cover, making introductions a breeze.
  • Window area holds cards or photos and makes it easy to be seen from the exterior or interior: 2-1/4" x 3-1/2".
  • Side elastic pen loop is furnished with a matching twist-action pen, so they’re fully prepared.
  • Journals are made with 70 sheets (140 pages) of white, lined paper.
  • Fine-point black ink is standard for the plastic twist-action pen.
  • The polypropylene covers are available in one of your choice of several catchy colors.
  • Additional opaque cover colors are available; see item #111505-S-24HR Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque - 24 hr.
  • Size: 7" x 5-3/8" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover, below the ID window.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Everyone loves these books, i would have never guessed they would be so popular

February 2014

Andy from Warsaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The sample quality was much better than the delivered notebook.

September 2013

Brigitte from Piscataway

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I really like them but the pen is not very good quality

March 2018

Beth from Stevensville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The pen and the glue to attach the strap that holds the pen are sub-par. A few of our notebooks had the strap that holds the pen fall off. The logo looked nice. The paper was good quality. The size was ideal. The binding was sufficient.

May 2016

Michael from Naperville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They look good. I haven't given them out yet.

August 2014

Cathy from Wamego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Colorful and eyecatching, great for meetings informal meeeting with clients

July 2014

Karen from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love them and so do our stakeholders

September 2013

Dawn from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love these, they were a huge hit at the Real Estate Expo we took them to and the business card slot allows for even more advertising space.

July 2013

Amy from Lakeland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good Product.

June 2013

Neil from Garden City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

only thing that would make it better is if the pens were attached when I got them :)

March 2013

Tracy from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Two-Tone Stitched Notebook
On Sale!
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as $1.05
Colorblock Notebook - 5-3/4" x 4-1/2"
On Sale!
Colorblock Notebook - 5-3/4" x 4-1/2"
up to 14% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Notebook with Flags
On Sale!
Notebook with Flags
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3"
On Sale!
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3"
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Paws and Claws Notebook - Elephant
New Lower Price!
Paws and Claws Notebook - Elephant
$1.25 to $1.99
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.19
Sun Spiral Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Notebook
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.42
Colorblock Notebook - 8-1/8" x 6"
On Sale!
Colorblock Notebook - 8-1/8" x 6"
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Memo Book with Zip Close Pocket - Opaque
On Sale!
Memo Book with Zip Close Pocket - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Soft Cover Tally Book Soft Cover Tally Book
79¢ to $1.49
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Silver Barrel
On Sale!
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Silver Barrel
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.65
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.75
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
On Sale!
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.65
Recycled Spiral Journal with Pen - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Recycled Spiral Journal with Pen - 7" x 5"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.95
Smooth Paperboard Journal with Pen- 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
On Sale!
Smooth Paperboard Journal with Pen- 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $4.05
Textured Paperboard Journal with Pen- 10" x 7" - 100 sheet
On Sale!
Textured Paperboard Journal with Pen- 10" x 7" - 100 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.65
now as low as $5.39
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
On Sale!
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.65
Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Grid Lines
On Sale!
Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Grid Lines
normally as low as $6.85
now as low as $6.55
High Tide Notebook Set - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Tide Notebook Set - Camo - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.35
Polypro Journal - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet - Translucent
On Sale!
Polypro Journal - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet - Translucent
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.39
now as low as $4.25
Abruzzo Soft Bound Journal Book
On Sale!
Abruzzo Soft Bound Journal Book
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.49
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled
On Sale!
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled
up to 12% off! normally as low as $11.99
now as low as $11.39
Luxe Bound Journal Set Luxe Bound Journal Set
$6.75 to $10.99
Smooth Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
On Sale!
Smooth Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Vicenza Bound Journal Book
On Sale!
Vicenza Bound Journal Book
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.69
Fabrizio Jr. Journal
On Sale!
Fabrizio Jr. Journal
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.35
now as low as $8.89
Cedar Spiral Notebook
On Sale!
Cedar Spiral Notebook
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Basic Memo Book - Solid
On Sale!
Basic Memo Book - Solid
up to 17% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 25¢
Basic Memo Book - Solid - Pastel
On Sale!
Basic Memo Book - Solid - Pastel
up to 17% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 25¢
Memo Book with Flat Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Memo Book with Flat Pen - Translucent
up to 14% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 85¢
Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4"
On Sale!
Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4"
up to 13% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 82¢
Memo Book with Zip Close Pocket - Translucent
On Sale!
Memo Book with Zip Close Pocket - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Memo Book with Flat Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Memo Book with Flat Pen - Opaque
up to 14% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Kraft Jotter
On Sale!
Kraft Jotter
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Memo Book - 30 pages Memo Book - 30 pages
49¢ to 89¢
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 85¢
Holland Memo Book Holland Memo Book
99¢ to $1.65
Affiliate Crossover Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Affiliate Crossover Notebook - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Padded Prisma Accent Journal Padded Prisma Accent Journal
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Pedova Spiral Journal Book
On Sale!
Pedova Spiral Journal Book
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.79
now as low as $6.45
Min qty: 24
Thermo Color Change Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermo Color Change Notebook - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Duo Textured Tuscany Journal Duo Textured Tuscany Journal
$8.19 to $13.55 Min qty: 24
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Splash
On Sale!
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Splash
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Min qty: 72
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
On Sale!
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.65
Min qty: 75
Recycled Spiral Journal with Pen - 10" x 7"
On Sale!
Recycled Spiral Journal with Pen - 10" x 7"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.79
now as low as $5.49
Min qty: 35
Avondale Flag Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Avondale Flag Notebook - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Memo Book with Zip Close Pocket - Translucent
On Sale!
Memo Book with Zip Close Pocket - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Min qty: 100
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2"
On Sale!
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Min qty: 100
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.89 Min qty: 75
Polypro Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet - Solid
On Sale!
Polypro Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet - Solid
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.45
now as low as $3.29
Min qty: 55
Fabrizio Spiral Notebook Set Fabrizio Spiral Notebook Set
$4.79 to $8.69 Min qty: 35
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen
On Sale!
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen
normally as low as $3.59
now as low as $3.49 Min qty: 50
Ships Ahoy Journal Ships Ahoy Journal
$3.99 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
High Tide Notebook -  11" x 8-1/2" High Tide Notebook - 11" x 8-1/2"
$3.99 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.59 Min qty: 100
Modena Journal Book Set Modena Journal Book Set
$6.39 to $11.29 Min qty: 25
Scroll to Top

send us an email