Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111505-S

Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque

You'll be taking names with this personalized ID notepad!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cover
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.69 $1.59 $1.42 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.99

Total

298.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A clear ID window is built into the front cover, making introductions a breeze.
  • Window area holds cards or photos and makes it easy to be seen from the exterior or interior: 2-1/4" x 3-1/2".
  • Side elastic pen loop is furnished with a matching twist-action pen, so they’re fully prepared.
  • Spiral-bound notepad provides 70 lined pages for precise or stream-of-consciousness notes.
  • Fine-point black ink is standard for the plastic twist-action pen.
  • The polypropylene covers are available in one of your choice of several catchy colors.
  • Additional translucent cover colors are available; see item #111505-T Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent.
  • Size: 7" x 5-3/8" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover, below the ID window.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Everyone loves these books, i would have never guessed they would be so popular

February 2014

Andy from Warsaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The sample quality was much better than the delivered notebook.

September 2013

Brigitte from Piscataway

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!!!!!!

July 2017

Alice from Valley Forge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

worth every penny

April 2017

Elaine from Glandorf

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We received the book in bright green ... everyone loves them! Perfect for notes and meetings ... and we also included them in an upcoming conference bag as our promotional item!

April 2017

Doris from Southfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality notebook, the logo doesn't come off no matter what you do to it.

April 2017

Ilya from Stamford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a very nice looking a quality notebook. My clients are impressed.

April 2017

Kathy from Auburn Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love these journals!!

March 2017

Todd from Gilbertsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the product and a great value!

March 2017

Krista from Mesquite

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were a great giveaway for a conference we held! Quick turnaround and good quality.

March 2017

Michelle from Research Triangle Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
$2.79 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
$5.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Ambassador Spiral Journal Book Ambassador Spiral Journal Book
$3.25 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Soundwave Perfect Desktop Set Soundwave Perfect Desktop Set
$3.49 to $6.09 Min qty: 50
Scripto Journal Bundle Set Scripto Journal Bundle Set
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Debossed Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Debossed
$4.15 to $6.89 Min qty: 40
Dakota Soft Bound Journal Book Set Dakota Soft Bound Journal Book Set
$4.79 to $8.65 Min qty: 45
Rita Soft Cover Journal Rita Soft Cover Journal
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Swag Notebook Swag Notebook
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Rainforest Journal Rainforest Journal
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Jive Notebook Set - 24 hr
New Item
Jive Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.95 Min qty: 75
Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
$5.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Ronan Soft Cover Journal Set Ronan Soft Cover Journal Set
$6.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
$16.15 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Stash It Notebook
New Item
Stash It Notebook
$2.99 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mercury Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mercury Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slate Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slate Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
$15.49 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Bound Journal Book - 9-3/4" x 7" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Executive Bound Journal Book - 9-3/4" x 7" - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Recycled Cardboard Journal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Recycled Cardboard Journal - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cliff Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cliff Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aster Pocket Journal Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aster Pocket Journal Set - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inspired Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inspired Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jive Notebook Set - 24 hr
New Item
Jive Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email