Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111505-S

Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque

You'll be taking names with this personalized ID notepad!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cover
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.69 $1.59 $1.42 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

298.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A clear ID window is built into the front cover, making introductions a breeze.
  • Window area holds cards or photos and makes it easy to be seen from the exterior or interior: 2-1/4" x 3-1/2".
  • Side elastic pen loop is furnished with a matching twist-action pen, so they’re fully prepared.
  • Journals are made with 70 sheets (140 pages) of white, lined paper.
  • Fine-point black ink is standard for the plastic twist-action pen.
  • The polypropylene covers are available in one of your choice of several catchy colors.
  • Additional translucent cover colors are available; see item #111505-T Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent.
  • Size: 7" x 5-3/8" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover, below the ID window.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Everyone loves these books, i would have never guessed they would be so popular

February 2014

Andy from Warsaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The sample quality was much better than the delivered notebook.

September 2013

Brigitte from Piscataway

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality! Service was fast, Represtative was very helpful and professional. I have already recommended 4imprint to others.

September 2017

Toni from Slidell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This books are wonderful! Very great marketing item as they have a place for your business card right on the front. Pens are cheap quality, but we just replaced with our pens.

August 2017

Kasie from Ocala

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!!!!!!

July 2017

Alice from Valley Forge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

worth every penny

April 2017

Elaine from Glandorf

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We received the book in bright green ... everyone loves them! Perfect for notes and meetings ... and we also included them in an upcoming conference bag as our promotional item!

April 2017

Doris from Southfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality notebook, the logo doesn't come off no matter what you do to it.

April 2017

Ilya from Stamford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a very nice looking a quality notebook. My clients are impressed.

April 2017

Kathy from Auburn Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love these journals!!

March 2017

Todd from Gilbertsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Scripto Adhesive Notes Jr. Journal Scripto Adhesive Notes Jr. Journal
$1.99 to $3.55 Min qty: 72
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.75 Min qty: 125
Fabrizio Perfect Bound Journal Fabrizio Perfect Bound Journal
$5.99 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.49 Min qty: 40
Faux Cork Notebook Faux Cork Notebook
$2.49 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
Nature Soft Touch Journal - Wood Nature Soft Touch Journal - Wood
$4.49 to $7.69 Min qty: 35
Basketweave Journal Basketweave Journal
$8.19 to $13.55 Min qty: 24
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $16.15
now as low as $12.99
Min qty: 12
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Affiliate Crossover Notebook
New Item
Affiliate Crossover Notebook
$2.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen
$2.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Color Deboss Journal Set Color Deboss Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Doodle Book Doodle Book
$1.59 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Neoskin Spiral Notebook
New Item
Neoskin Spiral Notebook
$5.49 to $10.89 Min qty: 25
Ronan Soft Cover Journal Set Ronan Soft Cover Journal Set
$6.49 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Toscano Removable Leather Cover Journal Set Toscano Removable Leather Cover Journal Set
$18.25 to $33.99 Min qty: 12
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Snowy Night Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Snowy Night
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen
On Sale!
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢ Min qty: 100
Brando Junior Journal Brando Junior Journal
$2.55 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
Striped Edge Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Striped Edge Bound Journal - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$1.77 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sanibel Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sanibel Bound Journal - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mercury Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mercury Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Time Collection Notebook - 24 hr
New Item
Moleskine Hard Cover Time Collection Notebook - 24 hr
$17.49 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $27.49
now as low as $23.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8" - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Edge Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Edge Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spin Doctor Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spin Doctor Jotter - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pembroke Notebook Sticky Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pembroke Notebook Sticky Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sorbet Pocket Notebook with Curvy Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sorbet Pocket Notebook with Curvy Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Cover Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
New Item
Soft Cover Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email