Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111505-S

Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque

You'll be taking names with this personalized ID notepad!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cover
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.69 $1.59 $1.42 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

298.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A clear ID window is built into the front cover, making introductions a breeze.
  • Window area holds cards or photos and makes it easy to be seen from the exterior or interior: 2-1/4" x 3-1/2".
  • Side elastic pen loop is furnished with a matching twist-action pen, so they’re fully prepared.
  • Journals are made with 70 sheets (140 pages) of white, lined paper.
  • Fine-point black ink is standard for the plastic twist-action pen.
  • The polypropylene covers are available in one of your choice of several catchy colors.
  • Additional translucent cover colors are available; see item #111505-T Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent.
  • Size: 7" x 5-3/8" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover, below the ID window.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Everyone loves these books, i would have never guessed they would be so popular

February 2014

Andy from Warsaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The sample quality was much better than the delivered notebook.

September 2013

Brigitte from Piscataway

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The pen and the glue to attach the strap that holds the pen are sub-par. A few of our notebooks had the strap that holds the pen fall off. The logo looked nice. The paper was good quality. The size was ideal. The binding was sufficient.

May 2016

Michael from Naperville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They look good. I haven't given them out yet.

August 2014

Cathy from Wamego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Colorful and eyecatching, great for meetings informal meeeting with clients

July 2014

Karen from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love them and so do our stakeholders

September 2013

Dawn from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love these, they were a huge hit at the Real Estate Expo we took them to and the business card slot allows for even more advertising space.

July 2013

Amy from Lakeland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good Product.

June 2013

Neil from Garden City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

only thing that would make it better is if the pens were attached when I got them :)

March 2013

Tracy from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality notebook and pen for the price. Will order these again.

October 2012

Jennifer from Cypress

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Inspired Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspired Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$1.77 to $1.99
Ridgeview Notebook Set
On Sale!
Ridgeview Notebook Set
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.62
Sun Spiral Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Notebook
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.42
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15
Hard Cover Tally Book Hard Cover Tally Book
$1.15 to $2.15
Stowaway Jotter Set Stowaway Jotter Set
95¢ to $1.65
Ridgeview Notebook Set
On Sale!
Ridgeview Notebook Set
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Pocket Jot A Memo Pocket Jot A Memo
49¢ to 85¢
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
up to 22% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Inspiration Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Inspiration
$2.79 to $4.59 Min qty: 72
Inspired Notebook with Pen Inspired Notebook with Pen
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Mezzo Notebook Set with Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Mezzo Notebook Set with Pen - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.65 Min qty: 50
Showcase Notebook Showcase Notebook
$1.95 to $3.35 Min qty: 144
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7” - 24 hr
$9.75 to $13.99 Min qty: 18
Helix Notebook - 8-1/2" x 6-1/4" Helix Notebook - 8-1/2" x 6-1/4"
$2.59 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Essence Journal Book Essence Journal Book
$2.45 to $4.15 Min qty: 72
Eco Bound Notebook Set Eco Bound Notebook Set
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Silver Blossom Notebook Set Silver Blossom Notebook Set
$3.55 to $6.39 Min qty: 50
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Ellis Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ellis Notebook - 24 hr
$2.49 to $4.09 Min qty: 50
Color Pop Spiral Journal Book - Set Color Pop Spiral Journal Book - Set
$2.59 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Neoskin Journal - 4" x 3" Neoskin Journal - 4" x 3"
$2.89 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Dotted Lines
On Sale!
Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Dotted Lines
normally as low as $7.85
now as low as $7.55 Min qty: 25
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.29 Min qty: 60
Wave Journal Wave Journal
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Hard Cover Memo Book - 30 Pages Hard Cover Memo Book - 30 Pages
$1.15 to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Textured Twill Notebook
New Item
Textured Twill Notebook
$4.79 to $8.75 Min qty: 50
Textured Marble Notebook
New Item
Textured Marble Notebook
$4.79 to $8.75 Min qty: 50
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.55
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Puka Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Puka Notebook Set - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.35
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brink Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brink Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4" - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elm Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Elm Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Edge Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Edge Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slider Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Slider Notebook Set - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.35
now as low as $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spin Doctor Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spin Doctor Jotter - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Debossed - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Tide Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Tide Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $15.49
now as low as $13.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email