Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111505-S

Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque

You'll be taking names with this personalized ID notepad!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cover
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.69 $1.59 $1.42 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.99

Total

298.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A clear ID window is built into the front cover, making introductions a breeze.
  • Window area holds cards or photos and makes it easy to be seen from the exterior or interior: 2-1/4" x 3-1/2".
  • Side elastic pen loop is furnished with a matching twist-action pen, so they’re fully prepared.
  • Spiral-bound notepad provides 70 lined pages for precise or stream-of-consciousness notes.
  • Fine-point black ink is standard for the plastic twist-action pen.
  • The polypropylene covers are available in one of your choice of several catchy colors.
  • Additional translucent cover colors are available; see item #111505-T Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent.
  • Size: 7" x 5-3/8" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover, below the ID window.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Everyone loves these books, i would have never guessed they would be so popular

February 2014

Andy from Warsaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The sample quality was much better than the delivered notebook.

September 2013

Brigitte from Piscataway

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The pen and the glue to attach the strap that holds the pen are sub-par. A few of our notebooks had the strap that holds the pen fall off. The logo looked nice. The paper was good quality. The size was ideal. The binding was sufficient.

May 2016

Michael from Naperville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They look good. I haven't given them out yet.

August 2014

Cathy from Wamego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Colorful and eyecatching, great for meetings informal meeeting with clients

July 2014

Karen from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love them and so do our stakeholders

September 2013

Dawn from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love these, they were a huge hit at the Real Estate Expo we took them to and the business card slot allows for even more advertising space.

July 2013

Amy from Lakeland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good Product.

June 2013

Neil from Garden City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

only thing that would make it better is if the pens were attached when I got them :)

March 2013

Tracy from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality notebook and pen for the price. Will order these again.

October 2012

Jennifer from Cypress

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pocket Buddy Notebook
Sale Item
Pocket Buddy Notebook
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Kraft Jotter Kraft Jotter
$1.15 to $1.99
Zip Pocket Notebook Zip Pocket Notebook
$1.35 to $2.39
Stowaway Jotter Set Stowaway Jotter Set
95¢ to $1.65
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.45
Dual Pocket Notebook Dual Pocket Notebook
$1.39 to $2.45
Scripto Bound Journal Scripto Bound Journal
$4.49 to $8.25 Min qty: 35
Snap Notebook with Stylus Pen Snap Notebook with Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 75
Junior Pocket Assistant - Translucent Junior Pocket Assistant - Translucent
$1.85 to $3.39 Min qty: 50
Fabrizio Soft Cover Journal Fabrizio Soft Cover Journal
$4.85 to $8.25 Min qty: 35
Classico Bound Journal Classico Bound Journal
$3.49 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Signature Journal Signature Journal
$2.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 25
Puka Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Puka Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Screen Windsor Reflections Jotter - Screen
$2.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 144
Wenger Bound Journal Set Wenger Bound Journal Set
$8.99 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Scripto Adhesive Notes Jr. Journal Scripto Adhesive Notes Jr. Journal
$1.99 to $3.55 Min qty: 72
Nomad Journal Set Nomad Journal Set
$6.75 to $12.39 Min qty: 25
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Graph - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Graph - 24 hr
$22.75 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Windsor Reflections Jotter Set - Screen Windsor Reflections Jotter Set - Screen
$2.99 to $4.25 Min qty: 144
Belmont Journal - Debossed Belmont Journal - Debossed
$3.89 to $6.59 Min qty: 35
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cliff Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cliff Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tonga Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tonga Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4" - 24 hr
$1.34 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8" - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dew Drops Recycled Jr. Notebook & Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dew Drops Recycled Jr. Notebook & Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set - 24 hr
$39.25 to $56.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Spiral Journal Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Spiral Journal Book - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aster Pocket Journal Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aster Pocket Journal Set - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Banded Journal - 8-1/4" x 5" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Matte Banded Journal - 8-1/4" x 5" - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hideaway Journal with Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hideaway Journal with Pen - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4" - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pembroke Notebook Sticky Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pembroke Notebook Sticky Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email