Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111505-S-24HR

Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque - 24 hr

Reach all-star status in no time with this 24HR imprinted notepad!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cover
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

298.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A clear ID window is built into the front cover, making introductions a breeze.
  • Window area holds cards or photos and makes it easy to be seen from the exterior or interior: 2-1/4" x 3-1/2".
  • Side elastic pen loop is furnished with a matching twist-action pen, so they’re fully prepared.
  • Journals are made with 70 sheets (140 pages) of white, lined paper.
  • Fine-point black ink is standard for the plastic twist-action pen.
  • The polypropylene covers are available in one of your choice of several catchy colors.
  • Additional translucent cover colors are available; see item #111505-T-24HR Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent - 24 hr.
  • Size: 7" x 5-3/8" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover, below the ID window.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Everyone loves these books, i would have never guessed they would be so popular

February 2014

Andy from Warsaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The sample quality was much better than the delivered notebook.

September 2013

Brigitte from Piscataway

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is the 3rd conference we have given these in the conference swag and they are always received positively!

April 2018

Tina from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it

February 2018

Patrick from Muskegon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality! Service was fast, Represtative was very helpful and professional. I have already recommended 4imprint to others.

September 2017

Toni from Slidell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This books are wonderful! Very great marketing item as they have a place for your business card right on the front. Pens are cheap quality, but we just replaced with our pens.

August 2017

Kasie from Ocala

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!!!!!!

July 2017

Alice from Valley Forge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

worth every penny

April 2017

Elaine from Glandorf

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We received the book in bright green ... everyone loves them! Perfect for notes and meetings ... and we also included them in an upcoming conference bag as our promotional item!

April 2017

Doris from Southfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality notebook, the logo doesn't come off no matter what you do to it.

April 2017

Ilya from Stamford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Razzle Jotter with Pen
On Sale!
Razzle Jotter with Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 79¢
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.75
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.19
Paws and Claws Notebook - Monkey
New Lower Price!
Paws and Claws Notebook - Monkey
$1.25 to $1.99
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.62
Paws and Claws Notebook - Elephant
New Lower Price!
Paws and Claws Notebook - Elephant
$1.25 to $1.99
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen
On Sale!
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen
up to 13% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3"
On Sale!
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3"
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Memo Book with Zip Close Pocket - Opaque
On Sale!
Memo Book with Zip Close Pocket - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Memo Book with Zip Close Pocket - Translucent
On Sale!
Memo Book with Zip Close Pocket - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Flip Pad Notebook - 5" x 3"
On Sale!
Flip Pad Notebook - 5" x 3"
up to 13% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4"
On Sale!
Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4"
up to 13% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 82¢
Paper Cover Notebook - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Paper Cover Notebook - 7" x 5"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Marble Look Notebook
New Item
Marble Look Notebook
$2.39 to $4.35
Recycled Password Pad
On Sale!
Recycled Password Pad
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.29
Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook Set - 6" x 4"
On Sale!
Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook Set - 6" x 4"
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Magic Mirror Notebook Magic Mirror Notebook
$3.55 to $5.99
Corded Paperboard Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet
On Sale!
Corded Paperboard Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.45
now as low as $3.29
Bradford Snap Journal Bradford Snap Journal
$3.65 to $6.95
Corded Paperboard Journal - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet
On Sale!
Corded Paperboard Journal - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.99
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
On Sale!
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Spin Doctor Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spin Doctor Jotter - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.29
Fusion Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Bound Journal - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.35
Basic Memo Book - Full Color
On Sale!
Basic Memo Book - Full Color
up to 17% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 25¢
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.09
Memo Book with Zip Close Pocket - Translucent
On Sale!
Memo Book with Zip Close Pocket - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Script Notebook Script Notebook
95¢ to $1.35
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.77
now as low as $1.59
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25
Pocket Jot A Memo
On Sale!
Pocket Jot A Memo
up to 11% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 85¢
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.35
Memo Book - 30 pages Memo Book - 30 pages
49¢ to 89¢
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.29
Memo Book with Flat Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Memo Book with Flat Pen - Opaque
up to 14% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Memo Book with Zip Close Pocket - Opaque
On Sale!
Memo Book with Zip Close Pocket - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4"
On Sale!
Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4"
up to 13% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 82¢
Corded Paperboard Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
On Sale!
Corded Paperboard Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $4.05
Min qty: 45
Textured Paperboard Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet
On Sale!
Textured Paperboard Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.45
now as low as $3.29
Min qty: 55
Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook - 6" x 4"
On Sale!
Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook - 6" x 4"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Min qty: 125
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.75
Min qty: 125
Neoskin Notebook Cover with Journal
On Sale!
Neoskin Notebook Cover with Journal
normally as low as $9.95
now as low as $9.75 Min qty: 20
Salsa Bookmark Journal Salsa Bookmark Journal
$6.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Stockton Multi-Pocket Notebook
New Item
Stockton Multi-Pocket Notebook
$5.25 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.65
Min qty: 75
Moleskine Cahier Ruled Notebook - 5-1/2" X 3-1/2"
On Sale!
Moleskine Cahier Ruled Notebook - 5-1/2" X 3-1/2"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.65
Min qty: 50
Windsor Reflections Jotter Set - Screen Windsor Reflections Jotter Set - Screen
$2.99 to $4.25 Min qty: 144
Jive Notebook Set
On Sale!
Jive Notebook Set
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.25
Min qty: 75
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7” - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7” - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.75
now as low as $8.79
Min qty: 18
Associate Jotter - Screen
On Sale!
Associate Jotter - Screen
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Min qty: 75
Tasker Notebook Tasker Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.89 Min qty: 50
Divided Notebook Divided Notebook
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email