Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111505-S-24HR

Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque - 24 hr

Reach all-star status in no time with this 24HR imprinted notepad!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cover
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

298.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A clear ID window is built into the front cover, making introductions a breeze.
  • Window area holds cards or photos and makes it easy to be seen from the exterior or interior: 2-1/4" x 3-1/2".
  • Side elastic pen loop is furnished with a matching twist-action pen, so they’re fully prepared.
  • Journals are made with 70 sheets (140 pages) of white, lined paper.
  • Fine-point black ink is standard for the plastic twist-action pen.
  • The polypropylene covers are available in one of your choice of several catchy colors.
  • Additional translucent cover colors are available; see item #111505-T-24HR Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent - 24 hr.
  • Size: 7" x 5-3/8" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover, below the ID window.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Everyone loves these books, i would have never guessed they would be so popular

February 2014

Andy from Warsaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The sample quality was much better than the delivered notebook.

September 2013

Brigitte from Piscataway

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The pen and the glue to attach the strap that holds the pen are sub-par. A few of our notebooks had the strap that holds the pen fall off. The logo looked nice. The paper was good quality. The size was ideal. The binding was sufficient.

May 2016

Michael from Naperville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They look good. I haven't given them out yet.

August 2014

Cathy from Wamego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Colorful and eyecatching, great for meetings informal meeeting with clients

July 2014

Karen from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love them and so do our stakeholders

September 2013

Dawn from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love these, they were a huge hit at the Real Estate Expo we took them to and the business card slot allows for even more advertising space.

July 2013

Amy from Lakeland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good Product.

June 2013

Neil from Garden City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

only thing that would make it better is if the pens were attached when I got them :)

March 2013

Tracy from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality notebook and pen for the price. Will order these again.

October 2012

Jennifer from Cypress

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25
Script Notebook Script Notebook
95¢ to $1.35
Colorplay Memo Jotter Colorplay Memo Jotter
85¢ to $1.55
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
up to 22% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Stowaway Jotter Set Stowaway Jotter Set
95¢ to $1.65
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8"
$2.89 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Deluxe Padded Cover Journal - 10" x 7" Deluxe Padded Cover Journal - 10" x 7"
$6.99 to $12.89 Min qty: 30
Note Set with Flags and Pen Note Set with Flags and Pen
$1.95 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Cedar Spiral Notebook Cedar Spiral Notebook
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 125
Neoskin Lara Journal Set Neoskin Lara Journal Set
$7.69 to $13.39 Min qty: 25
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set Stratford Executive Journal Book Set
$9.79 to $15.85 Min qty: 24
Flare Organization Jotter Flare Organization Jotter
$1.65 to $2.75 Min qty: 75
Eco Bound Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eco Bound Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Doodle Therapy Notebook Doodle Therapy Notebook
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Sutton Journal Padfolio Sutton Journal Padfolio
$9.55 to $16.99 Min qty: 20
Slider Notebook Set
On Sale!
Slider Notebook Set
normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65 Min qty: 50
Toscano Leather Bound Journal Set Toscano Leather Bound Journal Set
$13.49 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Inspiration Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Inspiration
$2.79 to $4.59 Min qty: 72
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 9-3/4" x 7-1/2" - Dotted
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 9-3/4" x 7-1/2" - Dotted
up to 21% off! normally as low as $18.99
now as low as $18.39
Min qty: 12
Bold Recycled Paper Jotter Bold Recycled Paper Jotter
$1.69 to $2.85 Min qty: 125
Handled Eco Notebook Set Handled Eco Notebook Set
$2.15 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email