Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111505-S-24HR

Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque - 24 hr

Reach all-star status in no time with this 24HR imprinted notepad!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cover
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

298.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A clear ID window is built into the front cover, making introductions a breeze.
  • Window area holds cards or photos and makes it easy to be seen from the exterior or interior: 2-1/4" x 3-1/2".
  • Side elastic pen loop is furnished with a matching twist-action pen, so they’re fully prepared.
  • Journals are made with 70 sheets (140 pages) of white, lined paper.
  • Fine-point black ink is standard for the plastic twist-action pen.
  • The polypropylene covers are available in one of your choice of several catchy colors.
  • Additional translucent cover colors are available; see item #111505-T-24HR Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent - 24 hr.
  • Size: 7" x 5-3/8" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover, below the ID window.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Everyone loves these books, i would have never guessed they would be so popular

February 2014

Andy from Warsaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The sample quality was much better than the delivered notebook.

September 2013

Brigitte from Piscataway

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I really like them but the pen is not very good quality

March 2018

Beth from Stevensville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The pen and the glue to attach the strap that holds the pen are sub-par. A few of our notebooks had the strap that holds the pen fall off. The logo looked nice. The paper was good quality. The size was ideal. The binding was sufficient.

May 2016

Michael from Naperville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They look good. I haven't given them out yet.

August 2014

Cathy from Wamego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Colorful and eyecatching, great for meetings informal meeeting with clients

July 2014

Karen from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love them and so do our stakeholders

September 2013

Dawn from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love these, they were a huge hit at the Real Estate Expo we took them to and the business card slot allows for even more advertising space.

July 2013

Amy from Lakeland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good Product.

June 2013

Neil from Garden City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

only thing that would make it better is if the pens were attached when I got them :)

March 2013

Tracy from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pocket Buddy Notebook
On Sale!
Pocket Buddy Notebook
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel
On Sale!
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.65
Spiral Memo Notebook
On Sale!
Spiral Memo Notebook
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Colorplay Memo Jotter Colorplay Memo Jotter
89¢ to $2.35
Mystic Notebook Set Mystic Notebook Set
$1.29 to $2.49
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe
On Sale!
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen
On Sale!
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen
up to 13% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set
On Sale!
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set
normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $2.25
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.19
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39
Spiral Memo Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Spiral Memo Notebook - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.05
now as low as $1.85
Wrap Around Journal Wrap Around Journal
$2.69 to $4.79
Boston Journal Set Boston Journal Set
$6.49 to $12.75
Angled Pocket Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Pocket Notebook Set - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.75
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen
New Lower Price!
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen
$1.95 to $3.25
Pedova Spiral Journal Book
On Sale!
Pedova Spiral Journal Book
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.79
now as low as $6.45
Polypro Journal - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet - Solid
On Sale!
Polypro Journal - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet - Solid
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49
Ombre Journal Ombre Journal
$2.25 to $3.75
Modena Journal Book Set Modena Journal Book Set
$6.39 to $11.29
Castelli Vinci Journal
On Sale!
Castelli Vinci Journal
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.69
Vicenza Bound Journal Book
On Sale!
Vicenza Bound Journal Book
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.69
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.35
now as low as $4.15
Luxe Bound Journal Luxe Bound Journal
$5.19 to $10.79
Pedova Cover Journal Set
On Sale!
Pedova Cover Journal Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.65
now as low as $5.35
Pocket Secretary with Pad & Pen - 30 pg
On Sale!
Pocket Secretary with Pad & Pen - 30 pg
up to 11% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 69¢
Memo Book - 30 pages Memo Book - 30 pages
49¢ to 89¢
Cedar Spiral Notebook
On Sale!
Cedar Spiral Notebook
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25
Stowaway Jotter Set
On Sale!
Stowaway Jotter Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Script Notebook Script Notebook
95¢ to $1.35
Colorblock Notebook - 5-3/4" x 4-1/2"
On Sale!
Colorblock Notebook - 5-3/4" x 4-1/2"
up to 14% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5"
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.19
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.29
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.35
Holland Memo Book Holland Memo Book
99¢ to $1.65
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen
New Lower Price!
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.29
Min qty: 36
Bradford Snap Journal Bradford Snap Journal
$3.65 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Sorbet Pocket Notebook with Curvy Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sorbet Pocket Notebook with Curvy Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Fabrizio Spiral Notebook Set Fabrizio Spiral Notebook Set
$4.79 to $8.69 Min qty: 35
Fabrizio Journal
On Sale!
Fabrizio Journal
up to 12% off! normally as low as $12.49
now as low as $11.85
Min qty: 15
Striped Edge Bound Journal Striped Edge Bound Journal
$2.95 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.39
Min qty: 100
Color Pop Paper Bound Journal Book Color Pop Paper Bound Journal Book
$3.49 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Pen Pop Notebook Set Pen Pop Notebook Set
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Inspired Notebook with Pen Inspired Notebook with Pen
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Corded Paperboard Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
On Sale!
Corded Paperboard Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $4.05
Min qty: 45
Divided Notebook Divided Notebook
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Duo Textured Tuscany Journal Duo Textured Tuscany Journal
$8.19 to $13.55 Min qty: 24
Tuscany Notebook Tuscany Notebook
$7.69 to $13.35 Min qty: 25
Carnival Journal
On Sale!
Carnival Journal
normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75 Min qty: 50
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - Set
On Sale!
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.79
Min qty: 50
Marble Look Notebook
New Item
Marble Look Notebook
$2.39 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email