Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111432-20

Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.

The message is clear, a solid tumbler with long lasting promotional value!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Clear / Red
Clear / Red
Clear / Blue
Clear / Blue
Clear / Purple
Clear / Purple
Clear / Fuchsia
Clear / Fuchsia
Clear / Graphite
Clear / Graphite
Clear / Aqua
Clear / Aqua
Clear / Tangerine
Clear / Tangerine
Clear / Apple
Clear / Apple
Selected Color(s): Clear / Red
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid and Straw
Minimum Quantity 36 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $6.99 $5.99 $5.19 $4.85 $4.59 $4.39 $4.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.99

Total

251.64

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This clear reusable tumbler looks just like a to-go cup, complete with a plastic lid and straw.
  • Dual-wall acrylic layers offer extra insulation and a reusable quality that disposable cups can’t offer.
  • Lively trim colors juice up your logo!
  • The lid and straw colors match for a color-coordinated effect.
  • Perfect for “limited time” offers at drive-throughs, restaurants, concession stands and more!
  • This BPA-free tumbler is made from #7 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 20 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the side of the tumbler.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome design and the cup keeps drinks cold for hours.

November 2013

Lindsey from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Was not pleased with this product. Over 10 of them cracked at the lid.

August 2011

Ceci from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We gave this tumbler to our staff for Teacher Appreciation Week. Everyone LOVED the tumbler!

June 2017

Kathy from Redlands

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was great. After using a different company and the logo being too small, I was concerned about it happening again! I had nothing to worry about, it turned out great!

April 2016

Amber from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We well these in our hospital cafeteria and also use them for the celebration meals we prepare for new parents in our OB department and they are always a hit.

February 2016

Becky from Robinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product!! The quality was everything we expected. We did have one broken tumbler when delivered. When I called, we were given the option to receive the credit or be sent out a new one. We received the credit within a few days. The artwork process was very easy to make changes if needed, and our logo/information looked GREAT! Thank you!

September 2015

Autumn from New Lenox

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Was bummed that the blue lids were out of stock, since we did the blue writing, but the clear lids were great. All of our conference attendees loved them!

August 2015

Cathy from Little Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was exactly what I wanted. The proof came back quickly and was correct. I changed up the color of ink from the lid and straw to give me more color pop!

June 2015

Pat from La Crescenta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them...

June 2015

Joann from Lawrenceville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Luv em...

April 2015

Joann from Lawrenceville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 26 oz.
On Sale!
Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 26 oz.
up to 17% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.49
Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 22 oz.
On Sale!
Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 22 oz.
up to 17% off! normally as low as $7.95
now as low as $6.65
Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $7.25
now as low as $5.99
Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 12 oz.
up to 27% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $4.99
Stack and Go Vino Set Stack and Go Vino Set
$6.39 to $9.79
Dots Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Dots Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $7.25
now as low as $5.99
Dots Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 16 oz. - Colors
On Sale!
Dots Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 16 oz. - Colors
up to 21% off! normally as low as $7.25
now as low as $5.99
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
$5.19 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Prism Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Prism Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$6.69 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
bubba Envy Tumbler - 24 oz. bubba Envy Tumbler - 24 oz.
$9.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 24
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$18.49 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass Set - 12 oz. govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass Set - 12 oz.
$11.50 to $18.50 Min qty: 18
Double Wall Snack Cup with Straw - 16 oz. Double Wall Snack Cup with Straw - 16 oz.
$5.29 to $8.19 Min qty: 24
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute Set - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute Set - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$15.25 to $17.49 Min qty: 24
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.69 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Cool Gear Smoothie Tumbler - 20 oz. Cool Gear Smoothie Tumbler - 20 oz.
$9.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$15.49 to $18.49 Min qty: 18
Flurry Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flurry Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - Beach
On Sale!
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - Beach
up to 21% off! normally as low as $3.35
now as low as $2.95
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.45 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tutti Frutti Infuser Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Tutti Frutti Infuser Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$2.55 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Droplet Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Droplet Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$4.09 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ice Chameleon Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ice Chameleon Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sipper Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sipper Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Cocktail Shaker - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Cocktail Shaker - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$4.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sauron Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz.
On Sale!
Sauron Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.89
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Cup with Lid - Translucent - 16 oz. Game Day Cup with Lid - Translucent - 16 oz.
$3.15 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass - 12 oz. govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass - 12 oz.
$2.49 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
pubWARE Champagne Flute - 7 oz. pubWARE Champagne Flute - 7 oz.
$7.59 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vintage Mason Jar Infuser - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vintage Mason Jar Infuser - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Celebration Tumbler with Straw - 26 oz. Celebration Tumbler with Straw - 26 oz.
$4.35 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 24 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 24 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
67¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
44¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email