Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111432-20-L

Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.

Imprinted tumbler colors seem to liquefy amid the straw, lid and logo area.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Clear / Red
Clear / Red
Clear / Blue
Clear / Blue
Clear / Purple
Clear / Purple
Clear / Fuchsia
Clear / Fuchsia
Clear / Graphite
Clear / Graphite
Clear / Aqua
Clear / Aqua
Clear / Tangerine
Clear / Tangerine
Clear / Apple
Clear / Apple
Selected Color(s): Clear / Red
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Design/Trim
Minimum Quantity 36 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $6.99 $5.99 $5.19 $4.85 $4.59 $4.39 $4.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.99

Total

251.64

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This reusable tumbler looks just like a to-go cup, complete with a plastic lid and straw.
  • Dual-wall acrylic layers offer extra insulation and a reusable quality that disposable cups can’t offer.
  • Lively stock colors and designs juice up your logo!
  • The thick stripe through the center of the cup features a “re-fill” design, encouraging customers not only to drink enough water but also to conserve resources.
  • The lid and straw colors match the colors of this design for a color-coordinated effect.
  • Perfect for “limited time” offers at drive-throughs, restaurants, concession stands and more!
  • This BPA-free tumbler is made from #7 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 20 oz.
  • Your price includes your imprint, showing through the middle stripe.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. $2.79 to $5.99
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. $2.79 to $5.99
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. $2.79 to $5.99
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. $2.79 to $5.99
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. $4.15 to $6.99
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. $4.15 to $6.99
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. $4.15 to $6.99
Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $2.89 to $5.99
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $2.89 to $5.99
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $2.89 to $5.99
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $2.89 to $5.99
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $2.89 to $5.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome design and the cup keeps drinks cold for hours.

November 2013

Lindsey from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Was not pleased with this product. Over 10 of them cracked at the lid.

August 2011

Ceci from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The imprint is *beautiful*! The lids are a bit finicky but the cup is quite sturdy. NOT dishwasher safe though.

September 2014

Jaclyn from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A lot of the seals are not fitted properly.

July 2014

Marlese from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We are happy with the product that was created.

July 2014

Alex from Loma Linda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like the tumbler. Our order came with two of the lids broken. We reported this to the company and replacements were sent. I hope that customers don't have issues with the lids breaking.

July 2014

Bonnie from Oskaloosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice product

May 2014

Tara from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice cup!

May 2014

Kathy from Golden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a great promotional item. Our team really likes that it doesn't sweat!

August 2013

Mandy from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very please with the looks for the product. The cover at times is hard to screw on, but the printing and the customer service for the product was great.

June 2013

Gail from West Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Double Wall Snack Cup with Straw - 16 oz. Double Wall Snack Cup with Straw - 16 oz.
$5.29 to $8.19 Min qty: 24
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.69 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$15.49 to $18.49 Min qty: 18
bubba Envy Tumbler - 24 oz. bubba Envy Tumbler - 24 oz.
$9.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 24
Cool Gear Smoothie Tumbler - 20 oz. Cool Gear Smoothie Tumbler - 20 oz.
$9.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute Set - 8 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute Set - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$15.25 to $17.49 Min qty: 24
Prism Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Prism Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$6.69 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass Set - 12 oz. govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass Set - 12 oz.
$11.50 to $18.50 Min qty: 18
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$18.49 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
$5.19 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Liquid Activated Light-Up Fluted Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Liquid Activated Light-Up Fluted Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Medical Tumbler with Straw - 32 oz. Medical Tumbler with Straw - 32 oz.
$3.79 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vinello Stemless Wine Glass - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vinello Stemless Wine Glass - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Confetti Stadium Cup - 17 oz. Confetti Stadium Cup - 17 oz.
45¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tutti Frutti Infuser Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tutti Frutti Infuser Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flex Cup - 12 oz. - Opaque
New Item
Flex Cup - 12 oz. - Opaque
79¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Xander Tumbler with Straw - 19 oz. Xander Tumbler with Straw - 19 oz.
$3.39 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Frosted Light-up Champagne Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Light-up Champagne Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass - 16 oz. govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass - 16 oz.
$2.45 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ice Cool Tumbler with Straw Ice Cool Tumbler with Straw
$3.49 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Economy Frost Stadium Cup - 10 oz. Economy Frost Stadium Cup - 10 oz.
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
pubWARE Tulip Pint Glass - 16 oz. pubWARE Tulip Pint Glass - 16 oz.
$6.99 to $11.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fish Bowl Cup with Straw - 20 oz. Fish Bowl Cup with Straw - 20 oz.
$1.89 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smoky Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smoky Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
To-Go Light-Up Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. -Multicolor-24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
To-Go Light-Up Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. -Multicolor-24 hr
$4.89 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz. govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz.
$11.49 to $18.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email