Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111432-16

Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.

One look and they'll be hooked on reusable tumblers with custom logo.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Clear / Red
Clear / Red
Clear / Blue
Clear / Blue
Clear / Purple
Clear / Purple
Clear / Fuchsia
Clear / Fuchsia
Clear / Graphite
Clear / Graphite
Clear / Aqua
Clear / Aqua
Clear / Tangerine
Clear / Tangerine
Clear / Apple
Clear / Apple
Selected Color(s): Clear / Red
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid and Straw
Minimum Quantity 36 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $5.99 $4.49 $3.75 $3.29 $2.99 $2.89 $2.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

5.99

Total

215.64

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This clear reusable tumbler looks just like a to-go cup, complete with a plastic lid and straw.
  • Dual-wall acrylic layers offer extra insulation and a reusable quality that disposable cups can’t offer.
  • Lively trim colors juice up your logo!
  • The lid and straw colors match for a color-coordinated effect.
  • Perfect for “limited time” offers at drive-throughs, restaurants, concession stands and more!
  • This BPA-free tumbler is made from #7 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 16 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the side of the tumbler.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome design and the cup keeps drinks cold for hours.

November 2013

Lindsey from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Was not pleased with this product. Over 10 of them cracked at the lid.

August 2011

Ceci from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The imprint is *beautiful*! The lids are a bit finicky but the cup is quite sturdy. NOT dishwasher safe though.

September 2014

Jaclyn from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A lot of the seals are not fitted properly.

July 2014

Marlese from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We are happy with the product that was created.

July 2014

Alex from Loma Linda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like the tumbler. Our order came with two of the lids broken. We reported this to the company and replacements were sent. I hope that customers don't have issues with the lids breaking.

July 2014

Bonnie from Oskaloosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice product

May 2014

Tara from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice cup!

May 2014

Kathy from Golden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a great promotional item. Our team really likes that it doesn't sweat!

August 2013

Mandy from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very please with the looks for the product. The cover at times is hard to screw on, but the printing and the customer service for the product was great.

June 2013

Gail from West Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$15.49 to $18.49 Min qty: 18
Prism Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Prism Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$6.69 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass Set - 12 oz. govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass Set - 12 oz.
$11.50 to $18.50 Min qty: 18
Cool Gear Smoothie Tumbler - 20 oz. Cool Gear Smoothie Tumbler - 20 oz.
$9.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.69 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Double Wall Snack Cup with Straw - 16 oz. Double Wall Snack Cup with Straw - 16 oz.
$5.29 to $8.19 Min qty: 24
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
$5.19 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute Set - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute Set - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$15.25 to $17.49 Min qty: 24
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$18.49 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
bubba Envy Tumbler - 24 oz. bubba Envy Tumbler - 24 oz.
$9.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 24
Courier Mug - 12 oz. - Translucent Courier Mug - 12 oz. - Translucent
$2.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Sauron Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sauron Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
LED Pilsner Cup - 14 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Pilsner Cup - 14 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $3.35
now as low as $2.95
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-up Double Wall Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-up Double Wall Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.25 to $8.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Optic Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Optic Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Frost Stadium Cup - 16 oz. Economy Frost Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep Cool Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Keep Cool Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$3.39 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
pubWARE Stemless Wine Glass -12 oz. pubWARE Stemless Wine Glass -12 oz.
$5.69 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
bubba Envy Tumbler - 24 oz. bubba Envy Tumbler - 24 oz.
$9.25 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mood Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sedici Tumbler  - 16 oz. Sedici Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.49 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fiesta Ball Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. Fiesta Ball Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz.
$2.49 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Light-Up Beverage Glass - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Beverage Glass - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brighton Beach Tumbler - 30 oz.
Free Setup
Brighton Beach Tumbler - 30 oz.
$3.85 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz.
$14.49 to $22.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - Beach
On Sale!
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - Beach
up to 21% off! normally as low as $3.35
now as low as $2.95
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email