Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111432-16

Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.

One look and they'll be hooked on reusable tumblers with custom logo.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Clear / Red
Clear / Red
Clear / Blue
Clear / Blue
Clear / Purple
Clear / Purple
Clear / Fuchsia
Clear / Fuchsia
Clear / Graphite
Clear / Graphite
Clear / Aqua
Clear / Aqua
Clear / Tangerine
Clear / Tangerine
Clear / Apple
Clear / Apple
back in stock 6/15
Selected Color(s): Clear / Red
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid and Straw
Minimum Quantity 36 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $5.99 $4.49 $3.75 $3.29 $2.99 $2.89 $2.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.99

Total

215.64

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This clear reusable tumbler looks just like a to-go cup, complete with a plastic lid and straw.
  • Dual-wall acrylic layers offer extra insulation and a reusable quality that disposable cups can’t offer.
  • Lively trim colors juice up your logo!
  • The lid and straw colors match for a color-coordinated effect.
  • Perfect for “limited time” offers at drive-throughs, restaurants, concession stands and more!
  • This BPA-free tumbler is made from #7 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 16 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the side of the tumbler.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome design and the cup keeps drinks cold for hours.

November 2013

Lindsey from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Was not pleased with this product. Over 10 of them cracked at the lid.

August 2011

Ceci from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The imprint is *beautiful*! The lids are a bit finicky but the cup is quite sturdy. NOT dishwasher safe though.

September 2014

Jaclyn from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A lot of the seals are not fitted properly.

July 2014

Marlese from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We are happy with the product that was created.

July 2014

Alex from Loma Linda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I like the tumbler. Our order came with two of the lids broken. We reported this to the company and replacements were sent. I hope that customers don't have issues with the lids breaking.

July 2014

Bonnie from Oskaloosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice product

May 2014

Tara from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice cup!

May 2014

Kathy from Golden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a great promotional item. Our team really likes that it doesn't sweat!

August 2013

Mandy from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very please with the looks for the product. The cover at times is hard to screw on, but the printing and the customer service for the product was great.

June 2013

Gail from West Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$18.49 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.69 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Cool Gear Smoothie Tumbler - 20 oz. Cool Gear Smoothie Tumbler - 20 oz.
$9.59 to $14.65 Min qty: 24
bubba Envy Tumbler - 24 oz. bubba Envy Tumbler - 24 oz.
$9.39 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$15.49 to $18.49 Min qty: 18
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
$5.19 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute Set - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute Set - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$15.25 to $17.49 Min qty: 24
Prism Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Prism Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$6.69 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass Set - 12 oz. govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass Set - 12 oz.
$11.50 to $18.50 Min qty: 18
Light-Up Tumbler - 7 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Tumbler - 7 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Fruit Infuser Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Fruit Infuser Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $6.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Americana Milk Bottle Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Americana Milk Bottle Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$15.49 to $18.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quench Grand Journey Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quench Grand Journey Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
56¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pebble Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pebble Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - Beach - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - Beach - 24 hr
$4.35 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Beverage Glass - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Beverage Glass - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$1.59 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Game Day Cup with Lid - Translucent - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Cup with Lid - Translucent - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Infuser Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Infuser Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.59 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-up Pint Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-up Pint Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Martini Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 6 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Martini Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 6 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sauron Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. Sauron Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz.
$2.09 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mood Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
52¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat