Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111432-16-W

Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.

Give this cresting wave a go on your next promotional journey!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Clear / Red
Clear / Red
Clear / Blue
Clear / Blue
Clear / Purple
Clear / Purple
Clear / Fuchsia
Clear / Fuchsia
Clear / Graphite
Clear / Graphite
Clear / Aqua
Clear / Aqua
Clear / Tangerine
Clear / Tangerine
Clear / Apple
Clear / Apple
Selected Color(s): Clear / Red
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Design/Trim
Minimum Quantity 36 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $5.99 $4.49 $3.75 $3.29 $2.99 $2.89 $2.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

5.99

Total

215.64

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This reusable tumbler looks just like a to-go cup, complete with a plastic lid and straw.
  • Dual-wall acrylic layers offer extra insulation and a reusable quality that disposable cups can’t offer.
  • Lively stock colors and designs juice up your logo!
  • Two flowing wave stripes roll around the body of the cup.
  • The lid and straw colors match the wave colors for a color-coordinated effect.
  • Perfect for “limited time” offers at drive-throughs, restaurants, concession stands and more!
  • This BPA-free tumbler is made from #7 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 16 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint in the same color as the stock graphics.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome design and the cup keeps drinks cold for hours.

November 2013

Lindsey from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Was not pleased with this product. Over 10 of them cracked at the lid.

August 2011

Ceci from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The imprint is *beautiful*! The lids are a bit finicky but the cup is quite sturdy. NOT dishwasher safe though.

September 2014

Jaclyn from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A lot of the seals are not fitted properly.

July 2014

Marlese from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We are happy with the product that was created.

July 2014

Alex from Loma Linda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like the tumbler. Our order came with two of the lids broken. We reported this to the company and replacements were sent. I hope that customers don't have issues with the lids breaking.

July 2014

Bonnie from Oskaloosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice product

May 2014

Tara from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice cup!

May 2014

Kathy from Golden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a great promotional item. Our team really likes that it doesn't sweat!

August 2013

Mandy from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very please with the looks for the product. The cover at times is hard to screw on, but the printing and the customer service for the product was great.

June 2013

Gail from West Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
$5.19 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Prism Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Prism Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$6.69 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Cool Gear Smoothie Tumbler - 20 oz. Cool Gear Smoothie Tumbler - 20 oz.
$9.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
Double Wall Snack Cup with Straw - 16 oz. Double Wall Snack Cup with Straw - 16 oz.
$5.29 to $8.19 Min qty: 24
govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass Set - 12 oz. govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass Set - 12 oz.
$11.50 to $18.50 Min qty: 18
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$15.49 to $18.49 Min qty: 18
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$18.49 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.69 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute Set - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute Set - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$15.25 to $17.49 Min qty: 24
bubba Envy Tumbler - 24 oz. bubba Envy Tumbler - 24 oz.
$9.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 24
Ice Cool Tumbler with Straw Ice Cool Tumbler with Straw
$3.49 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Droplet Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Droplet Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$4.09 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Translucent Uno Cup - 16 oz. Translucent Uno Cup - 16 oz.
79¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.75 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brighton Beach Tumbler - 20 oz. Brighton Beach Tumbler - 20 oz.
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fish Bowl Cup with Straw - 20 oz. Fish Bowl Cup with Straw - 20 oz.
$1.89 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
up to 17% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.99
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
Free Setup
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
36¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
up to 18% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.85
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Light-up Double Wall Tumbler - 18 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-up Double Wall Tumbler - 18 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
$6.25 to $8.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tip Top Tumbler - 12 oz. Tip Top Tumbler - 12 oz.
$3.59 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass Set - 12 oz. govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass Set - 12 oz.
$11.50 to $18.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rocket Cup Rocket Cup
$1.75 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $1.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as 46¢
now as low as 39¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hot Shot Glass - 1.7 oz. Hot Shot Glass - 1.7 oz.
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email