Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111432-16-L

Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.

Fill and refill the custom Liquidator Tumbler with your favorite liquid!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Clear / Red
Clear / Red
Clear / Blue
Clear / Blue
Clear / Purple
Clear / Purple
Clear / Fuchsia
Clear / Fuchsia
Clear / Graphite
Clear / Graphite
Clear / Aqua
Clear / Aqua
Clear / Tangerine
Clear / Tangerine
Clear / Apple
Clear / Apple
Selected Color(s): Clear / Red
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid/Straw
Minimum Quantity 36 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $5.99 $4.49 $3.75 $3.29 $2.99 $2.89 $2.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.99

Total

215.64

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This reusable tumbler looks just like a to-go cup, complete with a plastic lid and straw.
  • Dual-wall acrylic layers offer extra insulation and a reusable quality that disposable cups can’t offer.
  • Lively stock colors and designs juice up your logo!
  • The thick stripe through the center of the cup features a “re-FILL” design, encouraging customers not only to drink enough water but also to conserve resources.
  • Perfect for “limited time” offers at drive-throughs, restaurants, concession stands and more!
  • This BPA-free tumbler is made from #7 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 16 oz.
  • Your price includes your imprint, showing through the middle stripe.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome design and the cup keeps drinks cold for hours.

November 2013

Lindsey from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Was not pleased with this product. Over 10 of them cracked at the lid.

August 2011

Ceci from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The imprint is *beautiful*! The lids are a bit finicky but the cup is quite sturdy. NOT dishwasher safe though.

September 2014

Jaclyn from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A lot of the seals are not fitted properly.

July 2014

Marlese from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We are happy with the product that was created.

July 2014

Alex from Loma Linda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I like the tumbler. Our order came with two of the lids broken. We reported this to the company and replacements were sent. I hope that customers don't have issues with the lids breaking.

July 2014

Bonnie from Oskaloosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice product

May 2014

Tara from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice cup!

May 2014

Kathy from Golden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a great promotional item. Our team really likes that it doesn't sweat!

August 2013

Mandy from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very please with the looks for the product. The cover at times is hard to screw on, but the printing and the customer service for the product was great.

June 2013

Gail from West Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Prism Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Prism Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$6.69 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Cool Gear Smoothie Tumbler - 20 oz. Cool Gear Smoothie Tumbler - 20 oz.
$9.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$18.49 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
bubba Envy Tumbler - 24 oz. bubba Envy Tumbler - 24 oz.
$9.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 24
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$15.49 to $18.49 Min qty: 18
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
$5.19 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass Set - 12 oz. govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass Set - 12 oz.
$11.50 to $18.50 Min qty: 18
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.69 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Double Wall Snack Cup with Straw - 16 oz. Double Wall Snack Cup with Straw - 16 oz.
$5.29 to $8.19 Min qty: 24
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute Set - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute Set - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$15.25 to $17.49 Min qty: 24
Light Bulb Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
New Item
Light Bulb Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Frosted Light-up Wine Glass - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Light-up Wine Glass - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
To-Go Light-Up Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
To-Go Light-Up Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
$5.19 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smoky Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smoky Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute Set - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute Set - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$15.25 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
pubWARE Tulip Pint Glass - 16 oz. pubWARE Tulip Pint Glass - 16 oz.
$6.99 to $11.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Manhattan Martini To Go Tumbler - 8 oz. Manhattan Martini To Go Tumbler - 8 oz.
$3.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Yard Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Yard Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$5.09 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sedici Tumbler - 16 oz. Sedici Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.49 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz. Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz.
$5.19 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Celebration Tumbler with Straw - 26 oz. Celebration Tumbler with Straw - 26 oz.
$4.35 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz. govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz.
$3.25 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Templar Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Templar Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sauron Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sauron Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shooter Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shooter Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tip Top Tumbler with Lid  - 12 oz. Tip Top Tumbler with Lid - 12 oz.
$3.65 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
up to 17% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.99
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mixology Tumbler - 22 oz. Mixology Tumbler - 22 oz.
$4.19 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email