Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111388-24-C

PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear

Thirsty customers will appreciate a promotion like this!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Clear / White
Clear / White
Clear / Black
Clear / Black
Clear / Clear
Clear / Clear
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.69 $1.55 $1.45 $1.35 $1.29 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

1.69

Total

253.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Give them a tempting incentive to drink more water every day—a wholesome health essential!
  • The bottom portion of this clear custom sport bottle is dappled with a fun bubble pattern, mimicking that fresh post-workout glisten.
  • Screw-on colored cover with push/pull spout helps ensure your participants won’t get splashed while on-the-move.
  • Straight canister-like body presents your company story in an attractive, innovative way.
  • This BPA-free PolySure sport bottle is made from #1 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Made in the USA.
  • For the 16-oz version of this promotional water bottle, see item #111388-16-C PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear.
  • Size: holds 24-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Arrived in tact.

July 2016

Lisa from Warrenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Print looks great on the bottom, the tops are an embarrassment to my company's image as well as 4imprint's. When you try to drink out of them, most of what comes out is air.

October 2013

Mark from Zeeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Feels sturdy, not cheap. White logo looks good on it.

July 2013

Theresa from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Really great looking and make a big impact when filled with goodies and group together at our award ceremony as a takeaway gift. The quality of the material is poor and doesn't look like it would last long, but it's commensurate with the price. Would still buy again because it's what we needed for the particular event.

May 2013

Jennifer from Santa Clara

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

it's a nice way give-away and get your brand out there. However, product leaks from the screw cap and it is hand wash only. But given the price not bad

December 2012

Angie from Lacey

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great water bottle, perfect size not too big and not too small, just the right size. Good strudy quality, bottle does not tip over like some do, nice flat bottom.

November 2012

Cindy from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I really liked the smaller bottle, since it was shorter, the bottle felt more substantial. I understand the greater the distance from the base, the less rigid it becomes, but I didn't think of that before I ordered.

September 2012

Ruth from Canaan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good. The tall bottle seemed to be a bit thinner than the shorter one I had as a sample. I owe it to the length, but I do like the solid nature of the shorter one.

September 2012

Ruth from Canaan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks very nice!

August 2012

Crystal from Yuma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I liked the bottles but they are not dishwasher safe and i should have been told that before hand. I ruined several.

April 2012

Terry from Bainbridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Flip & Carry Aluminum Bottle - 28 oz. Flip & Carry Aluminum Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.39 to $5.75 Min qty: 36
Grippy Tritan Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Grippy Tritan Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$4.95 to $7.15 Min qty: 36
Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.49 Min qty: 30
Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 36
Catalina Water Bag Lanyard - 11 oz. Catalina Water Bag Lanyard - 11 oz.
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.49 to $5.29 Min qty: 48
Loophole Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Loophole Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.25 to $5.19 Min qty: 48
Lock Lid Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Lock Lid Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.39 to $5.79 Min qty: 36
Grom Aluminum Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Grom Aluminum Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$2.39 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Crest Carabiner Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Crest Carabiner Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$1.69 to $2.99 Min qty: 60
O2 Tritan Sport Bottle - 16 oz. O2 Tritan Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
$5.79 to $8.99 Min qty: 48
Thermos Tritan Hydration Bottle  - 22 oz. Thermos Tritan Hydration Bottle - 22 oz.
$7.50 to $11.95 Min qty: 48
Clean-Cut Aluminum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clean-Cut Aluminum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $6.25 Min qty: 25
PolySure Mezzo Grip Water Bottle - 24 oz. PolySure Mezzo Grip Water Bottle - 24 oz.
$1.65 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Damaso PETG Bottle - 20 oz. Damaso PETG Bottle - 20 oz.
$3.89 to $6.59 Min qty: 36
Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Stainless Sport Bottle with Covered Straw - 18 oz. Thermos Stainless Sport Bottle with Covered Straw - 18 oz.
$21.50 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cascade PCTG Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Cascade PCTG Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$6.45 to $9.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Cortland Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Cortland Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Filtration Bottle - 32 oz. Cool Gear Filtration Bottle - 32 oz.
$9.49 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basecamp Tundra Stainless Bottle - 20 oz. Basecamp Tundra Stainless Bottle - 20 oz.
$10.19 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly-Cool Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly-Cool Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leyla Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leyla Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.64 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cabrillo Sport Bottle - 17 oz. Cabrillo Sport Bottle - 17 oz.
$5.09 to $8.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
h2go Impact Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Impact Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$7.39 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Riggle Tritan Water Bottle - 26 oz
New Item
Riggle Tritan Water Bottle - 26 oz
$5.99 to $8.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ridged Sport Bottle - 18 oz. Ridged Sport Bottle - 18 oz.
$7.95 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Pig Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Pig
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PolySure Jetstream Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Jetstream Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black
$12.50 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Hydration Bottle - 24 oz. Thermos Hydration Bottle - 24 oz.
$14.25 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slazenger Sport Bottle - 30 oz.
New Lower Price!
Slazenger Sport Bottle - 30 oz.
$6.15 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email