Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111388-24-C

PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear

Thirsty customers will appreciate a promotion like this!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Clear / White
Clear / White
Clear / Black
Clear / Black
Clear / Clear
Clear / Clear
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.69 $1.55 $1.45 $1.35 $1.29 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.69

Total

253.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These customizable bottles display your logo in a refreshing way!
  • Water bottles are designed with a bubbled, indented design on the lower half.
  • Includes a colored, screw-on lid with a push-pull closure.
  • Bottles have a straight-bodied design that fits into most bike cages.
  • This BPA-free PolySure sport bottle is made from #1 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • For the 16-oz version of this promotional water bottle, see item #111388-16-C PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear.
  • Size: holds 24-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Perfect size

February 2018

Andrea from Victoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Print looks great on the bottom, the tops are an embarrassment to my company's image as well as 4imprint's. When you try to drink out of them, most of what comes out is air.

October 2013

Mark from Zeeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Feels sturdy, not cheap. White logo looks good on it.

July 2013

Theresa from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Really great looking and make a big impact when filled with goodies and group together at our award ceremony as a takeaway gift. The quality of the material is poor and doesn't look like it would last long, but it's commensurate with the price. Would still buy again because it's what we needed for the particular event.

May 2013

Jennifer from Santa Clara

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

it's a nice way give-away and get your brand out there. However, product leaks from the screw cap and it is hand wash only. But given the price not bad

December 2012

Angie from Lacey

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great water bottle, perfect size not too big and not too small, just the right size. Good strudy quality, bottle does not tip over like some do, nice flat bottom.

November 2012

Cindy from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I really liked the smaller bottle, since it was shorter, the bottle felt more substantial. I understand the greater the distance from the base, the less rigid it becomes, but I didn't think of that before I ordered.

September 2012

Ruth from Canaan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good. The tall bottle seemed to be a bit thinner than the shorter one I had as a sample. I owe it to the length, but I do like the solid nature of the shorter one.

September 2012

Ruth from Canaan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looks very nice!

August 2012

Crystal from Yuma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I liked the bottles but they are not dishwasher safe and i should have been told that before hand. I ruined several.

April 2012

Terry from Bainbridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Neoprene Flexi-Bottle - 13.5 oz. Neoprene Flexi-Bottle - 13.5 oz.
$3.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Mega Brighton Sport Bottle - 26 oz. Mega Brighton Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$4.79 to $8.15 Min qty: 36
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Owl - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Flip My Lid Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Flip My Lid Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.35 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Olympian Bottle with Sport Lid - 28 oz. Olympian Bottle with Sport Lid - 28 oz.
$1.55 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
ZOKU Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. ZOKU Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz.
$26.95 to $42.50 Min qty: 6
Cool Gear No Sweat Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Cool Gear No Sweat Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.15 to $12.45 Min qty: 24
OXO Two Top Bottle - 24 oz. OXO Two Top Bottle - 24 oz.
$11.25 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Bubba Keg Gallon Kooler - 128 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bubba Keg Gallon Kooler - 128 oz. - 24 hr
$36.55 to $42.19 Min qty: 8
Tea Infuser Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. Tea Infuser Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$9.25 to $15.50 Min qty: 25
Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.
$2.85 to $4.95 Min qty: 72
Statis Insulated Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Statis Insulated Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
Infuser Sport Bottle - 27 oz. Infuser Sport Bottle - 27 oz.
$5.69 to $9.39 Min qty: 50
Contigo Madison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Madison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spectra Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spectra Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go trek Aluminum Bottle - 28 oz. - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go trek Aluminum Bottle - 28 oz. - Black - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sahara Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sahara Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prestige Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Flip Lid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prestige Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Flip Lid - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Fresh Infuser Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Fresh Infuser Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Angle Up Aluminum Sport Bottle 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angle Up Aluminum Sport Bottle 22 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grom Aluminum Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Grom Aluminum Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$2.59 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fruiton Infuser Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fruiton Infuser Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$6.35 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$2.89 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$11.49 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pulse Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pulse Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vista Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trinity Infuser Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trinity Infuser Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$7.79 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Flash Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Flash Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dazzle Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Dazzle Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Elixir Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Elixir Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$2.59 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat