Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111388-16-C

PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear

Inspire clients to drink more water with this customized water bottle!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Clear / White
Clear / White
Clear / Black
Clear / Black
Clear / Clear
Clear / Clear
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.65 $1.49 $1.35 $1.29 $1.19 $1.09 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.65

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Give them a tempting incentive to drink more water every day—a wholesome health essential!
  • The bottom portion of this clear custom sport bottle is dappled with a fun bubble pattern, mimicking that fresh post-workout glisten.
  • Screw-on colored cover with push/pull spout helps ensure your participants won’t get splashed while on-the-move.
  • Straight canister-like body presents your company story in an attractive, innovative way.
  • This BPA-free sport bottle is made from #1 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • For the 24-oz version of this bottle, see item #111388-24-C PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Perfect size

February 2018

Andrea from Victoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Print looks great on the bottom, the tops are an embarrassment to my company's image as well as 4imprint's. When you try to drink out of them, most of what comes out is air.

October 2013

Mark from Zeeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Arrived in tact.

July 2016

Lisa from Warrenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Everybody loves them!

May 2016

Laura from Kent

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bottles look great and are great quality for the price!

June 2015

Lisa from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice bottle! A very reasonable price, nice size and great color!

July 2014

Julianne from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item for kids' giveaway!

April 2013

Tarah from Morehead

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

hot

March 2013

Louise from Enfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great value for money

September 2012

Darol from Pearland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

this was perfect size for distributing to the children in our buildings that are not air conditioned. We provide extra water at the beginning of school year and have children keep it at there desks to ensure no one over heats and remain properly hydrated. We are very please with the product and it is nice to hace all the color options.

September 2012

Kelly from Crete

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Dual Open Tritan Water Bottle - 23 oz. Dual Open Tritan Water Bottle - 23 oz.
$3.75 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
h2go Manhattan Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz. h2go Manhattan Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz.
$7.99 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Flip Top Translucent Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Top Translucent Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Mia Serenity Glass Bottle - 24 oz. Mia Serenity Glass Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.99 to $8.49 Min qty: 50
CamelBak Eddy Bottle - 32 oz. CamelBak Eddy Bottle - 32 oz.
$11.75 to $21.39 Min qty: 36
BlenderBottle SportMixer - 28 oz. BlenderBottle SportMixer - 28 oz.
$8.29 to $15.89 Min qty: 36
Awareness Ribbon Sport Bottle – 22 oz. Awareness Ribbon Sport Bottle – 22 oz.
$2.45 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Pour A Cup Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Pour A Cup Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$3.19 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Flip Out Infuser Sport Bottle - 32 oz. Flip Out Infuser Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
$2.99 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Comfort Grip Bottle - 27 oz. Comfort Grip Bottle - 27 oz.
97¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Solar Titan Water Bottle - 24 oz. Solar Titan Water Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.39 to $6.59 Min qty: 48
Colorful Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz. Colorful Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz.
$1.95 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Olympian Bottle - 28 oz. Olympian Bottle - 28 oz.
$1.05 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Carry On Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Carry On Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.39 to $7.39 Min qty: 36
Refill Sport Bottle - 27 oz. Refill Sport Bottle - 27 oz.
$5.19 to $8.49 Min qty: 50
Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Penguin Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Penguin Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Fresh Infuser Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Fresh Infuser Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Opaque Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Opaque
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ringer Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Ringer Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$2.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
RoBo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RoBo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Filtration Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Filtration Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.67 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz.
On Sale!
Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz.
up to 26% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.85
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - Ombre - 24 hr
New Item
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - Ombre - 24 hr
$13.95 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Bear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Bear - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Blackout Canteen - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Blackout Canteen - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$8.35 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Top Translucent Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Top Translucent Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$10.25 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bubba Keg 3-Gallon Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bubba Keg 3-Gallon Kooler - 24 hr
$52.15 to $63.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email