Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111388-16-C

PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear

Inspire them to workout with these imprinted sport bottles!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Clear / White
Clear / White
Clear / Black
Clear / Black
Clear / Clear
Clear / Clear
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.65 $1.49 $1.35 $1.29 $1.19 $1.09 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.65

Total

247.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These customizable bottles display your logo in a refreshing way!
  • Water bottles are designed with a bubbled, indented design on the lower half.
  • Includes a colored, screw-on lid with a push-pull closure.
  • Bottles have a straight-bodied design that fits into most bike cages.
  • This BPA-free PolySure sport bottle is made from #1 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • For the 24-oz version of this bottle, see item #111388-24-C PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Perfect size

February 2018

Andrea from Victoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Print looks great on the bottom, the tops are an embarrassment to my company's image as well as 4imprint's. When you try to drink out of them, most of what comes out is air.

October 2013

Mark from Zeeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Feels sturdy, not cheap. White logo looks good on it.

July 2013

Theresa from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Really great looking and make a big impact when filled with goodies and group together at our award ceremony as a takeaway gift. The quality of the material is poor and doesn't look like it would last long, but it's commensurate with the price. Would still buy again because it's what we needed for the particular event.

May 2013

Jennifer from Santa Clara

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

it's a nice way give-away and get your brand out there. However, product leaks from the screw cap and it is hand wash only. But given the price not bad

December 2012

Angie from Lacey

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great water bottle, perfect size not too big and not too small, just the right size. Good strudy quality, bottle does not tip over like some do, nice flat bottom.

November 2012

Cindy from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I really liked the smaller bottle, since it was shorter, the bottle felt more substantial. I understand the greater the distance from the base, the less rigid it becomes, but I didn't think of that before I ordered.

September 2012

Ruth from Canaan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good. The tall bottle seemed to be a bit thinner than the shorter one I had as a sample. I owe it to the length, but I do like the solid nature of the shorter one.

September 2012

Ruth from Canaan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looks very nice!

August 2012

Crystal from Yuma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I liked the bottles but they are not dishwasher safe and i should have been told that before hand. I ruined several.

April 2012

Terry from Bainbridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.42
now as low as $1.35
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 24 oz.
On Sale!
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 24 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 94¢
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear
On Sale!
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear
up to 12% off! normally as low as 97¢
now as low as 92¢
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.19
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.27
now as low as $1.15
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz.
On Sale!
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as 97¢
now as low as 92¢
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.39
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz.
95¢ to $1.59
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz.
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 92¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Colors - Fill Me
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Colors - Fill Me
normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.02
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.02
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz.
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 95¢
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.27
now as low as $1.15
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz.
On Sale!
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
On Sale!
Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
up to 15% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 62¢
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 16 oz.
On Sale!
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 94¢
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear
On Sale!
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 97¢
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz. - Clear
On Sale!
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz. - Clear
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz.
95¢ to $1.59
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 24 oz.
On Sale!
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 24 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 94¢
Leyla Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Leyla Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.35 to $6.89 Min qty: 48
Cool Gear Aquaburst Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Cool Gear Aquaburst Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$9.55 to $14.59 Min qty: 24
Thermos Connected Hydration Bottle with Smart Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Thermos Connected Hydration Bottle with Smart Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 32% off! normally as low as $68.49
now as low as $47.99
Min qty: 6
Chrome KOR One Sport Bottle - 26 oz. Chrome KOR One Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$28.99 to $46.99 Min qty: 48
Clear Impact Comfort Grip Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear Impact Comfort Grip Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Curve Bottle with Flip Carry Lid - 17 oz. Curve Bottle with Flip Carry Lid - 17 oz.
$2.05 to $3.55 Min qty: 100
On The Go Bottle with Flip Straw Lid - 22 oz.
On Sale!
On The Go Bottle with Flip Straw Lid - 22 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Min qty: 75
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Min qty: 125
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Monkey - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Monkey - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
BUILT Perfect Seal Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. BUILT Perfect Seal Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$12.50 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Pagosa Shaker Tritan Bottle - 27 oz. Pagosa Shaker Tritan Bottle - 27 oz.
$4.79 to $7.29 Min qty: 48
h2go bfree Vornado Sport Bottle - 32 oz. h2go bfree Vornado Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
$4.55 to $7.19 Min qty: 48
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
On Sale!
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69
Min qty: 48
Contigo Jackson Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Contigo Jackson Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$7.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
ZOKU Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$33.50 to $42.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
RoBo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. RoBo Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.19 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Duck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Duck - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Tritan Hydration Bottle  - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Tritan Hydration Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perseo Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perseo Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Montana Tritan Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
h2go Montana Tritan Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.09 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spectra Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Spectra Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.49
now as low as $5.05
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Aluminum Sport Bottle – 21 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ombre Aluminum Sport Bottle – 21 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.65
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Surge Aluminum Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
h2go Surge Aluminum Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.21
now as low as 95¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gradient Color Flip Up Straw Aluminum Bottle – 25 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Gradient Color Flip Up Straw Aluminum Bottle – 25 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sip & Flip Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sip & Flip Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 32% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $2.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Shake & Go Fit Bottle - 28 oz. - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Shake & Go Fit Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$8.35 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Traveler Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Traveler Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 14 oz. - Stainless - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 14 oz. - Stainless - 24 hr
$17.95 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Trinity Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Trinity Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Sip and Pour Water Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Sip and Pour Water Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email