Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111388-16-C

PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear

Inspire clients to drink more water with this customized water bottle!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Clear / White
Clear / White
Clear / Black
Clear / Black
Clear / Clear
Clear / Clear
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.45 $1.35 $1.29 $1.19 $1.09 95¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

1.59

Total

238.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Give them a tempting incentive to drink more water every day—a wholesome health essential!
  • The bottom portion of this clear custom sport bottle is dappled with a fun bubble pattern, mimicking that fresh post-workout glisten.
  • Screw-on colored cover with push/pull spout helps ensure your participants won’t get splashed while on-the-move.
  • Straight canister-like body presents your company story in an attractive, innovative way.
  • This BPA-free sport bottle is made from #1 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Made in the USA.
  • For the 24-oz version of this bottle, see item #111388-24-C PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Arrived in tact.

July 2016

Lisa from Warrenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Print looks great on the bottom, the tops are an embarrassment to my company's image as well as 4imprint's. When you try to drink out of them, most of what comes out is air.

October 2013

Mark from Zeeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Feels sturdy, not cheap. White logo looks good on it.

July 2013

Theresa from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Really great looking and make a big impact when filled with goodies and group together at our award ceremony as a takeaway gift. The quality of the material is poor and doesn't look like it would last long, but it's commensurate with the price. Would still buy again because it's what we needed for the particular event.

May 2013

Jennifer from Santa Clara

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

it's a nice way give-away and get your brand out there. However, product leaks from the screw cap and it is hand wash only. But given the price not bad

December 2012

Angie from Lacey

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great water bottle, perfect size not too big and not too small, just the right size. Good strudy quality, bottle does not tip over like some do, nice flat bottom.

November 2012

Cindy from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I really liked the smaller bottle, since it was shorter, the bottle felt more substantial. I understand the greater the distance from the base, the less rigid it becomes, but I didn't think of that before I ordered.

September 2012

Ruth from Canaan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good. The tall bottle seemed to be a bit thinner than the shorter one I had as a sample. I owe it to the length, but I do like the solid nature of the shorter one.

September 2012

Ruth from Canaan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks very nice!

August 2012

Crystal from Yuma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I liked the bottles but they are not dishwasher safe and i should have been told that before hand. I ruined several.

April 2012

Terry from Bainbridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - White - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz.
95¢ to $1.59
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.42 to $1.75
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 28 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 28 oz.
99¢ to $1.69
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz.
$1.05 to $1.79
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.85
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz.
99¢ to $1.65
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz. - Clear
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz. - Clear
$1.05 to $1.79
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - Fill Me
4imprint Exclusive Item
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - Fill Me
62¢ to $1.19
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear
4imprint Exclusive Item
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear
99¢ to $1.75
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - White - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear
Sale Item
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear
up to 10% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear
Sale Item
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - White - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 16 oz.
Sale Item
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 16 oz.
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55
ID Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
ID Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
64¢ to $1.22
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - Fill Me
4imprint Exclusive Item
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - Fill Me
62¢ to $1.19
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 20 oz. - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.29
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Fill Me
4imprint Exclusive Item
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Fill Me
52¢ to 95¢
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45
Stanley Adventure Stainless Flask - 8 oz.
New Item
Stanley Adventure Stainless Flask - 8 oz.
$20.50 to $33.50 Min qty: 24
Flip Out Infuser Sport Bottle - 32 oz. Flip Out Infuser Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
$2.99 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Cool Gear Chiller Stick Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cool Gear Chiller Stick Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$8.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49 Min qty: 75
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.59 to $8.65 Min qty: 36
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Pig - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Pig - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Thermos Connected Hydration Bottle with Smart Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Thermos Connected Hydration Bottle with Smart Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$68.50 to $84.50 Min qty: 6
Queensway Glass Bottle - 17 oz.
New Item
Queensway Glass Bottle - 17 oz.
$5.99 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
HydraCoach Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
HydraCoach Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$27.75 to $33.99 Min qty: 12
Main Squeeze Silicone Bottle - 16 oz. Main Squeeze Silicone Bottle - 16 oz.
$7.49 to $12.45 Min qty: 24
Slazenger Sport Bottle - 30 oz. Slazenger Sport Bottle - 30 oz.
$6.79 to $10.35 Min qty: 24
Mix and Shake Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mix and Shake Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Guzzler Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 32 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Guzzler Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 32 oz.
$1.15 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Evora Glass Bottle with Sleeve - 14 oz. Evora Glass Bottle with Sleeve - 14 oz.
$5.19 to $8.69 Min qty: 50
Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
O2COOL ArcticSqueeze Classic Sport Bottle - 20 oz. O2COOL ArcticSqueeze Classic Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.89 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Refill Sport Bottle - 27 oz. Refill Sport Bottle - 27 oz.
$5.19 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bowie Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bowie Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$8.99 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip & Carry Aluminum Bottle - 28 oz. Flip & Carry Aluminum Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.39 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cool Gear Penguin Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cool Gear Penguin Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ocean Wave Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Ocean Wave Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$3.49 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - White - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mossy Oak Sport Bottle with Sleeve - 24 oz. Mossy Oak Sport Bottle with Sleeve - 24 oz.
$7.59 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Flip Straw - 18 oz. - Matte - Laser Engraved Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Flip Straw - 18 oz. - Matte - Laser Engraved
$9.95 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
RevaBlend Mixer Bottle - 20 oz. RevaBlend Mixer Bottle - 20 oz.
$9.39 to $13.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved
$12.95 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Midnight Swig Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. Midnight Swig Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
$7.69 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bubba Keg Gallon Kooler - 128 oz. Bubba Keg Gallon Kooler - 128 oz.
$25.49 to $43.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zuma Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zuma Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Daniels Hip Flask - 6 oz. Daniels Hip Flask - 6 oz.
$4.19 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Comfort Grip Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 27 oz. Comfort Grip Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 27 oz.
97¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Punch Sport Bottle - 21 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Punch Sport Bottle - 21 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geometric Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Geometric Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clear Impact Comfort Grip Sport Bottle - 27 oz. Clear Impact Comfort Grip Sport Bottle - 27 oz.
97¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email