Bargain Tote - 24 hr

With each trip, they'll become more mindful of your custom logo!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bargain Tote - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 13 ratings

Bargain Tote - Closeout
Graciela from El Paso November 2012
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Lori from Cuba
October 2012
Very cute! Our bags filled with goodies were a big hit at our Health Fair! Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dan from Lima
September 2012
We are very disappointed in this bag. They are very thin and are not as structured as the image suggests. We know they were not expensive when we ordered them but did not expect them to look so cheap. We had intended to put gifts in them for our customers at Christmas but will now have to use them as an expo giveaway and go a different route for the gift bag.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Allison from New Concord
August 2012
awkward size but a good value for a simple giveaway
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Redding
July 2012
Smaller than I thought but that is my fault. I ordered it. Next time I'm pulling out a ruler. Nice print on it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tami from Madison
May 2012
This product has virtually no functionality. It is too small to be a grocery tote and not designed well enough to serve as a lunch bag or anything else. The only use I have found for it is as a litter bag for my car.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ellen from Waubay
December 2011
The picture makes the item appear larger than it is. I have to look for actual dimensions and do some measuring from here on out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dee from Fox Lake
November 2011
This item is a smaller bag which is very nice to have to keep small items together in your car or at home. The only feed back I received when we handed them out was that the handles should have been the other way because you cannot carry as much in it the way that they are.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gina from Tye
October 2011
CHEAP! I am so completely disappointed in this item. I am a single person business that took a huge leap ordering this product. It tears easily. it's junk! I'm SICK about how much money I spent on this. this does NOT reflect the imprint. The imprint is exceptional. The product it was printed on is junk.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linette from Kinsley
May 2011
Used at a tourism conference. Everyone loved these and came from other parts of the conference saying they had seen this neat bag and wanted one.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Katie from Brandon
April 2011
a little small, but did the job.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 customer reviews for the bargain tote - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website