Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111308

Shinedown Pen

Employ this customized promoter to execute your message with authority!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Frost / Red
Translucent Frost / Red
Translucent Frost / Blue
Translucent Frost / Blue
Translucent Frost / Green
Translucent Frost / Green
Translucent Frost / Orange
Translucent Frost / Orange
Translucent Frost / Pink
Translucent Frost / Pink
Translucent Frost / Purple
Translucent Frost / Purple
Translucent Frost / Light Blue
Translucent Frost / Light Blue
Translucent Frost / Lime Green
Translucent Frost / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Translucent Frost / Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 49¢ 42¢ 37¢ 34¢ 32¢ 30¢ 27¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.49

Total

147.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Shinedown Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This retractable plastic pen comes in an exciting array of high-impact colors!
  • The cool frosted barrel is iced with colored trim, pulling the whole look together.
  • Textured silicone grip provides a good grasp for comfortable writing.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr 34¢ to 49¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Nice looking pen, and writes very smooth. But, when I ordered the pen the staff recommended I use the same color writing as the color of the pen (green). I had originally wanted white writing and she did kind of talk me out of it. When we received the pens I immediately wished I had went with my original thought of white writing on the barrel as the green really doesn't stand out on the barrel. Happy with the way the pen writes but not happy with the appearance of the color on the barrel.

September 2013

Nicole from Enfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The clear barrel and colored ink cartridge make logo difficult to read when the cartridge is the same color as the logo.

November 2011

Barbara from Blairsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very nice little pen, lightweight, easy to hold & grip onto!!

March 2015

Nadine from Brandt

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

March 2015

Valeska from Sumter

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent!

March 2015

Valeska from Sumter

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. we actually like writing with this pen! I find that many of these imprinted pens do not work that well but this one does.

March 2015

Valeska from Sumter

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Bought these through "Deal of Day" items, and our entire company loves them. Great quality, nice grip, and look great with logo. Order - Red/Frost & Imprint - White, look great, many compliments. Will order again.

July 2014

Cynthia from Burleson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Product and Great Price

July 2014

Richard from Douglasville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The overall quality of the pen is great--especially for the price--and the imprint turned out cleanly and accurately. We opted for black ink for our logo on a royal blue pen and it looks terrific.

July 2014

Mark from Elizabethtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Logo came out nice in black ink. Writes very smoothly, surprised with the high quality considering the price and non-brand name of this item. Highly recommend.

April 2013

Rochelle from Suisun City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Bowie Pen - Opaque Bowie Pen - Opaque
32¢ to 57¢
Devine Pen Devine Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Regal Twist Pen Regal Twist Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Lexus Pen - Silver Lexus Pen - Silver
22¢ to 55¢
Bic Honor Pen - Silver
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Honor Pen - Silver
35¢ to 62¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque
34¢ to 59¢
Mardi Gras Hex Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Mardi Gras Hex Pen
31¢ to 59¢
Sportiva Pen Sportiva Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢
Baby Bend - Star Baby Bend - Star
75¢ to $1.29
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 69¢
Bergen Metal Pen Bergen Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.75
Pitch Pen Pitch Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Yoli Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Yoli Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 77¢
Sierra Stylus Pen Sierra Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Headliner Banner Pen
Sale Item
Headliner Banner Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 66¢
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
91¢ to $1.25
Wave Pen Wave Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen - Metallic
79¢ to $1.35
Storm Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Storm Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Maxine Pen Maxine Pen
$4.75 to $11.49
Zentali Pen Zentali Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Top Pen - Silver Top Pen - Silver
25¢ to 45¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Primetime Pen
Sale Item
Primetime Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 19¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
up to 16% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 27¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
41¢ to 47¢
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Dart Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Seattle Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Lyndon Pen Lyndon Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Wow Click Pen Wow Click Pen
20¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Baby Bend - Tooth Baby Bend - Tooth
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Create A Stylus Pen - Light Blue Create A Stylus Pen - Light Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Bowie Pen - Black Bowie Pen - Black
29¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Sierra Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sierra Pen - White - 24 hr
48¢ to 72¢ Min qty: 250
Nevada Pen - Opaque Nevada Pen - Opaque
$2.49 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Arlington Stylus Metal Pen Arlington Stylus Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Create A Stylus Pen - Green Create A Stylus Pen - Green
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Brooklyn Twist Metal Pen Brooklyn Twist Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Inkbend Standard - Beer Bottle Inkbend Standard - Beer Bottle
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Silver Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Silver
$5.25 to $8.75 Min qty: 35
Alamo Pen - Silver- Opaque Alamo Pen - Silver- Opaque
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Church Tower Inkbend Standard - Church Tower
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Baby Bend - Dog Bone Baby Bend - Dog Bone
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Fold it Flat Pen Fold it Flat Pen
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Andy Pen Andy Pen
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Nautica Metal Pen Nautica Metal Pen
97¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Bic Anthem Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Anthem Pen
43¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zentali Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zentali Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Element Pen - Pearl White Element Pen - Pearl White
32¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Metal Pen Classic Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.97 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cary Slim Metal Pen Cary Slim Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tooth Bend-A-Pen Tooth Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.92 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
Sale Item
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic
57¢ to 96¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hercules Pen Hercules Pen
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mission Stylus Pen Mission Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - White - 24 hr
38¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Squiggle Pen - Metallic Squiggle Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.99 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twilight Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Twilight Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cap-Action Pen Cap-Action Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email