Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111308

Shinedown Pen

Employ this customized promoter to execute your message with authority!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Frost / Red
Translucent Frost / Red
Translucent Frost / Blue
Translucent Frost / Blue
Translucent Frost / Green
Translucent Frost / Green
Translucent Frost / Orange
Translucent Frost / Orange
back in stock 5/11
Translucent Frost / Pink
Translucent Frost / Pink
Translucent Frost / Purple
Translucent Frost / Purple
Translucent Frost / Light Blue
Translucent Frost / Light Blue
Translucent Frost / Lime Green
Translucent Frost / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Translucent Frost / Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 49¢ 42¢ 37¢ 34¢ 32¢ 30¢ 27¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.49

Total

147.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Shinedown Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This retractable plastic pen comes in an exciting array of high-impact colors!
  • The cool frosted barrel is iced with colored trim, pulling the whole look together.
  • Textured silicone grip provides a good grasp for comfortable writing.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr 34¢ to 49¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Nice looking pen, and writes very smooth. But, when I ordered the pen the staff recommended I use the same color writing as the color of the pen (green). I had originally wanted white writing and she did kind of talk me out of it. When we received the pens I immediately wished I had went with my original thought of white writing on the barrel as the green really doesn't stand out on the barrel. Happy with the way the pen writes but not happy with the appearance of the color on the barrel.

September 2013

Nicole from Enfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The clear barrel and colored ink cartridge make logo difficult to read when the cartridge is the same color as the logo.

November 2011

Barbara from Blairsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice little pen, lightweight, easy to hold & grip onto!!

March 2015

Nadine from Brandt

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

March 2015

Valeska from Sumter

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent!

March 2015

Valeska from Sumter

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. we actually like writing with this pen! I find that many of these imprinted pens do not work that well but this one does.

March 2015

Valeska from Sumter

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Bought these through "Deal of Day" items, and our entire company loves them. Great quality, nice grip, and look great with logo. Order - Red/Frost & Imprint - White, look great, many compliments. Will order again.

July 2014

Cynthia from Burleson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Product and Great Price

July 2014

Richard from Douglasville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The overall quality of the pen is great--especially for the price--and the imprint turned out cleanly and accurately. We opted for black ink for our logo on a royal blue pen and it looks terrific.

July 2014

Mark from Elizabethtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Logo came out nice in black ink. Writes very smoothly, surprised with the high quality considering the price and non-brand name of this item. Highly recommend.

April 2013

Rochelle from Suisun City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Bowie Pen - White Bowie Pen - White
32¢ to 57¢
Crystal Slim Pen Crystal Slim Pen
24¢ to 42¢
Click-Fit Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Click-Fit Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Stark Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Top Pen - Silver Top Pen - Silver
25¢ to 45¢
Artists Choice Pen Artists Choice Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Challenger Pen - White
New Item
Challenger Pen - White
24¢ to 42¢
Divot Pen Divot Pen
32¢ to 55¢
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Inscribe Pen - White Inscribe Pen - White
25¢ to 52¢
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - Silver
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 33¢
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.49
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢
Vibe Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vibe Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White
Free Setup
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White
39¢ to 72¢
Spot Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spot Pen - White - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Light-Up Pen Light-Up Pen
$1.39 to $2.25
Bendeez Pen Bendeez Pen
$1.15 to $1.89
Splash Grip Pen Splash Grip Pen
27¢ to 79¢
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35
Aspire Pen Aspire Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.35
Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen
29¢ to 39¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Top Pen - Opaque Top Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Crystal Slim Pen Crystal Slim Pen
24¢ to 42¢
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver
normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 17¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Zling Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
New Item
Zling Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
36¢ to 42¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Primetime Pen - Metallic
up to 14% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 18¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
29¢ to 39¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Chula Pen - 24 HR
24 Hour Rush
Chula Pen - 24 HR
39¢ to 45¢
Carvella Metal Pen Carvella Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Pentel EnerGel Pen - Silver Pentel EnerGel Pen - Silver
$1.85 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Don't Forget Pen Don't Forget Pen
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Create A Stylus Pen - Light Blue Create A Stylus Pen - Light Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Chic Twist Metal Pen Chic Twist Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Mardi Gras Pen - White - Full Color Mardi Gras Pen - White - Full Color
52¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Wild Smilez Pen Wild Smilez Pen
43¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Voge Twist Metal Pen Voge Twist Metal Pen
$5.09 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Palm Tree Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Palm Tree
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Commonwealth Metal Pen Commonwealth Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up
$1.25 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Pedova Rollerball Metal Pen Pedova Rollerball Metal Pen
$3.95 to $6.45 Min qty: 48
Lombardo Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lombardo Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Cross Edge Metal Pen Cross Edge Metal Pen
$29.00 to $46.00 Min qty: 12
iWrite Stylus Twist Mini Pen iWrite Stylus Twist Mini Pen
45¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Awareness Ribbon Grip Pen Awareness Ribbon Grip Pen
39¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver Pattern Grip Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crystal Click Pen - Translucent Crystal Click Pen - Translucent
22¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crest Stylus Twist Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crest Stylus Twist Gel Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Storm Pen Storm Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ridge Metal Pen Ridge Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neo Pen - Solid Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neo Pen - Solid Brights - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Click-Fit Pen - White Click-Fit Pen - White
25¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Waverly Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waverly Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auburn Pen - Metallic Auburn Pen - Metallic
42¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Owen Stylus Pen/Highlighter Owen Stylus Pen/Highlighter
$1.19 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Primary Pen Primary Pen
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vista Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email