Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111308

Shinedown Pen

Employ this customized promoter to execute your message with authority!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Frost / Red
Translucent Frost / Red
Translucent Frost / Blue
Translucent Frost / Blue
Translucent Frost / Green
Translucent Frost / Green
Translucent Frost / Orange
Translucent Frost / Orange
Translucent Frost / Pink
Translucent Frost / Pink
Translucent Frost / Purple
Translucent Frost / Purple
Translucent Frost / Light Blue
Translucent Frost / Light Blue
Translucent Frost / Lime Green
Translucent Frost / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Translucent Frost / Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 49¢ 42¢ 37¢ 34¢ 32¢ 30¢ 27¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.49

Total

147.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Shinedown Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This retractable plastic pen comes in an exciting array of high-impact colors!
  • The cool frosted barrel is iced with colored trim, pulling the whole look together.
  • Textured silicone grip provides a good grasp for comfortable writing.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr 34¢ to 49¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Nice looking pen, and writes very smooth. But, when I ordered the pen the staff recommended I use the same color writing as the color of the pen (green). I had originally wanted white writing and she did kind of talk me out of it. When we received the pens I immediately wished I had went with my original thought of white writing on the barrel as the green really doesn't stand out on the barrel. Happy with the way the pen writes but not happy with the appearance of the color on the barrel.

September 2013

Nicole from Enfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The clear barrel and colored ink cartridge make logo difficult to read when the cartridge is the same color as the logo.

November 2011

Barbara from Blairsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very nice little pen, lightweight, easy to hold & grip onto!!

March 2015

Nadine from Brandt

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

March 2015

Valeska from Sumter

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent!

March 2015

Valeska from Sumter

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. we actually like writing with this pen! I find that many of these imprinted pens do not work that well but this one does.

March 2015

Valeska from Sumter

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Bought these through "Deal of Day" items, and our entire company loves them. Great quality, nice grip, and look great with logo. Order - Red/Frost & Imprint - White, look great, many compliments. Will order again.

July 2014

Cynthia from Burleson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Product and Great Price

July 2014

Richard from Douglasville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The overall quality of the pen is great--especially for the price--and the imprint turned out cleanly and accurately. We opted for black ink for our logo on a royal blue pen and it looks terrific.

July 2014

Mark from Elizabethtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Logo came out nice in black ink. Writes very smoothly, surprised with the high quality considering the price and non-brand name of this item. Highly recommend.

April 2013

Rochelle from Suisun City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Pinnacle Pen - Black
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - Black
29¢ to 59¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢
Wow Click Pen Wow Click Pen
20¢ to 39¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Ribbon Pen Ribbon Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Harper Pen - Silver Harper Pen - Silver
19¢ to 42¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Full Color
32¢ to 55¢
Tahoe Pen - White Tahoe Pen - White
35¢ to 59¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢
Translucent Writer Translucent Writer
25¢ to 49¢
Wade Grip Pen Wade Grip Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Bic WideBody Pen - Value Colors
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen - Value Colors
38¢ to 62¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Bic Worthington Lacquer Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Worthington Lacquer Rollerball Pen
$6.19 to $10.95
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
Free Setup
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
59¢ to 99¢
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85
Rosie Metal Pen Rosie Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.29
Oswald Metal Pen Oswald Metal Pen
87¢ to $1.59
Metallic Light-Up Pen Metallic Light-Up Pen
$1.49 to $2.49
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold
69¢ to $1.15
Samba Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Samba Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Uni-ball Grip Fine Point Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Uni-ball Grip Fine Point Rollerball Pen
$1.25 to $2.15
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
26¢ to 38¢
Dart Pen - White
New Lower Price!
Dart Pen - White
19¢ to 27¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen MaxGlide Stick Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Wonder Pen Wonder Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 45¢
Spitz Pen Spitz Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Olivia Pen - Silver Olivia Pen - Silver
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Mateo Stylus Pen Mateo Stylus Pen
52¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Pentel RSVP RT Pen - Translucent Pentel RSVP RT Pen - Translucent
67¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Star/Small Inkbend Standard - Star/Small
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Veneno Pen - Silver Veneno Pen - Silver
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Inkbend Standard - Airplane Inkbend Standard - Airplane
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Pentel RSVP Pen - Matching Ink Pentel RSVP Pen - Matching Ink
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 100
Macaw Pen Macaw Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.09 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Fireman Pen Fireman Pen
42¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Mateo Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mateo Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Pentel Click-n-Go Pen Pentel Click-n-Go Pen
45¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Toscano Twist Metal Pen Toscano Twist Metal Pen
$4.25 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.49 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brighton Pen Brighton Pen
$1.79 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
24 Hour Rush
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
55¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Worthington Chrome Pen
Free Setup
Worthington Chrome Pen
$5.65 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Akoni Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Akoni Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jive Stylus Pen Jive Stylus Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Syringe Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Syringe Pen - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zebra Candy-Colored Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Candy-Colored Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Potted Pen - Sunflower Potted Pen - Sunflower
$1.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Spirit Pen - Opaque Spirit Pen - Opaque
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colonnade Metal Pen Colonnade Metal Pen
$2.39 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holly Stylus Pen Holly Stylus Pen
57¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Case Logic Dual Stylus Twist Metal Pen Case Logic Dual Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.25 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ribbon Grip Pen Ribbon Grip Pen
75¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email