Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111308

Shinedown Pen

Employ this customized promoter to execute your message with authority!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Frost / Red
Translucent Frost / Red
Translucent Frost / Blue
Translucent Frost / Blue
back in stock 1/30
Translucent Frost / Green
Translucent Frost / Green
Translucent Frost / Orange
Translucent Frost / Orange
back in stock 1/30
Translucent Frost / Pink
Translucent Frost / Pink
Translucent Frost / Purple
Translucent Frost / Purple
Translucent Frost / Light Blue
Translucent Frost / Light Blue
Translucent Frost / Lime Green
Translucent Frost / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Translucent Frost / Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 49¢ 42¢ 37¢ 34¢ 32¢ 30¢ 27¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.49

Total

147.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Shinedown Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This retractable plastic pen comes in an exciting array of high-impact colors!
  • The cool frosted barrel is iced with colored trim, pulling the whole look together.
  • Textured silicone grip provides a good grasp for comfortable writing.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr 34¢ to 49¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Nice looking pen, and writes very smooth. But, when I ordered the pen the staff recommended I use the same color writing as the color of the pen (green). I had originally wanted white writing and she did kind of talk me out of it. When we received the pens I immediately wished I had went with my original thought of white writing on the barrel as the green really doesn't stand out on the barrel. Happy with the way the pen writes but not happy with the appearance of the color on the barrel.

September 2013

Nicole from Enfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The clear barrel and colored ink cartridge make logo difficult to read when the cartridge is the same color as the logo.

November 2011

Barbara from Blairsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great deal on pens

April 2014

Rebecca from Pierceton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice for the price!

December 2013

Elisa from Fort Collins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Like them! i haven't passed them out yet, but will soon!

August 2013

Nancyanne from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice Pens!

March 2013

Clara from Sterling Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice colors and folks really like them.

February 2013

Ann from Soldotna

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Like the pen..only thing was I used matching blue ink and it was hard to read against the blue ink background...would suggest another contrasting color. But beautiful product.

November 2011

Joe from Naples

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

GOT THEM FOR GIVING OUT AT CHRISTMAS AND THINK THEY WILL BE GREAT FOR THAT!!!

November 2011

Melody from Paducah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice pen for the price. Writes very smoothly. The "clicker" can sometimes stick a bit.

April 2011

Palmer from Lincoln

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Gassetto Pen Gassetto Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Circle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Circle Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 59¢
Celebration Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Celebration Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢
Parma Pen - Silver Parma Pen - Silver
34¢ to 59¢
Delta Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Delta Pen - 24 hr
44¢ to 49¢
Soca Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soca Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Bic Honor Pen - White
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - White
35¢ to 62¢
Boston Pen - White Boston Pen - White
25¢ to 54¢
Astor Pen - Opaque Astor Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 54¢
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Hoover Pen Hoover Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Tide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Tide Pen - Metallic Tide Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Arctic Fox Pen Arctic Fox Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Luxor Pen Luxor Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Lerado Pen - White Lerado Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
Ion Pen - Silver Ion Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen Glacio Stylus Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.35
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢
Reno Pen Reno Pen
42¢ to 72¢
Don't Forget Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Don't Forget Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49
Bic WideBody Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Ice Pen
79¢ to $1.29
Discovery Pen
Free Setup
Discovery Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Eternity Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eternity Pen - 24 hr
39¢ to 65¢
USA Gel Pen - Neon USA Gel Pen - Neon
75¢ to $1.65
Virgo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Virgo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Parker IM Metal Pen – Screen
Free Setup
Parker IM Metal Pen – Screen
$8.49 to $15.99
Bic Clic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen
57¢ to 96¢
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen
26¢ to 38¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque Cubano Pen - Opaque
27¢ to 47¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢
Crystal Slim Pen Crystal Slim Pen
24¢ to 42¢
Top Pen - White Top Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢
Beckham Pen Beckham Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Pen Mardi Gras Pen
26¢ to 45¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Harper Pen - White Harper Pen - White
19¢ to 42¢
Chula Pen Chula Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - Silver
19¢ to 39¢
Coolidge Pen Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Challenger Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Katana Pen
On Sale!
Katana Pen
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Bettoni Chrome World Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Chrome World Rollerball Metal Pen
$9.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Silver Satellite Slim Metal Pen Silver Satellite Slim Metal Pen
$1.32 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Cambridge Metal Pen Cambridge Metal Pen
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.19 Min qty: 150
Alloy Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alloy Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.09 Min qty: 250
elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.99 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
Inkbend Standard - Megaphone Inkbend Standard - Megaphone
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Monte Cristo Metal Pen Monte Cristo Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Flicker Pen - Metallic Flicker Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Cross Calais Rollerball Metal Pen Cross Calais Rollerball Metal Pen
$17.50 to $25.95 Min qty: 12
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Light-Up Spiral Pen - Multi Light-Up Spiral Pen - Multi
$2.15 to $4.49 Min qty: 72
Inkbend Standard - #1 Inkbend Standard - #1
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Pennant Inkbend Standard - Pennant
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Seashell Inkbend Standard - Seashell
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Maui Stylus Pen Maui Stylus Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fidget Spinner Pen Fidget Spinner Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Krypton Pen – Silver
On Sale!
Krypton Pen – Silver
up to 11% off! normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 24¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Digitalis Stylus Twist Pen
On Sale!
Digitalis Stylus Twist Pen
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 30¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fantasia Pen - White Fantasia Pen - White
32¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Illusion Stylus Gel Pen Illusion Stylus Gel Pen
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Piper Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piper Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Del Rey Stylus Pen - Silver Del Rey Stylus Pen - Silver
49¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Triumph Gel Pen
Free Setup
Bic Triumph Gel Pen
$1.09 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Maze Pen
Free Setup
Maze Pen
35¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ari Stylus Twist Pen
Free Setup
Ari Stylus Twist Pen
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pinnacle Pen - White
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fuel Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fuel Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email