Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111308-24HR

Shinedown Pen - 24 hr

This personalized click pen promotes at lightning speed!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Frost / Red
Translucent Frost / Red
Translucent Frost / Blue
Translucent Frost / Blue
Translucent Frost / Green
Translucent Frost / Green
Translucent Frost / Orange
Translucent Frost / Orange
back in stock 5/31
Translucent Frost / Pink
Translucent Frost / Pink
Translucent Frost / Purple
Translucent Frost / Purple
Translucent Frost / Lime Green
Translucent Frost / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Translucent Frost / Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500
Your Price 49¢ 42¢ 37¢ 34¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.49

Total

147.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Shinedown Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This retractable plastic pen comes in an exciting array of high-impact colors!
  • The cool frosted barrel is iced with colored trim, pulling the whole look together.
  • Textured silicone grip provides a good grasp for comfortable writing.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Shinedown Pen Shinedown Pen 27¢ to 49¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Nice looking pen, and writes very smooth. But, when I ordered the pen the staff recommended I use the same color writing as the color of the pen (green). I had originally wanted white writing and she did kind of talk me out of it. When we received the pens I immediately wished I had went with my original thought of white writing on the barrel as the green really doesn't stand out on the barrel. Happy with the way the pen writes but not happy with the appearance of the color on the barrel.

September 2013

Nicole from Enfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The clear barrel and colored ink cartridge make logo difficult to read when the cartridge is the same color as the logo.

November 2011

Barbara from Blairsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice little pen, lightweight, easy to hold & grip onto!!

March 2015

Nadine from Brandt

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

March 2015

Valeska from Sumter

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent!

March 2015

Valeska from Sumter

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. we actually like writing with this pen! I find that many of these imprinted pens do not work that well but this one does.

March 2015

Valeska from Sumter

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Bought these through "Deal of Day" items, and our entire company loves them. Great quality, nice grip, and look great with logo. Order - Red/Frost & Imprint - White, look great, many compliments. Will order again.

July 2014

Cynthia from Burleson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Product and Great Price

July 2014

Richard from Douglasville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The overall quality of the pen is great--especially for the price--and the imprint turned out cleanly and accurately. We opted for black ink for our logo on a royal blue pen and it looks terrific.

July 2014

Mark from Elizabethtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Logo came out nice in black ink. Writes very smoothly, surprised with the high quality considering the price and non-brand name of this item. Highly recommend.

April 2013

Rochelle from Suisun City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Paper Mate InkJoy 100RT Pen
Free Setup
Paper Mate InkJoy 100RT Pen
33¢ to 59¢
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
33¢ to 48¢
Translucent Writer Translucent Writer
25¢ to 49¢
Jive Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jive Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢
Zling Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zling Pen - White - 24 hr
37¢ to 43¢
Shinedown Pen Shinedown Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Electro Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Baroness Pen Baroness Pen
32¢ to 54¢
Tahoe Pen - Silver Tahoe Pen - Silver
35¢ to 59¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Melmac Pen Melmac Pen
27¢ to 45¢
Bic Honor Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Honor Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Luxor Pen Luxor Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Streamglide Pen Streamglide Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Katana Pen Katana Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Element Pen - Frost Element Pen - Frost
32¢ to 55¢
Razz Pen - Metallic Razz Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢
Delmar Pen Delmar Pen
26¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
36¢ to 47¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Top Pen - Silver Top Pen - Silver
25¢ to 45¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24¢ to 29¢
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
New Lower Price!
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
22¢ to 42¢
Seattle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
27¢ to 29¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
up to 11% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - Silver
19¢ to 39¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Top Pen - Opaque Top Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Gel-Escent Highlighter/Pen Gel-Escent Highlighter/Pen
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen
$9.35 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights Curvy Pen - Silver Brights
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Sport Soft Touch Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Soft Touch Gel Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Light-Up Pen - Multi Light-Up Pen - Multi
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Cappuccino Pen - Silver Cappuccino Pen - Silver
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 100
Baby Bend - Lightbulb Baby Bend - Lightbulb
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Min qty: 250
Bella Twist Metal Pen Bella Twist Metal Pen
$4.09 to $6.95 Min qty: 36
Collins Pen - Opaque Collins Pen - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Denver Soft Touch Stylus Twist Metal Pen Denver Soft Touch Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Luxe Brighton Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen Luxe Brighton Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$2.69 to $4.45 Min qty: 72
Spartano Pen Spartano Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Abbracci Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Abbracci Twist Metal Pen
$8.25 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat