Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111304-RE-GEO

Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - Geometric

This patterned frame is in fine shape for your promotion!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Burgundy
Burgundy
Dark Gray
Dark Gray
Selected Color(s): Blue
Base Color
: Magnet
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 49¢ 42¢ 39¢ 37¢ 35¢ 29¢ 27¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.49

Total

245.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - Geometric

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Give a shout out to your contributors with the help of this rectangular two-in-one magnet.
  • Inside magnet pulls out to reveal a photo frame for their cherished 2-3/4" x 2" photos.
  • Stock 4imprint Exclusive geometric pattern plays out around the perimeter of the photo frame.
  • Keeps their captured moments and your contact information in view on a metal filing cabinet, fridge or memo board.
  • The cutout piece functions like a magnetic business card, keeping your company name and number within their reach.
  • 20 mil magnets are made from flexible sheets containing a minimum of 12% recycled material.
  • Size: 3-3/4" x 3".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the inside magnet.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This product was well made and looked fabulous.

June 2017

Julia from Denton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I didn't realize that center comes out and gets discarded. That's where we had printed our logo

August 2014

Mindy from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Also, love these magnets. For the benefits fair, we had several examples of what folks chose - our imprint was "My Reason for Driving Safe".

May 2017

Paula from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are exactly what we were looking for.

January 2017

Charity from Camas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It's a small magnet but the print was very clear and easy to read.

July 2016

Nina from Bemidji

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love this magnet! We ordered this for our veterinary clinic to give out at events. Everyone really liked that they could put their pets picture inside the heart. Super cute!

October 2015

Larae from Boise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My client loved the final design and product!

June 2015

Bob from Lynchburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome product, very easy to order using our artwork

June 2015

Liz from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price.

June 2014

Millie from Ocala

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved them. It was something different. You can only have so many pens.

August 2013

Dale from East Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Car Magnet - Football Helmet Car Magnet - Football Helmet
79¢ to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 3" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 3" x 5" - 24 hr
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Bic 30 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium Bic 30 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium
42¢ to 77¢ Min qty: 250
Grip-It Magnet Clip - Translucent Grip-It Magnet Clip - Translucent
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Accent Magnet Clip - Translucent Accent Magnet Clip - Translucent
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
59¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Sports Schedule Magnet - Basketball
Free Setup
Sports Schedule Magnet - Basketball
29¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Glass Dot Magnet Glass Dot Magnet
59¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 160
Power Clip - Opaque Power Clip - Opaque
49¢ to 77¢ Min qty: 250
Wild Bunch Magnet - Giraffe Wild Bunch Magnet - Giraffe
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Magnetic Car Sign - Oval - 11-1/8" x 16-1/2"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Oval - 11-1/8" x 16-1/2"
$9.99 to $81.99 Min qty: 2
Car Magnet - Oval - 3-1/2" x 5" Car Magnet - Oval - 3-1/2" x 5"
55¢ to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Full Color Wood Magnet - Round - 3-1/2" Full Color Wood Magnet - Round - 3-1/2"
$1.75 to $3.59 Min qty: 100
Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Faces Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Faces
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Power Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Power Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
65¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 5" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 5" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Opaque Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Opaque
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 3" x 5" - Round Corners - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 3" x 5" - Round Corners - 24 hr
39¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mighty Clip - Rectangle - Full Color Mighty Clip - Rectangle - Full Color
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Full Color 30 mil Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Full Color 30 mil Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 23¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
19¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wild Bunch Magnet - Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Magnet - Tiger - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque - Full Color Mighty Clip - House - Opaque - Full Color
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Opaque - 24 hr
87¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnet Clip – Apple - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnet Clip – Apple - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Football - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Football - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Magnet Clip - Opaque Accent Magnet Clip - Opaque
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grip-It Magnet Clip - Opaque Grip-It Magnet Clip - Opaque
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Edge Magnetic Memo Clip Color Edge Magnetic Memo Clip
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Smiley Faces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Smiley Faces - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mighty Clip - Triangle Mighty Clip - Triangle
79¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Heart - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 6" - Opaque Keep-it Magnet Clip - 6" - Opaque
67¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email