Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111304-RE-C

Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - Colors

Fun-tastic colors frame your logo and attract customers like a magnet!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Process Blue
Process Blue
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Magnet
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 49¢ 42¢ 39¢ 37¢ 35¢ 29¢ 27¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.49

Total

245.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Give a shout out to your team with the help of this rectangular two-in-one magnet.
  • Inside magnet pulls out to reveal a photo frame for their cherished 2-3/4" x 2" photos.
  • Keeps their captured moments and your contact information in view on a metal filing cabinet, fridge or memo board.
  • The cutout piece functions like a magnetic business card, keeping your company name and number within their reach.
  • Any cause that is close to your heart will benefit well from this advertiser.
  • Available in one of your choice of several fabulous 4imprint Exclusive colors.
  • 20 mil magnets are made from flexible sheets containing a minimum of 12% recycled material.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 3-3/4" x 3".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the frame and rectangle magnet.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Heart - Colors
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Heart - Colors 27¢ to 49¢
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Oval - Colors
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Oval - Colors 27¢ to 49¢
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - Geometric
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - Geometric 27¢ to 49¢
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - Thank You
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - Thank You 27¢ to 49¢
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Oval - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Oval - 24 hr 37¢ to 49¢
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Heart - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Heart - 24 hr 37¢ to 49¢
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - 24 hr 37¢ to 49¢
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Heart - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Heart - Colors - 24 hr 37¢ to 49¢
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Oval - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Oval - Colors - 24 hr 37¢ to 49¢
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - Colors - 24 hr 37¢ to 49¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This product was well made and looked fabulous.

June 2017

Julia from Denton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I didn't realize that center comes out and gets discarded. That's where we had printed our logo

August 2014

Mindy from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Also, love these magnets. For the benefits fair, we had several examples of what folks chose - our imprint was "My Reason for Driving Safe".

May 2017

Paula from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are exactly what we were looking for.

January 2017

Charity from Camas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It's a small magnet but the print was very clear and easy to read.

July 2016

Nina from Bemidji

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love this magnet! We ordered this for our veterinary clinic to give out at events. Everyone really liked that they could put their pets picture inside the heart. Super cute!

October 2015

Larae from Boise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My client loved the final design and product!

June 2015

Bob from Lynchburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome product, very easy to order using our artwork

June 2015

Liz from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price.

June 2014

Millie from Ocala

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved them. It was something different. You can only have so many pens.

August 2013

Dale from East Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - Thank You
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - Thank You
27¢ to 49¢
Deco Magnetic Photo Frame - Scalloped Oval
4imprint Exclusive Item
Deco Magnetic Photo Frame - Scalloped Oval
19¢ to 49¢
Deco Magnetic Photo Frame - Domed Rectangle
4imprint Exclusive Item
Deco Magnetic Photo Frame - Domed Rectangle
19¢ to 49¢
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Heart - Colors
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Heart - Colors
27¢ to 49¢
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - Geometric
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - Geometric
27¢ to 49¢
Deco Magnetic Photo Frame - Victorian Rectangle
4imprint Exclusive Item
Deco Magnetic Photo Frame - Victorian Rectangle
19¢ to 49¢
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Oval - Colors
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Oval - Colors
27¢ to 49¢
Deco Magnetic Photo Frame - Ornate Rectangle
4imprint Exclusive Item
Deco Magnetic Photo Frame - Ornate Rectangle
19¢ to 49¢
3-1/2" x 5" Maple Wood Frame 3-1/2" x 5" Maple Wood Frame
$5.09 to $9.09 Min qty: 25
Repositionable Sticker - Photo Frame Repositionable Sticker - Photo Frame
39¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 250
Paper Photo Frame - Solid Paper Photo Frame - Solid
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Silver Plated Photo Frame - 6" x 4" Silver Plated Photo Frame - 6" x 4"
$6.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Paper Photo Frame - Golf Paper Photo Frame - Golf
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
4” x 6” Portrait Folder- Horizontal 4” x 6” Portrait Folder- Horizontal
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Laminated Photo Frame - 7" x 5" - Colors Laminated Photo Frame - 7" x 5" - Colors
65¢ to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Paper Photo Frame - Easter Paper Photo Frame - Easter
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Bamboo Photo Frame - 4" x 6" Bamboo Photo Frame - 4" x 6"
$6.89 to $11.75 Min qty: 30
4"x 6" Colored Wood Frame - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4"x 6" Colored Wood Frame - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.19 Min qty: 48
Paper Photo Frame - Baseball Paper Photo Frame - Baseball
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Acrylic Arc Photo Frame - 4" x 6" Acrylic Arc Photo Frame - 4" x 6"
$7.45 to $12.85 Min qty: 25
Laminated Photo Frame - 6" x 4" - White Laminated Photo Frame - 6" x 4" - White
39¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Lakeland Clock and Photo Frame - 4" x 6" Lakeland Clock and Photo Frame - 4" x 6"
$10.49 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
4" x 6" Brushed Aluminum Split Frame 4" x 6" Brushed Aluminum Split Frame
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Dual Magnetic Frame with Stand Dual Magnetic Frame with Stand
$9.75 to $16.09 Min qty: 25
Paper Photo Frame - Football Paper Photo Frame - Football
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Translucent Magnetic Frame - Small Translucent Magnetic Frame - Small
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 144
5” x 7” Portrait Folder - Vertical 5” x 7” Portrait Folder - Vertical
85¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
4" x 6" Glass Frame with Metal Plate 4" x 6" Glass Frame with Metal Plate
$3.89 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paper Photo Frame - Music Paper Photo Frame - Music
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
4" x 6" Frameless Frame 4" x 6" Frameless Frame
$7.09 to $12.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
4"x 6" Colored Wood Frame 4"x 6" Colored Wood Frame
$2.65 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paper Photo Frame - Soccer Paper Photo Frame - Soccer
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paper Photo Frame - Solid Paper Photo Frame - Solid
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paper Photo Frame - Leopard Paper Photo Frame - Leopard
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Curved Wood Frame - 4" x 6" Curved Wood Frame - 4" x 6"
$5.95 to $9.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Metropolitan Leather Photo Box Metropolitan Leather Photo Box
$21.99 to $35.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
4" x 6" Curve Photo Frame 4" x 6" Curve Photo Frame
$2.15 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paper Photo Frame - Summer Paper Photo Frame - Summer
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
3-1/2" x 5" Maple Wood Frame 3-1/2" x 5" Maple Wood Frame
$5.09 to $9.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brown Acrylic Frame - 4"x 6" Brown Acrylic Frame - 4"x 6"
$9.75 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clock & Photo Frame - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Clock & Photo Frame - 24 hr
$18.99 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Photo Frame - Ballet Paper Photo Frame - Ballet
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wood Frame - 5" x 7" Wood Frame - 5" x 7"
$4.59 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Photo Frame Gift Box - Full Color Photo Frame Gift Box - Full Color
$6.15 to $10.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
4" x 6" Curved Wood Color Pop Frame - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4" x 6" Curved Wood Color Pop Frame - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Photo Frame - Christmas Paper Photo Frame - Christmas
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Atrium Glass Picture Frame - 5" x 7" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Atrium Glass Picture Frame - 5" x 7" - 24 hr
$13.25 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email