#111274-20-S-24HR

Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr

This eye-catching imprinted water bottle is ready to be at your door in a flash!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz - Opaque - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Metallic Gray
Metallic Gray
select color Metallic Red
Metallic Red
select color Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Spout
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Spout
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.1
based on 42 ratings

Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Opaque
Richard from Ocala December 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Our Board members Loved this item, Thanks again.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Brenda from Cheshire
April 2015
Perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from Rochester
April 2015
Love these and so does my client
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Belfast
March 2015
Acceptably made.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mary from Washington
February 2015
Great giveaway!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nickie from Austin
September 2014
Great promotional item. People want to know what they are when they see them at your booth.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Lawton
August 2014
Make sure you order spares. While this item got rave reviews, we had issues with lots of the caps breaking before use. As people took the plastic caps off, it would break the cap underneath. Once that cap is broken, it is unusable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Joann from Horicon
May 2014
We have sold more of these then the 16 oz
Did you find this review helpful?
Mandy from Cedar Rapids
October 2013
They are not as sturdy or as good a quality as we had hoped they would be.
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Golden Pond
August 2013
We used these for our Hummingbird Dinner Member event and they loved them. The cost was reasonable and was a good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Renae from Green Bay
July 2013
They were a very popular give away! They are bright and very useful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Liliane from Everett
July 2013
Product not what I though it was, it's ok.
Did you find this review helpful?
Duane from Houston
July 2013
This reusable bottle worked wonders for having something from the camp for them to remember.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deana from Prince Frederick
May 2013
We ordered the translucent bottles, but were disappointed. While 4Imprint did a wonderful job on the screen printing, the product looked cheaply made.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rachel from Aurora
May 2013
Perfect for the price! We cannot wait to hand these out at our upcoming fitness event. Our printed image was clear and came out perfectly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Martha from Irving
April 2013
Good promotional item, easy to distribute and to ship to different office locations.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Hendersonville
February 2013
Great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
T from Acton
February 2013
Good comments from people, however just alittle small for my clients needs, however they appreciated them
Did you find this review helpful?
Dr. Safoura from Chula Vista
November 2012
Some of them doesn't have a cap.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from San Francisco
October 2012
Fun water bottles! A hit here at our school.
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Orlando
October 2012
Great looking and unique hand out! Was a favorite to all our customers at our booth!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 customer reviews for the cabo sport bottle bag - 20 oz. - opaque - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website