Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111264

Atom Art Glass Award

This personalized gift makes an exquisite desktop ornament!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear / Cobalt Blue
Base Color
: Paperweight
Trim Color
: Interior Accents
Minimum Quantity 6 18 48 96 144
Your Price $29.95 $24.95 $21.50 $20.25 $19.50

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

29.95

Total

179.70

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Sand Etch

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Atom Art Glass Award

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This recognition award looks like a beautiful piece of fine art straight out of a gallery.
  • Stunning cobalt blue streams lure their eyes—a great attribute that really accentuates your logo.
  • The color blue is associated with calmness and dependability, giving this award a deeper significance.
  • Each artistic orb is individually crafted from glass for a truly matchless look.
  • This art piece can easily be incorporated into their home or office décor.
  • This inspirational award designed to give your highest achievers that feeling of satisfaction and recognition they deserve.
  • Ideal for awards ceremonies honoring academic or business achievement, milestone anniversaries, or advances in innovation.
  • Each award comes wrapped in protective packaging.
  • A flat base keeps this glass egg standing upright, but we also offer this award with a black (#111264-B Atom Art Glass Award - Black Base), blue (#111264-BL Atom Art Glass Award - Blue Base) and clear (#111264-C Atom Art Glass Award - Clear Base) glass base.
  • Size: 4" x 2-1/2" x 2-1/2"; about 1.25lb.
  • Your price includes a sand-etched imprint on the front of the paperweight.
  • Personalization is available for no extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 96 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This item is very beautiful in person. The etching is subtle and elegant. Everyone I gave it to loved it!

December 2015

Nancy from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Imprinted area is small. Difficult to see the design. The colorful glass captures the attention rather than the logo design.

June 2011

Michael from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great golf outing trophy

May 2015

Larry from Mineola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our sponsors absolutely loved these awards.

March 2015

Juliene from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful product...truly impressive award presentation item!

April 2014

Becky from Chapin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was looking for something different to give as a gift. This was the perfect option. I was able to customize it the way I wanted. Each one was in their own box which made wrapping easy.

November 2011

Kathleen from Renton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We used these as favors for a company event. They looked great on the tables and everyone loved them.

October 2011

Debra from Woburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just as beautiful as pictured. It was a hit at our retirement party for my boss.

May 2011

Bertha from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Walnut Plaque 8" x 10" Walnut Plaque 8" x 10"
$18.25 to $33.25
Lava Art Glass Award Lava Art Glass Award
$17.95 to $28.95
Walnut Plaque 9" x 12" Walnut Plaque 9" x 12"
$17.75 to $32.75
Theorem Acrylic Award - 5" Theorem Acrylic Award - 5"
$19.25 to $26.50
Salud Acrylic Award Salud Acrylic Award
$27.50 to $35.25
Lucite Standing Award Lucite Standing Award
$20.25 to $29.95
Triumph Trophy Triumph Trophy
$25.50 to $33.50
Pyramid Art Glass Award Pyramid Art Glass Award
$24.95 to $36.75
Theorem Acrylic Award - 7" Theorem Acrylic Award - 7"
$24.95 to $32.50
Simulated Oak Plaque - 7" Simulated Oak Plaque - 7"
$24.75 to $32.75
Beveled Crystal Paperweight - Rectangle
Item with Free Set-up
Beveled Crystal Paperweight - Rectangle
$28.25 to $36.50
Fusion Art Glass Award Fusion Art Glass Award
$20.95 to $32.50
Pacifica Art Glass Award Pacifica Art Glass Award
$23.25 to $34.75
Round Crystal Paperweight
Item with Free Set-up
Round Crystal Paperweight
$26.95 to $34.95
Star Paperweight
Lowered Price Item
Star Paperweight
$17.95 to $21.95
Skyline Sheared Crystal Tower Award - 10"
Item with Free Set-up
Skyline Sheared Crystal Tower Award - 10"
$138.50 to $189.95
Dazzling Crystal Award
Item with Free Set-up
Dazzling Crystal Award
$114.95 to $159.75
Luxe Acrylic Column Luxe Acrylic Column
$53.75 to $68.95
Crystal Triangle Award
Item with Free Set-up
Crystal Triangle Award
$156.75 to $212.25
Crystal Golf Distinction Award - 6"
Item with Free Set-up
Crystal Golf Distinction Award - 6"
$94.95 to $129.95
Crystal Tower - 3D Star
Item with Free Set-up
Crystal Tower - 3D Star
$32.49 to $39.99
Ovate Crystal Award - 5"
Item with Free Set-up
Ovate Crystal Award - 5"
$84.95 to $113.50
Amber Eclipse Art Glass Award Amber Eclipse Art Glass Award
$135.25 to $185.95
Distinction Crystal Award - 6"
Item with Free Set-up
Distinction Crystal Award - 6"
$94.95 to $129.95
Star Crystal Award - 5"
Item with Free Set-up
Star Crystal Award - 5"
$74.25 to $95.50
Scalloped Trophy - 8" Scalloped Trophy - 8"
$39.75 to $54.50
Eclipse Jade Glass Award - 5" Eclipse Jade Glass Award - 5"
$119.75 to $164.95
Apex Crystal Award - 8"
Item with Free Set-up
Apex Crystal Award - 8"
$109.25 to $149.95
Black Tie Crystal Award
Item with Free Set-up
Black Tie Crystal Award
$186.95 to $249.95
Stealth Crystal Award
Item with Free Set-up
Stealth Crystal Award
$133.95 to $179.95
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 10" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 10" - 24 hr
$186.75 to $227.25
Steadfast Walnut Plaque Steadfast Walnut Plaque
$97.75 to $119.95
Summit Lead Crystal Award
Item with Free Set-up
Summit Lead Crystal Award
$84.75 to $112.95 Min qty: 2
Acclaim Jade Award - 8"
New Item
Acclaim Jade Award - 8"
$62.95 to $95.75 Min qty: 2
Indigo Celebration Crystal Award - Peak
Item with Free Set-up
Indigo Celebration Crystal Award - Peak
$104.95 to $149.95 Min qty: 1
Radiant Starfire Glass Award - 7" Radiant Starfire Glass Award - 7"
$69.95 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
Accolade Acrylic Award Accolade Acrylic Award
$91.50 to $122.95 Min qty: 2
Bright Idea Crystal Award
Item with Free Set-up
Bright Idea Crystal Award
$252.50 to $339.95 Min qty: 1
Hayworth Starfire Deco Award Hayworth Starfire Deco Award
$37.50 to $48.95 Min qty: 4
Acclaim Jade Award - 7"
New Item
Acclaim Jade Award - 7"
$55.25 to $86.95 Min qty: 2
Founder Crystal Award
Item with Free Set-up
Founder Crystal Award
$229.95 to $309.95 Min qty: 1
Stealth Crystal Award
Item with Free Set-up
Stealth Crystal Award
$133.95 to $179.95 Min qty: 1
Intrepid Starfire Award - Octagon Intrepid Starfire Award - Octagon
$31.50 to $42.50 Min qty: 4
Blue Crystal Pillar Award
Item with Free Set-up
Blue Crystal Pillar Award
$127.50 to $175.50 Min qty: 1
Shield Crystal Award
Item with Free Set-up
Shield Crystal Award
$149.95 to $199.95 Min qty: 1
Belmont Glass Vase Belmont Glass Vase
$47.25 to $59.99 Min qty: 4
Silver Scroll Plaque - 8" Silver Scroll Plaque - 8"
$75.25 to $102.25 Min qty: 2
Duo Circle Crystal Award
Item with Free Set-up
Duo Circle Crystal Award
$118.50 to $164.95 Min qty: 1
Making the Difference Crystal Tower
Item with Free Set-up
Making the Difference Crystal Tower
$61.75 to $89.25 Min qty: 3
Guardian Crystal Award
Item with Free Set-up
Guardian Crystal Award
$122.95 to $169.95 Min qty: 1
Square Acrylic Paperweight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Square Acrylic Paperweight - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Palette Art Glass Award Palette Art Glass Award
$184.95 to $246.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Duo Diamond Crystal Award
Item with Free Set-up
Duo Diamond Crystal Award
$134.95 to $184.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sapphire Blaze Art Glass Award Sapphire Blaze Art Glass Award
$97.75 to $134.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Skyline Sheared Crystal Tower Award - 8"
Item with Free Set-up
Skyline Sheared Crystal Tower Award - 8"
$105.95 to $144.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Showstopper Cast Metal Achievement Award - 14" - Chrome Showstopper Cast Metal Achievement Award - 14" - Chrome
$131.95 to $182.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Diamond Jade Glass Award - 4" Diamond Jade Glass Award - 4"
$36.75 to $46.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Crystal Tower - 3D Diamond - Lighted Base
Item with Free Set-up
Crystal Tower - 3D Diamond - Lighted Base
$57.95 to $74.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Glass Pennant Flag Award - 5" Glass Pennant Flag Award - 5"
$91.95 to $119.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Praised Plaque - 7" Praised Plaque - 7"
$43.95 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Star Achiever Acrylic Award Star Achiever Acrylic Award
$35.50 to $45.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Distinction Crystal Award - 7"
Item with Free Set-up
Distinction Crystal Award - 7"
$139.95 to $189.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Diamond Crystal Paperweight
Item with Free Set-up
Diamond Crystal Paperweight
$23.50 to $31.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
White Crystal Award - Curve
Item with Free Set-up
White Crystal Award - Curve
$114.95 to $164.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Goodwood Glass Vase - 9" Goodwood Glass Vase - 9"
$79.75 to $107.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crystal Golf Ball Award - 3"
Item with Free Set-up
Crystal Golf Ball Award - 3"
$66.95 to $112.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Orbit Acrylic Award Orbit Acrylic Award
$31.49 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beveled Crystal Paperweight - Rectangle
Item with Free Set-up
Beveled Crystal Paperweight - Rectangle
$28.25 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Magnifier and Paperweight - Gold - Laser Engraved Magnifier and Paperweight - Gold - Laser Engraved
$11.75 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Walnut Finished Plaque with Jade Glass Plate - 9" Walnut Finished Plaque with Jade Glass Plate - 9"
$67.50 to $89.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email