Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111264-B

Atom Art Glass Award - Black Base

Blue is a great color on this promotional award!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Cobalt Blue

Selected Color(s): Cobalt Blue / Black
Base Color
: Award Rings
Trim Color
: Base
Minimum Quantity 3 6 24 48 72
Your Price $79.95 $56.25 $49.95 $47.50 $45.50

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

79.95

Total

239.85

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Sand Etch

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Atom Art Glass Award - Black Base

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This recognition award looks like a beautiful piece of fine art straight out of a gallery.
  • Stunning cobalt blue streams lure their eyes—a great attribute that really accentuates your logo.
  • The color blue is associated with calmness and dependability, giving this award a deeper significance.
  • Each artistic orb is individually crafted from glass for a truly matchless look.
  • Standing atop a dramatic black glass base, this art piece can easily be incorporated into their home or office décor.
  • This inspirational award designed to give your highest achievers that feeling of satisfaction and recognition they deserve.
  • Ideal for awards ceremonies honoring academic or business achievement, milestone anniversaries, or advances in innovation.
  • Each award comes wrapped in protective packaging.
  • To purchase the award alone, see item #111264 Atom Art Glass Award.
  • This award is also available with a blue (#111264-BL Atom Art Glass Award - Blue Base) and clear (#111264-C Atom Art Glass Award - Clear Base) glass base.
  • Size: 5-1/2" x 3-1/4" x 2-3/4"; about 2.6lbs.
  • Your price includes a sand-etched imprint on the front of the black base.
  • Personalization is available for no extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This item is very beautiful in person. The etching is subtle and elegant. Everyone I gave it to loved it!

December 2015

Nancy from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Imprinted area is small. Difficult to see the design. The colorful glass captures the attention rather than the logo design.

June 2011

Michael from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great golf outing trophy

May 2015

Larry from Mineola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our sponsors absolutely loved these awards.

March 2015

Juliene from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful product...truly impressive award presentation item!

April 2014

Becky from Chapin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was looking for something different to give as a gift. This was the perfect option. I was able to customize it the way I wanted. Each one was in their own box which made wrapping easy.

November 2011

Kathleen from Renton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We used these as favors for a company event. They looked great on the tables and everyone loved them.

October 2011

Debra from Woburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just as beautiful as pictured. It was a hit at our retirement party for my boss.

May 2011

Bertha from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Luxe Acrylic Column Luxe Acrylic Column
$53.75 to $68.95
Blue Mirror Plaque - 7" Blue Mirror Plaque - 7"
$64.75 to $82.75
Distinction Crystal Award - 5"
Item with Free Set-up
Distinction Crystal Award - 5"
$63.95 to $87.95
Silver Scroll Plaque - 8" Silver Scroll Plaque - 8"
$75.25 to $102.25
Daybreak Starfire Award - 6"
New Item
Daybreak Starfire Award - 6"
$51.50 to $69.95
Cascading Trophy - 10" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cascading Trophy - 10" - 24 hr
$43.95 to $57.49
Acclaim Jade Award - 7"
New Item
Acclaim Jade Award - 7"
$55.25 to $86.95
Glass Pin Plaque Glass Pin Plaque
$53.75 to $68.95
Globe Crystal Desktop Award - 3"
Item with Free Set-up
Globe Crystal Desktop Award - 3"
$51.50 to $66.95
Acclaim Jade Award - 8"
New Item
Acclaim Jade Award - 8"
$62.95 to $95.75
Crystal World Award - 4"
Item with Free Set-up
Crystal World Award - 4"
$75.25 to $102.50
Soaring Star Crystal Tower Award - 14"
Item with Free Set-up
Soaring Star Crystal Tower Award - 14"
$299.95 to $399.95
Copper Wrap Plaque - 10" Copper Wrap Plaque - 10"
$77.75 to $105.95
Marble Heritage Plaque - 10" Marble Heritage Plaque - 10"
$129.95 to $179.95
Zenith Stainless Steel Award Zenith Stainless Steel Award
$234.25 to $315.25
Flame Crystal Award - 8"
Item with Free Set-up
Flame Crystal Award - 8"
$96.95 to $129.95
Marble Heritage Plaque - 9" Marble Heritage Plaque - 9"
$113.95 to $159.95
Apex Crystal Award - 7"
Item with Free Set-up
Apex Crystal Award - 7"
$86.75 to $116.25
Apple Crystal Paperweight
Item with Free Set-up
Apple Crystal Paperweight
$80.95 to $104.95
Stratos Jade Glass Award - 9" Stratos Jade Glass Award - 9"
$148.25 to $199.95
Mova Globe Award - Antique - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mova Globe Award - Antique - 24 hr
$195.75 to $259.50
Slate Prestige Plaque - 10" Slate Prestige Plaque - 10"
$95.50 to $129.95
Reflections Lead Crystal Award
Item with Free Set-up
Reflections Lead Crystal Award
$384.75 to $575.75
Frost Pillar Crystal Award
Item with Free Set-up
Frost Pillar Crystal Award
$79.00 to $115.00
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 5"
Item with Free Set-up
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 5"
$133.25 to $182.50 Min qty: 1
Corona Starfire Glass Award - 7" Corona Starfire Glass Award - 7"
$82.50 to $111.95 Min qty: 2
Modern Mantel Skeleton Clock Modern Mantel Skeleton Clock
$85.00 to $125.00 Min qty: 2
Crystal Venture Award - 7"
Lowered Price Item
Crystal Venture Award - 7"
$102.75 to $137.75 Min qty: 2
White Crystal Award - Round
Item with Free Set-up
White Crystal Award - Round
$114.95 to $164.95 Min qty: 1
Marble Heritage Plaque - 10" Marble Heritage Plaque - 10"
$129.95 to $179.95 Min qty: 1
Saratoga Lead Crystal Vase
Item with Free Set-up
Saratoga Lead Crystal Vase
$179.95 to $244.95 Min qty: 1
Flame Crystal Award - 8"
Item with Free Set-up
Flame Crystal Award - 8"
$96.95 to $129.95 Min qty: 2
Diamond Crystal Tower Award - 12"
Item with Free Set-up
Diamond Crystal Tower Award - 12"
$162.95 to $219.25 Min qty: 1
Slate Prestige Plaque - 9" Slate Prestige Plaque - 9"
$87.50 to $117.95 Min qty: 2
Acclaim Jade Award - 8"
New Item
Acclaim Jade Award - 8"
$62.95 to $95.75 Min qty: 2
Marble Heritage Plaque - 12" Marble Heritage Plaque - 12"
$159.95 to $219.95 Min qty: 1
Silver Star Crystal Award
Item with Free Set-up
Silver Star Crystal Award
$84.95 to $113.50 Min qty: 2
Commitment Acrylic Award - 6" Commitment Acrylic Award - 6"
$86.50 to $141.95 Min qty: 2
Merit Crystal Award - 5-3/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Merit Crystal Award - 5-3/4"
$72.50 to $97.95 Min qty: 2
Shield Crystal Award
Item with Free Set-up
Shield Crystal Award
$149.95 to $199.95 Min qty: 1
Applaud Crystal Award
Item with Free Set-up
Applaud Crystal Award
$131.50 to $179.95 Min qty: 1
Mountain Starfire Award Mountain Starfire Award
$149.50 to $201.95 Min qty: 1
Bamboo & Jade Glass Plaque - 9" Bamboo & Jade Glass Plaque - 9"
$79.25 to $107.75 Min qty: 2
Awareness Ribbon with Pin Awareness Ribbon with Pin
29¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Daybreak Starfire Award - 5"
New Item
Daybreak Starfire Award - 5"
$41.75 to $57.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Daybreak Starfire Award - 4"
New Item
Daybreak Starfire Award - 4"
$31.95 to $47.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jade Glass Paperweight - Horizontal - Full Color Jade Glass Paperweight - Horizontal - Full Color
$42.75 to $54.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Frost Fire Crystal Award
Item with Free Set-up
Frost Fire Crystal Award
$78.75 to $107.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Triumph Trophy - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Triumph Trophy - 24 hr
$27.50 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elite Crystal Award - 8"
Item with Free Set-up
Elite Crystal Award - 8"
$116.95 to $156.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cascading Trophy - 14" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cascading Trophy - 14" - 24 hr
$56.25 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crystal Oyster Paperweight
Item with Free Set-up
Crystal Oyster Paperweight
$54.75 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Landscaped Starfire Glass Paperweight - Full Color Landscaped Starfire Glass Paperweight - Full Color
$26.75 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Silver Star Crystal Award
Item with Free Set-up
Silver Star Crystal Award
$84.95 to $113.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Padded Certificate Holder Padded Certificate Holder
$5.49 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Orbit Jade Glass Award - 5" - Full Color Orbit Jade Glass Award - 5" - Full Color
$46.50 to $59.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Distinction Crystal Award - 5"
Item with Free Set-up
Distinction Crystal Award - 5"
$63.95 to $87.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
White Crystal Award - Round
Item with Free Set-up
White Crystal Award - Round
$114.95 to $164.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Iceberg Crystal Award - 4-3/4"
New Item
Iceberg Crystal Award - 4-3/4"
$38.50 to $49.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Global Excellence Crystal Award - 6"
Item with Free Set-up
Global Excellence Crystal Award - 6"
$131.95 to $179.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glass Pennant Flag Award - 3" Glass Pennant Flag Award - 3"
$78.50 to $99.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aventura Art Glass Award Aventura Art Glass Award
$70.95 to $96.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Diamond Crystal Tower Award - 8"
Item with Free Set-up
Diamond Crystal Tower Award - 8"
$116.95 to $169.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email