Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111205-C

Zip Pouch ID Holder - Colors

They'll get to know you by name with this bright colored custom identifier!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Front ID Holder
Trim Color
: Back Pocket
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.65 $1.55 $1.47 $1.37 $1.25 $1.09

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.99

Total

199.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Zip Pouch ID Holder - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • If they’re going to bring anything with them at all, this wallet is likely to be first on the list!
  • They can stash spare change and a few dollars in the zippered compartment.
  • Designed with a built-in clip for attaching to a belt loop, a purse strap or another bag.
  • They’ll be able to show their IDs with ease through the clear front pocket.
  • They can stash extra house keys on the split-ring keychain inside the zippered compartment.
  • They’ll also be able to keep a stash of business cards nearby in the back pocket.
  • Fire them up with energetic colors!
  • Size: 3-1/4" x 4-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the back pocket.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an extra charge
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great item! Will accommodate ID and extras, very handy.

November 2011

Donna from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The product is OK but it looks and feels not high quality. We will have to see how people like them or not.

January 2015

Gary from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Print quality was not Crisp .. rather blurry

May 2014

Francis from Hernando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

My readers LOVE this little pouch! When creating your design, avoid small lettering, it doesn't show up well.

September 2013

Skye from Templeton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice giveaway item for new students.

June 2013

Becky from Platteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The comments I heard were very positive.

April 2013

Carol from Loves Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great

January 2013

Ada from Irvine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

product was good

May 2012

Linh from Monterey Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

After looking at several options, these ID holders were the best buy for us. Quality of materials and stitching was good.

November 2011

Rachel from Lynn

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

elleven Vertex 21" Laptop Rolling Upright
New Lower Price!
elleven Vertex 21" Laptop Rolling Upright
$66.25 to $97.25 Min qty: 4
Weekend Garment Bag Weekend Garment Bag
$9.49 to $15.15 Min qty: 50
Neoprene Travel Pouch Neoprene Travel Pouch
$2.15 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Kensington Garment Bag Kensington Garment Bag
$48.25 to $88.50 Min qty: 4
Samsonite Luggage Tag Samsonite Luggage Tag
$5.99 to $10.89 Min qty: 25
BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set
New Item
BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Life in Motion 3 Piece Travel Case Set Life in Motion 3 Piece Travel Case Set
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Adventure Hanging Toiletry Bag Adventure Hanging Toiletry Bag
$10.65 to $18.69 Min qty: 12
Universal Travel Adapter Universal Travel Adapter
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Westbridge Large Leather Duffel Westbridge Large Leather Duffel
$312.00 to $458.00 Min qty: 2
Leather Passport Wallet with Secure Tech Leather Passport Wallet with Secure Tech
$18.35 to $28.79 Min qty: 12
Metro Convertible Duffel Bag Metro Convertible Duffel Bag
$120.00 to $200.00 Min qty: 2
Valuables Caddy - Leather Valuables Caddy - Leather
$6.15 to $9.45 Min qty: 24
Luxe 21" Expandable Carry-On Luggage Luxe 21" Expandable Carry-On Luggage
$49.75 to $73.75 Min qty: 4
Avenue Overnight Bag Avenue Overnight Bag
$19.69 to $32.45 Min qty: 12
ID Bag Flare ID Bag Flare
$2.85 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Bold Luggage Tag Bold Luggage Tag
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Majestic Luggage Tag/Spotter Combo Majestic Luggage Tag/Spotter Combo
$9.59 to $19.39 Min qty: 12
Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Virginia Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Virginia
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Owl Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Owl
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mea Huna Geode Print Travel Organizer Mea Huna Geode Print Travel Organizer
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carhartt Signature Dopp Kit Carhartt Signature Dopp Kit
$14.85 to $25.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
POLYspectrum Bag Tag with Self Strapping POLYspectrum Bag Tag with Self Strapping
39¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Mood Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
$1.17 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Toscano Leather RFID Wallet Toscano Leather RFID Wallet
$6.45 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tot Diaper Tote Bag Tot Diaper Tote Bag
$12.19 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grip-it Luggage Identifier Grip-it Luggage Identifier
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kensington Garment Bag Kensington Garment Bag
$48.25 to $88.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Zippered Pouch - Zebra Zippered Pouch - Zebra
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Luggage Spotter Luggage Spotter
$1.35 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basic Utility Drawcord Bag Basic Utility Drawcord Bag
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - New Hampshire Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - New Hampshire
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Getaway Travel Kit Getaway Travel Kit
$6.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Travel Mate Amenity Kit - Polyester Travel Mate Amenity Kit - Polyester
$7.15 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack
$6.39 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ID Bag Flare ID Bag Flare
$2.85 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Meridian Garment Bag Meridian Garment Bag
$19.69 to $35.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
The Coin Pincher The Coin Pincher
77¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email