#111205-B

Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black

They'll get to know you by name with this custom identifier!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black and Black
Black / Black
select color Black and Red
Black / Red
select color Black and Orange
Black / Orange
select color Black and Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
select color Black and Forest Green
Black / Forest Green
select color Black and Carolina Blue
Black / Carolina Blue
select color Black and Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
select color Black and Purple
Black / Purple
select color Black and Maroon
Black / Maroon
Selected Color   
: Front ID Holder     : Back Pocket
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Front ID Holder
: Back Pocket
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 69 ratings

Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black
Caryn from Monticello April 2015
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
Nice item for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Christiane from Phoenix
February 2015
We like the product. A nice little recognition for our traveling tennis fans.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lesley from Dover
September 2014
These are sturdy and durable. They so look very nice in our school colors!
Did you find this review helpful?
Doris from Poughkeepsie
August 2013
Perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Houston
July 2013
This item has proven to be very useful. The employees can wear their badge, carry money, and keys in one place.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Greensboro
June 2013
It is something male and female students can use. We were very pleased with the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Romeoville
June 2013
Love these! I used these as a giveaway at a conference and the attendees scooped them up quickly!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Gilbert
May 2013
These little ID holders are great and seem to be very durable. They look good and have lots of nooks and crannies to stash stuff in, and the hook is a nice feature. I will be using these for trade shows and as client gifts.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from San Jose
March 2013
Great promo item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Atlanta
February 2013
These have been very handy to use with our vehicle fleet. Everything the employees need right in the pouch with the keys!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Columbus
December 2012
This is a great mini purse for the ladies; and the guys get a nice luggage tag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patrick from Omaha
November 2012
I am pleased with the quality and the timeliness of the ordering process. It was a quick delivery.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angelea from Tampa
November 2012
Product was received quickly and with great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Danette from Alexandria
November 2012
I had ordered a sample of this product prior to ordering and found it to be very useful because its more than a badge holder. We are planning on giving it away at our annual festival. I am sure my coworkers will find it to be very useful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mollie from Des Allemands
November 2012
This product was very well liked by all.
Did you find this review helpful?
April from Ft. Belvoir
August 2012
Perfect size to wear around the neck without getting too heavy. Our work-force has enjoyed these so far.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Woodstock
August 2012
Great product for student I.D. holders and you can't beat the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Brookville
June 2012
Excellent!
Did you find this review helpful?
Trish from Auburn
April 2012
This is a great product and very handy for holding your badge and office keys! Our logo came out great and the turnaround time was quick!
Did you find this review helpful?
Catherine from Metairie
April 2012
Very nice product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bonnie from Walker
March 2012
Staff really liked these, said they are really handy
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 customer reviews for the zip pouch id holder - black with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website