Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111205-B

Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black

They'll get to know you by name with this custom identifier!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Forest Green
Black / Forest Green
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Black / Carolina Blue
Black / Carolina Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Front ID Holder
Trim Color
: Back Pocket
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.65 $1.55 $1.47 $1.37 $1.25 $1.09

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.99

Total

199.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • If they’re going to bring anything with them at all, this wallet is likely to be first on the list!
  • They can stash spare change and a few dollars in the zippered compartment.
  • Designed with a built-in clip for attaching to a belt loop, a purse strap or another bag.
  • They’ll be able to show their IDs with ease through the clear front pocket.
  • They can stash extra house keys on the split-ring keychain inside the zippered compartment.
  • They’ll also be able to keep a stash of business cards nearby in the back pocket.
  • Fire them up with energetic trim colors!
  • Size: 3-1/4" x 4-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the back pocket.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an extra charge
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black - 24 hr $1.47 to $1.99
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Colors - 24 hr $1.47 to $1.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great item! Will accommodate ID and extras, very handy.

November 2011

Donna from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The product is OK but it looks and feels not high quality. We will have to see how people like them or not.

January 2015

Gary from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These turned out perfect! Our teachers will be so excited to receive them!

April 2017

Heather from Beckley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was a hit!!!

January 2017

Nguyet from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

perfect

May 2016

Gina from Bolivia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Well received by the consumers. Practical handout

April 2016

Connie from Pelham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We like the product. A nice little recognition for our traveling tennis fans.

February 2015

Christiane from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are sturdy and durable. They so look very nice in our school colors!

September 2014

Lesley from Dover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect!

August 2013

Doris from Poughkeepsie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item has proven to be very useful. The employees can wear their badge, carry money, and keys in one place.

July 2013

Patricia from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Trilogy Toiletry Bag Trilogy Toiletry Bag
$3.85 to $5.99
Smartphone Back Strap Smartphone Back Strap
$1.75 to $2.99
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack
Sale Item
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack
normally as low as $6.39
now as low as $6.15
Vacation Hanging Toiletry Bag
New Item
Vacation Hanging Toiletry Bag
$8.65 to $15.35
Lamis Bi-Fold Wallet Lamis Bi-Fold Wallet
$3.95 to $7.25
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.59
Cinch-It Packable Backpack
Lowered Price Item
Cinch-It Packable Backpack
$2.25 to $3.75
Toiletry Bag Toiletry Bag
$3.49 to $5.65
Let's Make-Up Bag Let's Make-Up Bag
$3.49 to $5.99
Pedova Luggage Tag Pedova Luggage Tag
$2.89 to $5.49
Fashion Cosmetic Bag
New Item
Fashion Cosmetic Bag
$8.45 to $15.49
Golf Shoe Bag Golf Shoe Bag
$17.75 to $28.25
Mesh Accent Travel Bag Mesh Accent Travel Bag
$3.49 to $5.99
Travel Waist Pack Travel Waist Pack
$1.89 to $2.99
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.29
now as low as $7.89 Min qty: 25
Eagle Creek Pack-It-Original Starter Set Eagle Creek Pack-It-Original Starter Set
$35.49 to $58.79 Min qty: 6
BRIGHTtravels Lay It All Out Travel Bag BRIGHTtravels Lay It All Out Travel Bag
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Kenneth Cole 20" 4 Wheel Expandable Upright Kenneth Cole 20" 4 Wheel Expandable Upright
$68.50 to $101.99 Min qty: 4
Basecamp Excursion Travel Bag Basecamp Excursion Travel Bag
$42.75 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
PolyWeave Zippered Pouch - 11" x 15-1/2" PolyWeave Zippered Pouch - 11" x 15-1/2"
$2.35 to $5.15 Min qty: 72
Pedova Passport Wallet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Passport Wallet - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.49 Min qty: 24
Toscano Leather RFID Passport Holder Toscano Leather RFID Passport Holder
$7.99 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
BRIGHTtravels Set of Go Clean Bags BRIGHTtravels Set of Go Clean Bags
$4.65 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Brookstone Digital Luggage Scale Brookstone Digital Luggage Scale
$18.99 to $31.25 Min qty: 12
Travel Sentry Luggage Tag & Lock Travel Sentry Luggage Tag & Lock
$7.49 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Mea Huna Canvas Travel Organizer Mea Huna Canvas Travel Organizer
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Florentine Napa Leather Luggage Tag Florentine Napa Leather Luggage Tag
$8.35 to $14.19 Min qty: 25
Metro Convertible Duffel Bag Metro Convertible Duffel Bag
$120.00 to $200.00 Min qty: 2
Pedova Card Wallet Pedova Card Wallet
$3.15 to $5.59 Min qty: 48
Valuables Caddy - Polyester Valuables Caddy - Polyester
$4.49 to $7.25 Min qty: 24
Pedova Travel Wallet Pedova Travel Wallet
$6.99 to $10.85 Min qty: 24
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
$134.00 to $157.00 Min qty: 4
BRIGHTtravels Hanging Utility Kit BRIGHTtravels Hanging Utility Kit
$5.69 to $9.75 Min qty: 30
POLYspectrum Bag Tag with Self Strapping - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
POLYspectrum Bag Tag with Self Strapping - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.29
now as low as $7.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
$134.00 to $157.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Coin Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Coin Pouch - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Card Caddy Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Card Caddy Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunny Side Utility Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sunny Side Utility Pouch - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Travel Wallet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Travel Wallet - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Colors - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Luggage Tag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorblock Luggage Tag - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vanity Case - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vanity Case - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Personal Comfort Travel Kit Personal Comfort Travel Kit
$3.99 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.22 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Globe - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Globe - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Vanity Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mesh Vanity Bag - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metropolitan Travel Wallet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metropolitan Travel Wallet - 24 hr
$9.69 to $13.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thumbs Up Cell Phone Stand Pocket - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Thumbs Up Cell Phone Stand Pocket - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Taggy Luggage Tag Taggy Luggage Tag
57¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email