Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111181

Media Lounger - Silver

Offer your customers only the best—including VIP seating for their smartphones!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Base Color
: Lounger
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.89 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.89

Total

189.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Media Lounger - Silver

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Offer your clients’ cellular devices—and thumbs—a rest with this cute cell phone “chair.”
  • Their electronics stick right to the lounger like magic—no magnets or sticky mess included.
  • Now they can keep their cell phones front and center so they don't miss anything important.
  • Additional lounger colors are available; see item #111181-W Media Lounger - White.
  • Size: 5" x 2-1/2" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the bottom of the lounger.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Media Lounger - White Media Lounger - White 99¢ to $1.89
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.89
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.89
Media Lounger - Color Media Lounger - Color $1.25 to $2.25
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.25

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very nice and useful as an inexpensive giveaway at all types of events.

November 2011

Denise from Geneseo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are great, however about about a week and a half the stickiness of the rubber on the back of the stand wears off. One of the girls in the office figured out that if you get the rubber wet it will stick for about an hour. Would love to re-order these again, however the fact that they do not last very long will probably keep us from re-ordering.

October 2013

Amanda from Collinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It's a little chincy

April 2018

Tracey from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I love the concept, a useful gift for parish volunteers

December 2017

Terry from Durand

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

easy to use and of quality material,

September 2017

Julisa from Middletown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very lightweight and dependable.

September 2016

Kimberly from Alice

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice item. Only concern is that logo does not show when product is closed.

April 2016

Marji from Houston

3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I was happy with the product. I'm hoping the teachers will like them also.

March 2016

America from Owasso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a great item and the logo looks fantastic!

February 2015

Kristina from Centennial

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Really good for smaller screen smartphones, and perfect for iphones. I have a Samsung S5, and it's a little too big for it, so it slips down, or falls over occasionally.

November 2014

Amber from Redding

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Flying-V iPad Stand Flying-V iPad Stand
$3.39 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
4-in-1 Charging Cable
On Sale!
4-in-1 Charging Cable
normally as low as $11.99
now as low as $11.49 Min qty: 12
4 Port USB Hub Desk Set 4 Port USB Hub Desk Set
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
USB Hub Desk Caddy USB Hub Desk Caddy
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Carry All Tech Set Carry All Tech Set
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Explorer Tech Charging Kit Explorer Tech Charging Kit
$10.49 to $19.25 Min qty: 15
Power Up Power Bank Power Up Power Bank
$6.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Two Tone Accent Power Bank Two Tone Accent Power Bank
$3.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Expedition USB Hub with Duo Charging Cable
Exclusive!
Expedition USB Hub with Duo Charging Cable
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Energize 2 Port Wall Charger Energize 2 Port Wall Charger
$4.49 to $7.95 Min qty: 25
Bendy Bright USB Light Bendy Bright USB Light
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Duo Charging Cable Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Charging Cable Spinner - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Ridge Line Power Bank Tech Kit Ridge Line Power Bank Tech Kit
$14.75 to $23.75 Min qty: 15
Rolling Screen Clean Duo Charging Cable
New Item
Rolling Screen Clean Duo Charging Cable
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Power Bank with Wristlet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Power Bank with Wristlet - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.25 Min qty: 25
Home Wi-Fi Camera - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Home Wi-Fi Camera - 24 hr
$45.50 to $63.50 Min qty: 4
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic 4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic
$6.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
4 Port 2.0 USB Hub 4 Port 2.0 USB Hub
$5.95 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Power Bank with Attached Cable Power Bank with Attached Cable
$9.25 to $17.25 Min qty: 15
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
$15.35 to $17.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Foldable Selfie Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Foldable Selfie Stick - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wedge Keyboard Cleaner Keychain Wedge Keyboard Cleaner Keychain
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cascade 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cascade 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vivid Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vivid Power Bank - 24 hr
$10.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cord Wrap Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cord Wrap Organizer - 24 hr
39¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
$11.25 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cobble Carabiner Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cobble Carabiner Power Bank - 24 hr
$15.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trio Digital AV Multiport Cable Adapter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trio Digital AV Multiport Cable Adapter - 24 hr
$27.25 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bluetooth Tracker with Selfie Remote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bluetooth Tracker with Selfie Remote - 24 hr
$14.25 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fusion Phone Holder Fusion Phone Holder
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Expedition USB Hub with Duo Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expedition USB Hub with Duo Charging Cable - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Phone Ledge with Screen Cleaner Pocket Phone Ledge with Screen Cleaner
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pocket Phone Ledge with Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Phone Ledge with Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Port USB Light-Up Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Port USB Light-Up Wall Charger - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Power Bank - 24 hr
$26.49 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Retractable Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Retractable Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orso Media Stand Orso Media Stand
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email