Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111181

Media Lounger - Silver

Offer your customers only the best—including VIP seating for their smartphones!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Black
Silver / Black
back in stock 11/29
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Base Color
: Lounger
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.89 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.89

Total

189.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Media Lounger - Silver

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Offer your clients’ cellular devices—and thumbs—a rest with this cute cell phone “chair.”
  • Their electronics stick right to the lounger like magic—no magnets or sticky mess included.
  • Now they can keep their cell phones front and center so they don't miss anything important.
  • Additional lounger colors are available; see item #111181-W Media Lounger - White.
  • Size: 5" x 2-1/2" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the bottom of the lounger.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Media Lounger - White Media Lounger - White 99¢ to $1.89
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.89
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.89
Media Lounger - Color Media Lounger - Color $1.25 to $2.25
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice and useful as an inexpensive giveaway at all types of events.

November 2011

Denise from Geneseo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are great, however about about a week and a half the stickiness of the rubber on the back of the stand wears off. One of the girls in the office figured out that if you get the rubber wet it will stick for about an hour. Would love to re-order these again, however the fact that they do not last very long will probably keep us from re-ordering.

October 2013

Amanda from Collinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

easy to use and of quality material,

September 2017

Julisa from Middletown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very lightweight and dependable.

September 2016

Kimberly from Alice

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice item. Only concern is that logo does not show when product is closed.

April 2016

Marji from Houston

3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I was happy with the product. I'm hoping the teachers will like them also.

March 2016

America from Owasso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a great item and the logo looks fantastic!

February 2015

Kristina from Centennial

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Really good for smaller screen smartphones, and perfect for iphones. I have a Samsung S5, and it's a little too big for it, so it slips down, or falls over occasionally.

November 2014

Amber from Redding

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We gave these away at a company meeting. This is a simple product but we were pleased with the quality - and we're really using them.

June 2014

Jennifer from Attleboro

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Doesn't work on all textured phone cases but works wonderful on my smooth cases.

April 2014

Jennifer from Lansing

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Foldable Bluetooth Keyboard with Travel Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foldable Bluetooth Keyboard with Travel Case - 24 hr
$31.95 to $35.25 Min qty: 10
Power Up Power Bank Power Up Power Bank
$6.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
USB Flash Memory Extension USB Flash Memory Extension
$4.25 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Power Bank with Wristlet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Power Bank with Wristlet - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Magnetic Cord Clip Magnetic Cord Clip
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Ridge Line Light-Up Logo Power Bank Ridge Line Light-Up Logo Power Bank
$8.99 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.25
Min qty: 25
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Flip Wireless Mouse Flip Wireless Mouse
$13.19 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Stockton Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stockton Power Bank - 24 hr
$14.49 to $17.25 Min qty: 15
Taurus Duo Charging Cable
New Item
Taurus Duo Charging Cable
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Velocity Charging Tech Kit Velocity Charging Tech Kit
$4.75 to $8.25 Min qty: 30
Cheetah Blitz USB Car Charger Cheetah Blitz USB Car Charger
$5.49 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Cable Connecting Pouch Cable Connecting Pouch
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable - 24 hr
On Sale!
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.25 Min qty: 75
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
SmartKlear Screen Cleaner - Tablet SmartKlear Screen Cleaner - Tablet
$7.49 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Bluetooth Flexible Keyboard Bluetooth Flexible Keyboard
$14.99 to $22.95 Min qty: 12
Circular USB Hub Circular USB Hub
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Media Charging Station - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Charging Station - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Drone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Drone - 24 hr
$32.95 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frizzy Computer Duster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frizzy Computer Duster - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.22 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Square Power Bank - 24 hr
New Item
Dual Square Power Bank - 24 hr
$13.25 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Commuter Bluetooth Receiver Commuter Bluetooth Receiver
$6.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Panoram Phone and Tablet Stand Panoram Phone and Tablet Stand
$1.65 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fusion Power Bank
Exclusive!
Fusion Power Bank
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
4-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grafton 4 Port USB Hub Grafton 4 Port USB Hub
$2.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Highlander Virtual Reality Headset Highlander Virtual Reality Headset
$2.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fusion Phone Holder Fusion Phone Holder
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Opaque - 24 hr
$3.05 to $4.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Foldable Selfie Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Foldable Selfie Stick - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Power Bank - 24 hr
$7.25 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mirror LED Selfie Flashlight Mirror LED Selfie Flashlight
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wrap Around 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wrap Around 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email