Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111181

Media Lounger - Silver

Offer your customers only the best—including VIP seating for their smartphones!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Base Color
: Lounger
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.89 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.89

Total

189.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Media Lounger - Silver

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Offer your clients’ cellular devices—and thumbs—a rest with this cute cell phone “chair.”
  • Their electronics stick right to the lounger like magic—no magnets or sticky mess included.
  • Now they can keep their cell phones front and center so they don't miss anything important.
  • Additional lounger colors are available; see item #111181-W Media Lounger - White.
  • Size: 5" x 2-1/2" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the bottom of the lounger.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Media Lounger - White Media Lounger - White 99¢ to $1.89
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.89
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.89
Media Lounger - Color Media Lounger - Color $1.25 to $2.25
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice and useful as an inexpensive giveaway at all types of events.

November 2011

Denise from Geneseo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are great, however about about a week and a half the stickiness of the rubber on the back of the stand wears off. One of the girls in the office figured out that if you get the rubber wet it will stick for about an hour. Would love to re-order these again, however the fact that they do not last very long will probably keep us from re-ordering.

October 2013

Amanda from Collinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

easy to use and of quality material,

September 2017

Julisa from Middletown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very lightweight and dependable.

September 2016

Kimberly from Alice

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice item. Only concern is that logo does not show when product is closed.

April 2016

Marji from Houston

3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I was happy with the product. I'm hoping the teachers will like them also.

March 2016

America from Owasso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a great item and the logo looks fantastic!

February 2015

Kristina from Centennial

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Really good for smaller screen smartphones, and perfect for iphones. I have a Samsung S5, and it's a little too big for it, so it slips down, or falls over occasionally.

November 2014

Amber from Redding

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We gave these away at a company meeting. This is a simple product but we were pleased with the quality - and we're really using them.

June 2014

Jennifer from Attleboro

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Doesn't work on all textured phone cases but works wonderful on my smooth cases.

April 2014

Jennifer from Lansing

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger
$5.25 to $9.75
On The Go Charging Kit On The Go Charging Kit
$3.85 to $7.25
3-in-1 Tech Pouch 3-in-1 Tech Pouch
$1.49 to $2.65
Selfie Stick with Pouch Selfie Stick with Pouch
$2.55 to $4.55
Smartphone Back Strap Smartphone Back Strap
$1.75 to $2.99
Curve It Phone Stand Curve It Phone Stand
$4.75 to $8.75
Touch Screen Gloves - Full Color
Free Setup
Touch Screen Gloves - Full Color
$3.19 to $5.29
Vivid Power Bank Vivid Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25
T-Shirt USB Hub T-Shirt USB Hub
$2.89 to $5.09
Stockton Jr. Power Bank
New Item
Stockton Jr. Power Bank
$7.49 to $12.95
Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
$14.99 to $22.75
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.49
Phone Stand Desk Buddy Phone Stand Desk Buddy
$1.45 to $2.55
Mini Foldable Selfie Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Foldable Selfie Stick - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.99
Triangle Suction Power Bank Triangle Suction Power Bank
$5.49 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color 4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
USB Type-C Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Type-C Hub - 24 hr
$8.79 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain
$1.25 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Triangle Charging Kit Triangle Charging Kit
$3.55 to $6.39 Min qty: 40
Tapa 2 Port USB Hub with Card Reader Tapa 2 Port USB Hub with Card Reader
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Stylus Pen Power Bank Stylus Pen Power Bank
$8.99 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Illuminator Phone Stand Power Bank Illuminator Phone Stand Power Bank
$7.75 to $14.75 Min qty: 15
Vivid Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vivid Power Bank - 24 hr
$10.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Ridge Line Power Bank Ridge Line Power Bank
$7.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
$15.45 to $17.85 Min qty: 12
Bolt Duo Charging Cable Clip
On Sale!
Bolt Duo Charging Cable Clip
normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75 Min qty: 50
Force Power Bank with Attached Cable Force Power Bank with Attached Cable
$8.99 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
3-in-1 Cable Stylus 3-in-1 Cable Stylus
$7.69 to $13.19 Min qty: 25
Octopus Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Octopus Charging Cable - 24 hr
$10.25 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
Rubberized Power Bank Rubberized Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.49 Min qty: 30
Mondo Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mondo Power Bank - 24 hr
$19.75 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Charging Cables Charging Cables
$2.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Wrap Around 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wrap Around 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker - 24 hr
$28.99 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frizzy Computer Duster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frizzy Computer Duster - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Power Bank - 24 hr
$26.49 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silicone Earbud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Earbud Wrap - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Opaque - 24 hr
$3.05 to $4.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shaggy Microfiber Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shaggy Microfiber Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Dual Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Dual Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
2-in-1 Charging Cable in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2-in-1 Charging Cable in Case - 24 hr
$2.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cell-a-Lounger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cell-a-Lounger - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cube Screen Cleaner Phone Prop Cube Screen Cleaner Phone Prop
$1.69 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sling Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sling Power Bank - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Port - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Port - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Media Stand with Adhesive Notes - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Stand with Adhesive Notes - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email