Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111181

Media Lounger - Silver

Offer your customers only the best—including VIP seating for their smartphones!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Base Color
: Lounger
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.89 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.89

Total

189.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Media Lounger - Silver

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Offer your clients’ cellular devices—and thumbs—a rest with this cute cell phone “chair.”
  • Their electronics stick right to the lounger like magic—no magnets or sticky mess included.
  • Now they can keep their cell phones front and center so they don't miss anything important.
  • Additional lounger colors are available; see item #111181-W Media Lounger - White.
  • Size: 5" x 2-1/2" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the bottom of the lounger.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Media Lounger - White Media Lounger - White 99¢ to $1.89
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.89
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.89
Media Lounger - Color Media Lounger - Color $1.25 to $2.25
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice and useful as an inexpensive giveaway at all types of events.

November 2011

Denise from Geneseo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are great, however about about a week and a half the stickiness of the rubber on the back of the stand wears off. One of the girls in the office figured out that if you get the rubber wet it will stick for about an hour. Would love to re-order these again, however the fact that they do not last very long will probably keep us from re-ordering.

October 2013

Amanda from Collinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Great for small smart phones but larger ones can cover logo

January 2016

Lisa from Renton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Doesn't hold the larger phones very well. Works nicely for phones the size of iPhone 4 & 5

February 2015

Shannon from Beaufort

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Light weight for heavy phones... still figuring out how I like it. Comes as advertised, just not sure how it will do with larger phones.

March 2014

Clare from New Tripoli

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Quick turnaround, logo looks good, priced for what you get.

November 2013

Susan from Schaumburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I like the idea of it, but it doesn't seem to work as well as I'd like. We tested several phones and some of them tend to slide off the lounger which defeats the purpose. I probably would not order this product again.

September 2013

Keith from Hartland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Losing stickyness after a short while.

April 2013

Jacqueline from Tavares

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not quite the right shade of blue as I thought, but ok. One of the first ones I opened had the side circle part pop off of the side.....kind of cheaply made, but I guess that is part of the pricing.

January 2012

Jennifer from Menomonee Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

didn't get these on time. Were on back order and didn't find out until order arrived with wrong color. However, customer service was excellent

January 2012

Bronwyn from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Octopus Charging Cable Octopus Charging Cable
$10.25 to $17.99
Emergency Power Bank Emergency Power Bank
$5.35 to $9.49
Kilo Power Bank Kilo Power Bank
$14.25 to $27.49
Gadget GripStand Gadget GripStand
$1.49 to $3.15
Fusion Power Bank
4imprint Exclusive Item
Fusion Power Bank
$5.75 to $9.99
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
4 in 1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4 in 1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.75
Wrap Around Power Bank Wrap Around Power Bank
$10.25 to $16.99
Retractable Charging Cable - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Retractable Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.99 to $2.99
2 in 1 Charging Cable in Case - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
2 in 1 Charging Cable in Case - 24 hr
$2.75 to $2.99
Triangle Charging Kit Triangle Charging Kit
$3.55 to $6.39
Shaggy Microfiber Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shaggy Microfiber Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.99
Mission Power Bank Mission Power Bank
$15.99 to $27.25
Mega Power Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mega Power Bank - 24 hr
$26.49 to $31.49
Brea Cell Phone Wallet
Item with Free Set-up
Brea Cell Phone Wallet
77¢ to $1.36
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢
Cell-a-Lounger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cell-a-Lounger - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Cord Wrap Organizer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cord Wrap Organizer - 24 hr
39¢ to 55¢
Silicone Earbud Wrap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Silicone Earbud Wrap - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Klip Notes Klip Notes
65¢ to $1.15
Cell-a-Lounger Cell-a-Lounger
89¢ to $1.69
Fold Flat Phone Stand with Microfiber Cloth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fold Flat Phone Stand with Microfiber Cloth - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.45
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Razor Phone Stand Razor Phone Stand
69¢ to $1.19
Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Rubberized Power Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rubberized Power Bank - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Bright Flashlight Power Bank Bright Flashlight Power Bank
$10.99 to $19.75 Min qty: 15
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder
$3.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Phone Stand Station Phone Stand Station
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Freddy Phone Stand - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Freddy Phone Stand - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.25 Min qty: 24
Mirror LED Selfie Flashlight Mirror LED Selfie Flashlight
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 30
Mini Mouse
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Mouse
$4.69 to $8.59 Min qty: 25
Chamber Power Bank Chamber Power Bank
$5.69 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Stockton Power Bank
Sale Item
Stockton Power Bank
normally as low as $9.25
now as low as $9.15 Min qty: 15
Ridge Line 3 in 1 Cable Pouch Ridge Line 3 in 1 Cable Pouch
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Zack Retractable Duo Charging Cable Zack Retractable Duo Charging Cable
$4.79 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Light-up Mouse Light-up Mouse
$10.85 to $18.15 Min qty: 25
Charging Cables - 24 hr
Sale Item
Charging Cables - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.99 Min qty: 50
3' Charging Cable with Pouch 3' Charging Cable with Pouch
$2.35 to $3.95 Min qty: 75
Transverse Power Bank with Phone Stand Transverse Power Bank with Phone Stand
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Cascade 4 Port USB Hub Cascade 4 Port USB Hub
$3.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Pocket Power Bank Pocket Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Dual Tech Screen and Keyboard Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dual Tech Screen and Keyboard Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Helical Flashlight Power Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Helical Flashlight Power Bank - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Urban Tech Cleaner Keychain Urban Tech Cleaner Keychain
95¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flip Port - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flip Port - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reach Clip On Gadget Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reach Clip On Gadget Holder - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pep 3 in 1 Phone Stand Keychain Pep 3 in 1 Phone Stand Keychain
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
4 in 1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4 in 1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Disc 4 Port USB Hub Disc 4 Port USB Hub
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Brick USB 4 Port Hub
New Item
Brick USB 4 Port Hub
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cell-a-Lounger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cell-a-Lounger - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubberized Power Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rubberized Power Bank - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.22 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stick Aluminum Stylus Stick Aluminum Stylus
65¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tangle USB Hub - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tangle USB Hub - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Band Power Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Band Power Bank - 24 hr
$12.99 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flexi USB Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flexi USB Light - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email