Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111181

Media Lounger - Silver

Offer your customers only the best—including VIP seating for their smartphones!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Base Color
: Lounger
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.89 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.89

Total

189.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Media Lounger - Silver

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Offer your clients’ cellular devices—and thumbs—a rest with this cute cell phone “chair.”
  • Their electronics stick right to the lounger like magic—no magnets or sticky mess included.
  • Now they can keep their cell phones front and center so they don't miss anything important.
  • Additional lounger colors are available; see item #111181-W Media Lounger - White.
  • Size: 5" x 2-1/2" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the bottom of the lounger.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Media Lounger - White Media Lounger - White 99¢ to $1.89
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.89
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.89
Media Lounger - Color Media Lounger - Color $1.25 to $2.25
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.25

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very nice and useful as an inexpensive giveaway at all types of events.

November 2011

Denise from Geneseo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are great, however about about a week and a half the stickiness of the rubber on the back of the stand wears off. One of the girls in the office figured out that if you get the rubber wet it will stick for about an hour. Would love to re-order these again, however the fact that they do not last very long will probably keep us from re-ordering.

October 2013

Amanda from Collinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

some phones dont stay on it

February 2018

Juanita from Cadillac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Great for small smart phones but larger ones can cover logo

January 2016

Lisa from Renton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Doesn't hold the larger phones very well. Works nicely for phones the size of iPhone 4 & 5

February 2015

Shannon from Beaufort

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Light weight for heavy phones... still figuring out how I like it. Comes as advertised, just not sure how it will do with larger phones.

March 2014

Clare from New Tripoli

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Quick turnaround, logo looks good, priced for what you get.

November 2013

Susan from Schaumburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I like the idea of it, but it doesn't seem to work as well as I'd like. We tested several phones and some of them tend to slide off the lounger which defeats the purpose. I probably would not order this product again.

September 2013

Keith from Hartland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Losing stickyness after a short while.

April 2013

Jacqueline from Tavares

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Not quite the right shade of blue as I thought, but ok. One of the first ones I opened had the side circle part pop off of the side.....kind of cheaply made, but I guess that is part of the pricing.

January 2012

Jennifer from Menomonee Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4K Wi-Fi Action Camera 4K Wi-Fi Action Camera
$61.00 to $109.00
Charging Car Tech Kit Charging Car Tech Kit
$2.65 to $4.69
USB Type-C Hub USB Type-C Hub
$8.49 to $14.99
Rotate Duo Charging Cable Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rotate Duo Charging Cable Keychain - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.95
4 Port USB Hub Desk Set 4 Port USB Hub Desk Set
$3.55 to $6.15
Home Wi-Fi Camera Home Wi-Fi Camera
$38.50 to $63.50
USB Laptop LED Light USB Laptop LED Light
$6.39 to $10.49
Tech Tattoos - 5" x 8"
Free Setup
Tech Tattoos - 5" x 8"
39¢ to $3.25
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.99
Coomo Dual Charging Cable Coomo Dual Charging Cable
$12.25 to $19.95
Wire Selfie Stick Wire Selfie Stick
$3.85 to $7.15
Tiz Qi Wireless Charging Pad
New Item
Tiz Qi Wireless Charging Pad
$14.49 to $24.75
Rubberized Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubberized Power Bank - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25
Virtual Reality Headset with Headphones
On Sale!
Virtual Reality Headset with Headphones
normally as low as $14.49
now as low as $13.89
Stylus Pen Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stylus Pen Power Bank - 24 hr
$13.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker - 24 hr
$28.85 to $36.85 Min qty: 8
Ridge Line Built-in Cable Power Bank Ridge Line Built-in Cable Power Bank
$10.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Orbit Dual USB Car Charger Orbit Dual USB Car Charger
$5.49 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Ridge Line Charging Cable Keychain Ridge Line Charging Cable Keychain
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
$9.75 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Aluminum 4 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand Aluminum 4 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
USB Oscillating Desk Fan USB Oscillating Desk Fan
$24.99 to $39.75 Min qty: 6
Bluetooth Flexible Keyboard Bluetooth Flexible Keyboard
$14.99 to $22.95 Min qty: 12
Energize 2 Port Wall Charger Energize 2 Port Wall Charger
$4.49 to $7.95 Min qty: 25
Rotate Duo Charging Cable Keychain Rotate Duo Charging Cable Keychain
$3.45 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Smiley Guy Cell Phone Holder Smiley Guy Cell Phone Holder
$2.19 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Summit Power Bank Summit Power Bank
$12.95 to $22.49 Min qty: 15
Bendy Bright USB Light Bendy Bright USB Light
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Power Bank with Attached Cable Power Bank with Attached Cable
$9.25 to $17.25 Min qty: 15
Mini Mouse
Free Setup
Mini Mouse
$4.75 to $8.59 Min qty: 25
Sidekick Power Bank Sidekick Power Bank
$8.25 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Blend Wireless Power Bank Blend Wireless Power Bank
$17.75 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
PocketCloud Wireless Storage - 16GB PocketCloud Wireless Storage - 16GB
$54.49 to $93.75 Min qty: 4
Orso Media Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orso Media Stand - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Eye Popping Phone Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Eye Popping Phone Stand - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Dual Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Dual Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Card Caddy Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Card Caddy Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
$9.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Car Vent Phone Holder Car Vent Phone Holder
$1.29 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Retractable Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Retractable Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cube Screen Cleaner Phone Prop Cube Screen Cleaner Phone Prop
$1.69 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smartphone Game Controller - 24 hr
New Item
Smartphone Game Controller - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tangle USB Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tangle USB Hub - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brea Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
New Item
Brea Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Wrap Power Bank with True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Wrap Power Bank with True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
$48.95 to $60.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker - 24 hr
$28.85 to $36.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marco Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marco Power Bank - 24 hr
$14.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Type-C Adapter Cord USB Type-C Adapter Cord
$2.95 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email