Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111181

Media Lounger - Silver

Offer your customers only the best—including VIP seating for their smartphones!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Base Color
: Lounger
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.89 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.89

Total

189.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Media Lounger - Silver

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Offer your clients’ cellular devices—and thumbs—a rest with this cute cell phone “chair.”
  • Their electronics stick right to the lounger like magic—no magnets or sticky mess included.
  • Now they can keep their cell phones front and center so they don't miss anything important.
  • Additional lounger colors are available; see item #111181-W Media Lounger - White.
  • Size: 5" x 2-1/2" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the bottom of the lounger.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Media Lounger - White Media Lounger - White 99¢ to $1.89
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.89
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.89
Media Lounger - Color Media Lounger - Color $1.25 to $2.25
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice and useful as an inexpensive giveaway at all types of events.

November 2011

Denise from Geneseo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are great, however about about a week and a half the stickiness of the rubber on the back of the stand wears off. One of the girls in the office figured out that if you get the rubber wet it will stick for about an hour. Would love to re-order these again, however the fact that they do not last very long will probably keep us from re-ordering.

October 2013

Amanda from Collinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Great for small smart phones but larger ones can cover logo

January 2016

Lisa from Renton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Doesn't hold the larger phones very well. Works nicely for phones the size of iPhone 4 & 5

February 2015

Shannon from Beaufort

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Light weight for heavy phones... still figuring out how I like it. Comes as advertised, just not sure how it will do with larger phones.

March 2014

Clare from New Tripoli

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Quick turnaround, logo looks good, priced for what you get.

November 2013

Susan from Schaumburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I like the idea of it, but it doesn't seem to work as well as I'd like. We tested several phones and some of them tend to slide off the lounger which defeats the purpose. I probably would not order this product again.

September 2013

Keith from Hartland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Losing stickyness after a short while.

April 2013

Jacqueline from Tavares

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not quite the right shade of blue as I thought, but ok. One of the first ones I opened had the side circle part pop off of the side.....kind of cheaply made, but I guess that is part of the pricing.

January 2012

Jennifer from Menomonee Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

didn't get these on time. Were on back order and didn't find out until order arrived with wrong color. However, customer service was excellent

January 2012

Bronwyn from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Textured 3-in-1 Charging Cable Textured 3-in-1 Charging Cable
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Mega Power Bank
On Sale!
Mega Power Bank
normally as low as $18.25
now as low as $17.49 Min qty: 10
On the Go Flashlight Power Bank with Pouch On the Go Flashlight Power Bank with Pouch
$5.99 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Built-in Cable Power Bank with Woven Case Built-in Cable Power Bank with Woven Case
$10.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Utopia Virtual Reality Headset Utopia Virtual Reality Headset
$9.89 to $17.49 Min qty: 12
Mini Mouse
Free Setup
Mini Mouse
$4.69 to $8.59 Min qty: 25
Lynktec TruGlide Stylus - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lynktec TruGlide Stylus - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color 4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Jupiter Power Bank
On Sale!
Jupiter Power Bank
up to 15% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.49
Min qty: 25
Mondo Power Bank Mondo Power Bank
$13.99 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Circular USB Hub Circular USB Hub
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Mirage Clip On Phone Lens Mirage Clip On Phone Lens
$3.99 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Charging Cable Key Light Charging Cable Key Light
$2.55 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Flashing 3-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing 3-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Rotate Charging Cable Keychain Rotate Charging Cable Keychain
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Opaque - 24 hr
$3.05 to $4.09 Min qty: 50
Foldable Bluetooth Keyboard with Travel Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foldable Bluetooth Keyboard with Travel Case - 24 hr
$31.95 to $35.25 Min qty: 10
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Phone Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Phone Stand - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aria Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aria Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wire Selfie Stick Wire Selfie Stick
$3.85 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Car Vent Phone Holder Car Vent Phone Holder
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
USB Plug In Fan - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Plug In Fan - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4 Port USB Hub Desk Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Port USB Hub Desk Set - 24 hr
$4.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Trim Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Trim Charging Cable - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
2-in-1 Charging Cable in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2-in-1 Charging Cable in Case - 24 hr
$2.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Port - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Port - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silicone Earbud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Earbud Wrap - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vivid Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vivid Power Bank - 24 hr
$10.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Retractable Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Retractable Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wire Selfie Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wire Selfie Stick - 24 hr
$4.89 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cell Phone Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cell Phone Power Bank - 24 hr
$8.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square USB Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square USB Wall Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Laser Pointer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Laser Pointer - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email