Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111181

Media Lounger - Silver

Offer your customers only the best—including VIP seating for their smartphones!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 99¢ to $1.89

Now on sale: 95¢ to $1.75 - Sale ends 3/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Base Color
: Lounger
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.89 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 99¢
Sale Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 $1.15 95¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.75

Total

175.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Media Lounger - Silver

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Offer your clients’ cellular devices—and thumbs—a rest with this cute cell phone “chair.”
  • Their electronics stick right to the lounger like magic—no magnets or sticky mess included.
  • Now they can keep their cell phones front and center so they don't miss anything important.
  • Additional lounger colors are available; see item #111181-W Media Lounger - White.
  • Size: 5" x 2-1/2" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the bottom of the lounger.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Media Lounger - White
On Sale!
Media Lounger - White 95¢ to $1.75
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr $1.39 to $1.75
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr $1.39 to $1.75
Media Lounger - Color Media Lounger - Color $1.25 to $2.25
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very nice and useful as an inexpensive giveaway at all types of events.

November 2011

Denise from Geneseo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are great, however about about a week and a half the stickiness of the rubber on the back of the stand wears off. One of the girls in the office figured out that if you get the rubber wet it will stick for about an hour. Would love to re-order these again, however the fact that they do not last very long will probably keep us from re-ordering.

October 2013

Amanda from Collinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Great for small smart phones but larger ones can cover logo

January 2016

Lisa from Renton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Doesn't hold the larger phones very well. Works nicely for phones the size of iPhone 4 & 5

February 2015

Shannon from Beaufort

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Light weight for heavy phones... still figuring out how I like it. Comes as advertised, just not sure how it will do with larger phones.

March 2014

Clare from New Tripoli

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Quick turnaround, logo looks good, priced for what you get.

November 2013

Susan from Schaumburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I like the idea of it, but it doesn't seem to work as well as I'd like. We tested several phones and some of them tend to slide off the lounger which defeats the purpose. I probably would not order this product again.

September 2013

Keith from Hartland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Losing stickyness after a short while.

April 2013

Jacqueline from Tavares

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Not quite the right shade of blue as I thought, but ok. One of the first ones I opened had the side circle part pop off of the side.....kind of cheaply made, but I guess that is part of the pricing.

January 2012

Jennifer from Menomonee Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

didn't get these on time. Were on back order and didn't find out until order arrived with wrong color. However, customer service was excellent

January 2012

Bronwyn from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Cow
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Cow
normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Folding Phone Stand Folding Phone Stand
79¢ to $1.55
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Duck
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Duck
normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.49
Auto Media Lounger Auto Media Lounger
$1.25 to $2.19
Deluxe Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Flexi USB Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flexi USB Light - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99
Media Multitasker Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Multitasker Stand - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Retractable Audio Cable Retractable Audio Cable
$1.15 to $1.85
Sticky Pad - House Sticky Pad - House
99¢ to $1.95
Hands On Gadget Stand Hands On Gadget Stand
$1.15 to $1.99
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Pig
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Pig
normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
MicroBuff Mini MicroBuff Mini
89¢ to $1.79
iCrayon Stylus iCrayon Stylus
$1.15 to $1.95
Stylus LED Light Stylus LED Light
$1.05 to $1.95
PopSockets PopClip Set PopSockets PopClip Set
$7.59 to $8.25
Summit Power Bank Summit Power Bank
$12.95 to $22.49
USB Type-C Hub USB Type-C Hub
$7.44 to $11.25
Carry All Charging Trio Carry All Charging Trio
$4.49 to $7.79
Crystal Paperweight Phone Stand - Round
Free Setup
Crystal Paperweight Phone Stand - Round
$22.25 to $35.95
Virtual Reality Headset with Headphones
On Sale!
Virtual Reality Headset with Headphones
normally as low as $14.49
now as low as $13.89
Flip Port - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Port - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Power Up Power Bank Power Up Power Bank
$6.75 to $9.75
2-in-1 Charging Cable in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2-in-1 Charging Cable in Case - 24 hr
$2.75 to $2.99
4K Wi-Fi Action Camera - 24 hr
New Item
4K Wi-Fi Action Camera - 24 hr
$83.00 to $109.00
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker - 24 hr
$28.85 to $36.85
Tech Tattoos - 11 x 7
Free Setup
Tech Tattoos - 11 x 7
55¢ to $3.79
Mega Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Power Bank - 24 hr
$26.49 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
X Design 4 Port 1.1v Hub X Design 4 Port 1.1v Hub
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner
$7.75 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
$15.35 to $17.89 Min qty: 12
Illuminator Phone Stand Power Bank Illuminator Phone Stand Power Bank
$7.69 to $14.49 Min qty: 15
Carry All Tech Car Set Carry All Tech Car Set
$2.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Happy Hub Guy Happy Hub Guy
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Tech Skin - Mini Tablet Tech Skin - Mini Tablet
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Two Tone Tech Travel Set Two Tone Tech Travel Set
$4.49 to $7.79 Min qty: 30
Crystal Paperweight Phone Stand - Round
Free Setup
Crystal Paperweight Phone Stand - Round
$22.25 to $35.95 Min qty: 6
Folding USB Wall Charger Folding USB Wall Charger
$2.25 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Tassel Charging Cable Keychain Tassel Charging Cable Keychain
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet
$2.69 to $4.40 Min qty: 75
Britton Duo Charging Cable - 24 hr
New Item
Britton Duo Charging Cable - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Ridge Line Power Bank Tech Kit Ridge Line Power Bank Tech Kit
$14.75 to $23.75 Min qty: 15
SmartKlear Screen Cleaner - Tablet SmartKlear Screen Cleaner - Tablet
$7.49 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Coiled Duo Charging Cable with Carabiner Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coiled Duo Charging Cable with Carabiner Case - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Rubberized Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubberized Power Bank - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expedition USB Hub with Duo Charging Cable
New Item
Expedition USB Hub with Duo Charging Cable
$3.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Aria Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aria Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cascade 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cascade 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stylus Pen Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stylus Pen Power Bank - 24 hr
$13.25 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marco Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marco Power Bank - 24 hr
$14.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hands On Gadget Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hands On Gadget Stand - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
$1.09 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Taurus Duo Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taurus Duo Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Pen - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fusion Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Phone Holder - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold Flat Phone Stand with Microfiber Cloth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Flat Phone Stand with Microfiber Cloth - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Veracity Virtual Reality Headset Veracity Virtual Reality Headset
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rotate Duo Charging Cable Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rotate Duo Charging Cable Keychain - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4K Wi-Fi Action Camera - 24 hr
New Item
4K Wi-Fi Action Camera - 24 hr
$83.00 to $109.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Posh Duo Charging Cable Keychain - 24 hr
New Item
Posh Duo Charging Cable Keychain - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Hub Spinner USB Hub Spinner
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Silicone Smartphone Pocket with Strap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Smartphone Pocket with Strap - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scrubs Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scrubs Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Media Charging Station - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Charging Station - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email