Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111181-W

Media Lounger - White

Put your promotional message in the director’s chair!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Fuchsia
White / Fuchsia
White / Navy
White / Navy
White / Lime
White / Lime
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Lounger
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.89 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.89

Total

189.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Media Lounger - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Offer your clients’ cellular devices—and thumbs—a rest with this cute cell phone “chair.”
  • Their electronics stick right to the bold-colored lounger like magic—no magnets or sticky mess included.
  • Now they can keep their cell phones front and center so they don't miss any important incoming calls.
  • For the silvertone version of this lounger, see item #111181 Media Lounger - Silver.
  • Size: 5" x 2-1/2" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the bottom of the lounger.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.89
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.89
Media Lounger - Color Media Lounger - Color $1.25 to $2.25
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice and useful as an inexpensive giveaway at all types of events.

November 2011

Denise from Geneseo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are great, however about about a week and a half the stickiness of the rubber on the back of the stand wears off. One of the girls in the office figured out that if you get the rubber wet it will stick for about an hour. Would love to re-order these again, however the fact that they do not last very long will probably keep us from re-ordering.

October 2013

Amanda from Collinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This improve ergonomics for personnel at desks.

October 2017

Algernon from Ft Sm Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Media Lounger is great. It was just as advertised and very good quality. It was a big hit at our trade show. Thanks for your great service and quick delivery!

September 2017

Tom from Santa Clara

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love this one! Our Benefits team each (5 of us) took one of these when they came in. So nice to be able to see the screen clearly --- much better than having it flat on a desk.

August 2017

Martha from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The lounger work very well!

August 2017

Thomasine from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I use one on my own desk! Super practical.

June 2017

Alvaro from Coral Gables

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The grip sticks to devices very well and the quality is great for the price.

May 2017

Angelica from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality! Holds even some of the heavier/bigger devices.

April 2017

Angelica from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Gave to our retail buyers, allows our name to be in their sight as it sits on their desk.

July 2016

Dana from Brea

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Brick Power Bank with Flashlight Brick Power Bank with Flashlight
$12.75 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Bluetooth Flexible Keyboard Bluetooth Flexible Keyboard
$14.99 to $22.95 Min qty: 12
Mondo Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mondo Power Bank - 24 hr
$19.75 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker ANKR Bluetooth Tracker
$20.75 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Tri-port USB Hub Tri-port USB Hub
$6.45 to $11.39 Min qty: 25
Mondo Power Bank Mondo Power Bank
$13.99 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Dual Charging Cable Case Dual Charging Cable Case
$9.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 18
Flip Port Flip Port
$3.19 to $5.15 Min qty: 75
Swivel Charging Cable Keychain Swivel Charging Cable Keychain
$14.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Velocity Charging Tech Kit Velocity Charging Tech Kit
$4.75 to $8.25 Min qty: 30
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Touch Screen Gloves
New Lower Price!
Touch Screen Gloves
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 40
Slim Laser Pointer Slim Laser Pointer
$2.15 to $3.55 Min qty: 75
Reach Clip On Gadget Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reach Clip On Gadget Holder - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Cloud Phone Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cloud Phone Stand - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Smartphone Charging Cable
New Lower Price!
Smartphone Charging Cable
$13.25 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
USB Oscillating Desk Fan USB Oscillating Desk Fan
$24.99 to $39.75 Min qty: 6
Dual Port USB Car Charger Dual Port USB Car Charger
$1.99 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
Computer Travel Kit Computer Travel Kit
$15.75 to $25.25 Min qty: 25
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch
Exclusive!
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch
$3.95 to $7.15 Min qty: 30
4-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cord Wrap Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cord Wrap Organizer - 24 hr
39¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twist It USB LED Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twist It USB LED Light - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Commuter Bluetooth Receiver Commuter Bluetooth Receiver
$6.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Car Vent Phone Holder Car Vent Phone Holder
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
2-in-1 Charging Cable in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2-in-1 Charging Cable in Case - 24 hr
$2.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Laser Pointer Slim Laser Pointer
$2.15 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flip Port - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Port - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Media Charging Station - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Charging Station - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
3-in-1 Cable Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3-in-1 Cable Wrap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Squad 4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color Squad 4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color
$11.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Charging Cables - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Charging Cables - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Phone Stand Station Phone Stand Station
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Highlander Virtual Reality Headset Highlander Virtual Reality Headset
$2.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Squad 4-in-1 Charging Cable Squad 4-in-1 Charging Cable
$11.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Media Multitasker Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Multitasker Stand - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Micro Charging Cable Keychain Micro Charging Cable Keychain
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dual Tech Screen and Keyboard Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Tech Screen and Keyboard Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubberized Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubberized Power Bank - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email