Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111181-W

Media Lounger - White

Put your promotional message in the director’s chair!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Fuchsia
White / Fuchsia
White / Navy
White / Navy
White / Lime
White / Lime
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Lounger
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.89 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.89

Total

189.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Media Lounger - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Offer your clients’ cellular devices—and thumbs—a rest with this cute cell phone “chair.”
  • Their electronics stick right to the bold-colored lounger like magic—no magnets or sticky mess included.
  • Now they can keep their cell phones front and center so they don't miss any important incoming calls.
  • For the silvertone version of this lounger, see item #111181 Media Lounger - Silver.
  • Size: 5" x 2-1/2" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the bottom of the lounger.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.89
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.89
Media Lounger - Color Media Lounger - Color $1.25 to $2.25
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice and useful as an inexpensive giveaway at all types of events.

November 2011

Denise from Geneseo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are great, however about about a week and a half the stickiness of the rubber on the back of the stand wears off. One of the girls in the office figured out that if you get the rubber wet it will stick for about an hour. Would love to re-order these again, however the fact that they do not last very long will probably keep us from re-ordering.

October 2013

Amanda from Collinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The lounger work very well!

August 2017

Thomasine from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I use one on my own desk! Super practical.

June 2017

Alvaro from Coral Gables

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The grip sticks to devices very well and the quality is great for the price.

May 2017

Angelica from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality! Holds even some of the heavier/bigger devices.

April 2017

Angelica from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Gave to our retail buyers, allows our name to be in their sight as it sits on their desk.

July 2016

Dana from Brea

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love, love it! I am excited to share the loungers at our event. So very practical - everyone I've shared it with so far has been happy to receive it.

March 2016

Claudia from Hollywood

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

For the price, you can't beat them. The bigger phones may tip them over, but I think that's gravity more than the item being faulty. This model has a sort of ledge at the bottom so your phone doesn't hit the surface which is nice. Some employees have noted that they stick them in their air vents of their cars, which I think is intuitive. =)

January 2016

Mellissa from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them

September 2015

Stacie from Elko

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Curve It Tablet Stand Curve It Tablet Stand
$6.55 to $11.25
Freddy Phone Stand - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Freddy Phone Stand - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.25
4-Port Slide Glow USB Hub 4-Port Slide Glow USB Hub
$10.95 to $17.29
3 in 1 Metallic Charging Cable - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
3 in 1 Metallic Charging Cable - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.75
Foldable Bluetooth Keyboard with Travel Case - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Foldable Bluetooth Keyboard with Travel Case - 24 hr
$31.95 to $35.25
Chamber Power Bank Chamber Power Bank
$5.69 to $9.99
Explorer Tech Charging Kit Explorer Tech Charging Kit
$10.49 to $19.25
Smartphone Charging Cable
Lowered Price Item
Smartphone Charging Cable
$13.75 to $21.75
Bluelounge CableYoyo Bluelounge CableYoyo
$2.99 to $5.65
Hands On Gadget Stand - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hands On Gadget Stand - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49
Lifestyle HD Action Camera Lifestyle HD Action Camera
$41.25 to $69.49
Touch Screen Gloves
Item with Free Set-up
Touch Screen Gloves
$3.19 to $5.29
Color Band Power Bank Color Band Power Bank
$8.49 to $13.99
Mini Mouse - Full Color Mini Mouse - Full Color
$5.15 to $9.19
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet
Sale Item
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet
up to 28% off! normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 69¢
Elliptical Stylus Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elliptical Stylus Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Silicone Earbud Wrap Silicone Earbud Wrap
65¢ to $1.15
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 6" x 7" Calendar
4imprint Exclusive Item
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 6" x 7" Calendar
59¢ to $1.39
Cell-a-Lounger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cell-a-Lounger - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Silicone Earbud Wrap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Silicone Earbud Wrap - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Gadget Grips PEARL Gadget Grips PEARL
99¢ to $1.85
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 5" x 5"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 5" x 5"
49¢ to 99¢
Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢
Phone Stand Slider Phone Stand Slider
69¢ to $1.19
Stick Aluminum Stylus Stick Aluminum Stylus
65¢ to $1.19
Fusion Power Bank
4imprint Exclusive Item
Fusion Power Bank
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Transverse Power Bank with Phone Stand Transverse Power Bank with Phone Stand
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
T-Shirt USB Hub T-Shirt USB Hub
$2.89 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Ridge Line Power Bank Ridge Line Power Bank
$7.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Round Two Tone Power Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Two Tone Power Bank - 24 hr
$7.25 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
3 in 1 Cable Stylus 3 in 1 Cable Stylus
$7.69 to $13.19 Min qty: 25
Energize Portable Power Bank with Pouch Energize Portable Power Bank with Pouch
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Vivid Power Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vivid Power Bank - 24 hr
$10.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Flashing 3 in 1 Charging Cable Flashing 3 in 1 Charging Cable
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Cobra Virtual Reality Viewer Cobra Virtual Reality Viewer
$2.75 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Universal Travel Adapter Universal Travel Adapter
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Charger Pouch with Ear Buds Charger Pouch with Ear Buds
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Mini Mouse
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Mouse
$4.69 to $8.59 Min qty: 25
Tri-port USB Hub Tri-port USB Hub
$6.45 to $11.39 Min qty: 25
Phone Stand Station Phone Stand Station
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank
Lowered Price Item
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank
$9.99 to $17.85 Min qty: 12
Lunar Charging Cable Keychain Lunar Charging Cable Keychain
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Lynktec TruGlide Stylus - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lynktec TruGlide Stylus - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cascade 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cascade 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hands On Gadget Stand - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hands On Gadget Stand - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Octopus Charging Cable - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Octopus Charging Cable - 24 hr
$10.25 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fusion Phone Holder Fusion Phone Holder
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Elliptical Stylus Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elliptical Stylus Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stockton Power Bank - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stockton Power Bank - 24 hr
normally as low as $14.49
now as low as $13.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marco Power Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Marco Power Bank - 24 hr
$14.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Retractable Charging Cable with USB Type-C - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Retractable Charging Cable with USB Type-C - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fusion Phone Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fusion Phone Holder - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
$14.99 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pin Drop Stylus Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pin Drop Stylus Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent - 24 hr
$3.05 to $4.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triangle Tech Pal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Triangle Tech Pal - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twist It USB LED Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Twist It USB LED Light - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Micro Charging Cable Keychain Micro Charging Cable Keychain
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Media Stand with Adhesive Notes - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Media Stand with Adhesive Notes - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Retractable Charging Cable - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Retractable Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email