Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111181-W

Media Lounger - White

Put your promotional message in the director’s chair!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Fuchsia
White / Fuchsia
White / Navy
White / Navy
White / Lime
White / Lime
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Lounger
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.89 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.89

Total

189.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Media Lounger - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Offer your clients’ cellular devices—and thumbs—a rest with this cute cell phone “chair.”
  • Their electronics stick right to the bold-colored lounger like magic—no magnets or sticky mess included.
  • Now they can keep their cell phones front and center so they don't miss any important incoming calls.
  • For the silvertone version of this lounger, see item #111181 Media Lounger - Silver.
  • Size: 5" x 2-1/2" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the bottom of the lounger.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.89
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.89
Media Lounger - Color Media Lounger - Color $1.25 to $2.25
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice and useful as an inexpensive giveaway at all types of events.

November 2011

Denise from Geneseo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are great, however about about a week and a half the stickiness of the rubber on the back of the stand wears off. One of the girls in the office figured out that if you get the rubber wet it will stick for about an hour. Would love to re-order these again, however the fact that they do not last very long will probably keep us from re-ordering.

October 2013

Amanda from Collinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

easy to use and of quality material,

September 2017

Julisa from Middletown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very lightweight and dependable.

September 2016

Kimberly from Alice

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice item. Only concern is that logo does not show when product is closed.

April 2016

Marji from Houston

3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I was happy with the product. I'm hoping the teachers will like them also.

March 2016

America from Owasso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a great item and the logo looks fantastic!

February 2015

Kristina from Centennial

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Really good for smaller screen smartphones, and perfect for iphones. I have a Samsung S5, and it's a little too big for it, so it slips down, or falls over occasionally.

November 2014

Amber from Redding

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We gave these away at a company meeting. This is a simple product but we were pleased with the quality - and we're really using them.

June 2014

Jennifer from Attleboro

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Doesn't work on all textured phone cases but works wonderful on my smooth cases.

April 2014

Jennifer from Lansing

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

On The Go Charging Kit On The Go Charging Kit
$3.85 to $7.25
Microfiber Mouse Pad Microfiber Mouse Pad
$2.35 to $3.99
Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger
$5.25 to $9.75
Bluelounge CableYoyo Bluelounge CableYoyo
$2.99 to $5.65
Circular USB Hub Circular USB Hub
$6.99 to $12.25
Cylinder Power Bank Cylinder Power Bank
$5.75 to $10.25
Charger Leash Dual Cable Charger Leash Dual Cable
$12.49 to $20.75
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.25
Marco Power Bank Marco Power Bank
$10.25 to $18.75
Gridlock Bluetooth Keyboard Gridlock Bluetooth Keyboard
$49.75 to $73.75 Min qty: 4
Triangle Charging Kit Triangle Charging Kit
$3.55 to $6.39 Min qty: 40
Universal Travel Adapter Universal Travel Adapter
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Beagle Two-Way Wireless Tracker Beagle Two-Way Wireless Tracker
$14.25 to $26.95 Min qty: 15
Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Pocket-Sized 4-Port Hub Pocket-Sized 4-Port Hub
$5.85 to $10.39 Min qty: 25
Energize Portable Power Bank
On Sale!
Energize Portable Power Bank
normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.79 Min qty: 25
Smart Stand Scribbler Smart Stand Scribbler
$3.99 to $6.85 Min qty: 50
Mini Digi-Frame Keychain Mini Digi-Frame Keychain
$25.50 to $46.50 Min qty: 5
Collapsible Virtual Reality Glasses Collapsible Virtual Reality Glasses
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Fusion Power Bank
Exclusive!
Fusion Power Bank
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Reach Clip On Gadget Holder Reach Clip On Gadget Holder
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Cube Light-Up Power Bank
New Item
Cube Light-Up Power Bank
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 25
Brick Power Bank with Flashlight Brick Power Bank with Flashlight
$12.75 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Air Power Bank Air Power Bank
$13.49 to $22.95 Min qty: 15
MoGo Bluetooth Mouse MoGo Bluetooth Mouse
$38.25 to $67.25 Min qty: 3
Smart Stand Mouse Mat Smart Stand Mouse Mat
$4.75 to $7.95 Min qty: 50
Kingston Phone Stand with Stylus Kingston Phone Stand with Stylus
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Rubberized Power Bank Rubberized Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Mini Foldable Selfie Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Foldable Selfie Stick - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold Flat Phone Stand with Microfiber Cloth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Flat Phone Stand with Microfiber Cloth - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lynktec TruGlide Stylus - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lynktec TruGlide Stylus - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cell Phone Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cell Phone Power Bank - 24 hr
$8.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vivid Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vivid Power Bank - 24 hr
$10.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Media Charging Station - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Charging Station - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
3-in-1 Cable Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3-in-1 Cable Wrap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Tech Screen and Keyboard Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Tech Screen and Keyboard Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wrap Around 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wrap Around 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neptune Tech Cleaning Cloth - 5-1/2 x 5-1/2 - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neptune Tech Cleaning Cloth - 5-1/2 x 5-1/2 - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Charging Cables - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Charging Cables - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quick Charging Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quick Charging Wall Charger - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mondo Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mondo Power Bank - 24 hr
$19.75 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Media Stand with Adhesive Notes - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Stand with Adhesive Notes - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Band Power Bank - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Band Power Bank - 24 hr
normally as low as $12.99
now as low as $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email