Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111181-W

Media Lounger - White

Put your promotional message in the director’s chair!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Fuchsia
White / Fuchsia
White / Navy
White / Navy
White / Lime
White / Lime
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Lounger
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.89 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.89

Total

189.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Media Lounger - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Offer your clients’ cellular devices—and thumbs—a rest with this cute cell phone “chair.”
  • Their electronics stick right to the bold-colored lounger like magic—no magnets or sticky mess included.
  • Now they can keep their cell phones front and center so they don't miss any important incoming calls.
  • For the silvertone version of this lounger, see item #111181 Media Lounger - Silver.
  • Size: 5" x 2-1/2" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the bottom of the lounger.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.89
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.89
Media Lounger - Color Media Lounger - Color $1.25 to $2.25
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.25

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very nice and useful as an inexpensive giveaway at all types of events.

November 2011

Denise from Geneseo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are great, however about about a week and a half the stickiness of the rubber on the back of the stand wears off. One of the girls in the office figured out that if you get the rubber wet it will stick for about an hour. Would love to re-order these again, however the fact that they do not last very long will probably keep us from re-ordering.

October 2013

Amanda from Collinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It's a little chincy

April 2018

Tracey from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I love the concept, a useful gift for parish volunteers

December 2017

Terry from Durand

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

easy to use and of quality material,

September 2017

Julisa from Middletown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very lightweight and dependable.

September 2016

Kimberly from Alice

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice item. Only concern is that logo does not show when product is closed.

April 2016

Marji from Houston

3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I was happy with the product. I'm hoping the teachers will like them also.

March 2016

America from Owasso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a great item and the logo looks fantastic!

February 2015

Kristina from Centennial

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Really good for smaller screen smartphones, and perfect for iphones. I have a Samsung S5, and it's a little too big for it, so it slips down, or falls over occasionally.

November 2014

Amber from Redding

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

4 Port USB Hub Desk Set 4 Port USB Hub Desk Set
$3.55 to $6.15
4-in-1 Charging Cable
On Sale!
4-in-1 Charging Cable
normally as low as $11.99
now as low as $11.49
Bolt Duo Charging Cable Clip
On Sale!
Bolt Duo Charging Cable Clip
normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent - 24 hr
$3.05 to $4.09
Cascade 4 Port USB Hub
On Sale!
Cascade 4 Port USB Hub
normally as low as $3.55
now as low as $3.39
Copeland Light-Up Logo Power Bank
New Item
Copeland Light-Up Logo Power Bank
$13.95 to $24.49
Multi Media Phone Stand Multi Media Phone Stand
$1.45 to $2.49
Mini Drone Mini Drone
$25.35 to $41.69
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49
USB Flash Memory Extension USB Flash Memory Extension
$6.99 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Stylus Slider
Free Setup
Stylus Slider
$1.55 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
4 Port USB Hub Desk Set 4 Port USB Hub Desk Set
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger 2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger
$4.35 to $7.49 Min qty: 30
Tag Along Duo Charging Cable Tag Along Duo Charging Cable
$2.65 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Rubberized Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubberized Power Bank - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Ripstop Pouch with 3-in-1 Charging Cable Ripstop Pouch with 3-in-1 Charging Cable
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Virtual Reality Headset with Headphones
On Sale!
Virtual Reality Headset with Headphones
normally as low as $14.49
now as low as $13.89 Min qty: 12
Grafton 4 Port USB Hub Grafton 4 Port USB Hub
$2.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Duo Charging Cable with Round Case Duo Charging Cable with Round Case
$3.85 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Tassel Charging Cable Keychain Tassel Charging Cable Keychain
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Vivid Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vivid Power Bank - 24 hr
$10.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Colorblock Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Power Bank - 24 hr
$7.25 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
USB Oscillating Desk Fan USB Oscillating Desk Fan
$24.99 to $39.75 Min qty: 6
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank with Case Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank with Case
$14.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Tiz Qi Wireless Charging Pad
New Item
Tiz Qi Wireless Charging Pad
$14.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Contour Phone Stand Contour Phone Stand
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Stockton Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stockton Power Bank - 24 hr
$14.49 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
$1.09 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Power Bank with Wristlet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Power Bank with Wristlet - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Retractable Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Retractable Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hopper 3 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand Hopper 3 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch - 24 hr
On Sale!
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $4.75
now as low as $3.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cobble Carabiner Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cobble Carabiner Power Bank - 24 hr
$15.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Energize Portable Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Energize Portable Power Bank - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
$6.49 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rolling Screen Clean Duo Charging Cable - 24 hr
New Item
Rolling Screen Clean Duo Charging Cable - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Media Charging Station - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Charging Station - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foldable Bluetooth Keyboard with Travel Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foldable Bluetooth Keyboard with Travel Case - 24 hr
$31.95 to $35.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
$9.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact Folding Phone Stand Compact Folding Phone Stand
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Link Duo Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Link Duo Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Plug In Fan - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Plug In Fan - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quick Charging Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quick Charging Wall Charger - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tiz Qi Wireless Charging Pad - 24 hr
New Item
Tiz Qi Wireless Charging Pad - 24 hr
$18.25 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Traveler Duo Charging Cable Traveler Duo Charging Cable
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Square USB Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square USB Wall Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email