Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111181-W

Media Lounger - White

Put your promotional message in the director’s chair!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 99¢ to $1.89

Now on sale: 95¢ to $1.75 - Sale ends 3/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Fuchsia
White / Fuchsia
White / Navy
White / Navy
White / Lime
White / Lime
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Lounger
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.89 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 99¢
Sale Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 $1.15 95¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.75

Total

175.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Media Lounger - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Offer your clients’ cellular devices—and thumbs—a rest with this cute cell phone “chair.”
  • Their electronics stick right to the bold-colored lounger like magic—no magnets or sticky mess included.
  • Now they can keep their cell phones front and center so they don't miss any important incoming calls.
  • For the silvertone version of this lounger, see item #111181 Media Lounger - Silver.
  • Size: 5" x 2-1/2" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the bottom of the lounger.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Media Lounger - Silver
On Sale!
Media Lounger - Silver 95¢ to $1.75
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr $1.39 to $1.75
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr $1.39 to $1.75
Media Lounger - Color Media Lounger - Color $1.25 to $2.25
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very nice and useful as an inexpensive giveaway at all types of events.

November 2011

Denise from Geneseo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are great, however about about a week and a half the stickiness of the rubber on the back of the stand wears off. One of the girls in the office figured out that if you get the rubber wet it will stick for about an hour. Would love to re-order these again, however the fact that they do not last very long will probably keep us from re-ordering.

October 2013

Amanda from Collinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I love the concept, a useful gift for parish volunteers

December 2017

Terry from Durand

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

easy to use and of quality material,

September 2017

Julisa from Middletown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very lightweight and dependable.

September 2016

Kimberly from Alice

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice item. Only concern is that logo does not show when product is closed.

April 2016

Marji from Houston

3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I was happy with the product. I'm hoping the teachers will like them also.

March 2016

America from Owasso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a great item and the logo looks fantastic!

February 2015

Kristina from Centennial

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Really good for smaller screen smartphones, and perfect for iphones. I have a Samsung S5, and it's a little too big for it, so it slips down, or falls over occasionally.

November 2014

Amber from Redding

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We gave these away at a company meeting. This is a simple product but we were pleased with the quality - and we're really using them.

June 2014

Jennifer from Attleboro

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Flip Wireless Mouse Flip Wireless Mouse
$13.19 to $20.75
Lifestyle HD Action Camera Lifestyle HD Action Camera
$41.25 to $69.49
Dual Power Bank Dual Power Bank
$12.95 to $23.75
Virtual Reality Headset with Headphones
On Sale!
Virtual Reality Headset with Headphones
normally as low as $14.49
now as low as $13.89
USB Wall Charger USB Wall Charger
$1.99 to $3.79
Smiley Guy Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Guy Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.65
Smartphone Back Strap Smartphone Back Strap
$1.75 to $2.99
Pocket-Sized 4-Port Hub Pocket-Sized 4-Port Hub
$5.85 to $10.39
Tag Charging Cable Tag Charging Cable
$12.45 to $21.55
Duo Charging Cable Lanyard
On Sale!
Duo Charging Cable Lanyard
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Tech Stand Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tech Stand Clip - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.45
Bluetooth Dongle Bluetooth Dongle
$7.75 to $13.25
Flashing 3-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing 3-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.75
MopTopper Dual Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Dual Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.35
Energize Portable Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Energize Portable Power Bank - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Tech Skin - Smartphone Tech Skin - Smartphone
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Rotate Charging Cable Keychain Rotate Charging Cable Keychain
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Fray Universal Adaptor with Dual Ports - 24 hr
New Item
Fray Universal Adaptor with Dual Ports - 24 hr
$15.49 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Built-in Cable Power Bank with Woven Case Built-in Cable Power Bank with Woven Case
$10.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Ripstop Pouch with 3-in-1 Charging Cable Ripstop Pouch with 3-in-1 Charging Cable
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
5 Port USB Charging Tower 5 Port USB Charging Tower
$8.75 to $14.49 Min qty: 15
USB Type-C Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Type-C Hub - 24 hr
$8.79 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Marco Power Bank Marco Power Bank
$10.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Triangle Charging Kit Triangle Charging Kit
$3.55 to $6.39 Min qty: 40
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch - 24 hr
$4.75 to $7.15 Min qty: 30
Executive Power Bank Executive Power Bank
$12.99 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Mini Drone Mini Drone
$25.35 to $41.69 Min qty: 8
Stockton Power Bank with Pouch Stockton Power Bank with Pouch
$11.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
$9.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Charging Travel Kit with Ear Buds Charging Travel Kit with Ear Buds
$3.49 to $6.39 Min qty: 40
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Telescope Smartphone Lens Telescope Smartphone Lens
$6.99 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Stretchy Ear Bud Charging Set Stretchy Ear Bud Charging Set
$4.65 to $7.99 Min qty: 30
Posh Duo Charging Cable Keychain - 24 hr
New Item
Posh Duo Charging Cable Keychain - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hopper 3 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand Hopper 3 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cloud Phone Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cloud Phone Stand - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
IStand Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
IStand Phone Holder - 24 hr
$1.22 to $1.22 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fray Universal Adaptor with Dual Ports - 24 hr
New Item
Fray Universal Adaptor with Dual Ports - 24 hr
$15.49 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo Charging Cable with Phone Stand - 24 hr
On Sale!
Duo Charging Cable with Phone Stand - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
$9.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wire Selfie Stick Wire Selfie Stick
$3.85 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Media Charging Station - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Charging Station - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashing 3-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing 3-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sling Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sling Power Bank - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grafton 4 Port USB Hub Grafton 4 Port USB Hub
$2.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Retractable Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Retractable Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hands On Gadget Stand Hands On Gadget Stand
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cobble Carabiner Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cobble Carabiner Power Bank - 24 hr
$15.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
On Sale!
4-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.25
now as low as $12.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stylus Pen Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stylus Pen Power Bank - 24 hr
$13.25 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trio Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trio Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email