Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111181-W

Media Lounger - White

Put your promotional message in the director’s chair!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Fuchsia
White / Fuchsia
White / Navy
White / Navy
White / Lime
White / Lime
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Lounger
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.89 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.89

Total

189.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Media Lounger - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Offer your clients’ cellular devices—and thumbs—a rest with this cute cell phone “chair.”
  • Their electronics stick right to the bold-colored lounger like magic—no magnets or sticky mess included.
  • Now they can keep their cell phones front and center so they don't miss any important incoming calls.
  • For the silvertone version of this lounger, see item #111181 Media Lounger - Silver.
  • Size: 5" x 2-1/2" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the bottom of the lounger.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.89
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.89
Media Lounger - Color Media Lounger - Color $1.25 to $2.25
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice and useful as an inexpensive giveaway at all types of events.

November 2011

Denise from Geneseo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are great, however about about a week and a half the stickiness of the rubber on the back of the stand wears off. One of the girls in the office figured out that if you get the rubber wet it will stick for about an hour. Would love to re-order these again, however the fact that they do not last very long will probably keep us from re-ordering.

October 2013

Amanda from Collinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Great for small smart phones but larger ones can cover logo

January 2016

Lisa from Renton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Doesn't hold the larger phones very well. Works nicely for phones the size of iPhone 4 & 5

February 2015

Shannon from Beaufort

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Light weight for heavy phones... still figuring out how I like it. Comes as advertised, just not sure how it will do with larger phones.

March 2014

Clare from New Tripoli

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Quick turnaround, logo looks good, priced for what you get.

November 2013

Susan from Schaumburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I like the idea of it, but it doesn't seem to work as well as I'd like. We tested several phones and some of them tend to slide off the lounger which defeats the purpose. I probably would not order this product again.

September 2013

Keith from Hartland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Losing stickyness after a short while.

April 2013

Jacqueline from Tavares

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not quite the right shade of blue as I thought, but ok. One of the first ones I opened had the side circle part pop off of the side.....kind of cheaply made, but I guess that is part of the pricing.

January 2012

Jennifer from Menomonee Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

didn't get these on time. Were on back order and didn't find out until order arrived with wrong color. However, customer service was excellent

January 2012

Bronwyn from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Noodle Charging Cable Keychain Noodle Charging Cable Keychain
$1.75 to $3.45 Min qty: 50
Charging Cables - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Charging Cables - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Mini Optical Mouse Mini Optical Mouse
$5.95 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Phone Stand Station Phone Stand Station
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Foldable Bluetooth Keyboard with Travel Case Foldable Bluetooth Keyboard with Travel Case
$20.75 to $35.25 Min qty: 10
Smart Stand Scribbler Smart Stand Scribbler
$3.99 to $6.85 Min qty: 50
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker ANKR Bluetooth Tracker
$20.75 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Helical Flashlight Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Helical Flashlight Power Bank - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner
On Sale!
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.75
now as low as $6.99
Min qty: 25
Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger
$5.25 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Summit On the Go Charging Pouch Summit On the Go Charging Pouch
$4.75 to $8.49 Min qty: 30
USB Flash Memory Extension USB Flash Memory Extension
$4.25 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Tag Charging Cable
New Item
Tag Charging Cable
$12.49 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Mini Mouse - Full Color Mini Mouse - Full Color
$5.15 to $9.19 Min qty: 25
Beagle Two-Way Wireless Tracker Beagle Two-Way Wireless Tracker
$14.25 to $26.95 Min qty: 15
Tech Skin - Mini Tablet Tech Skin - Mini Tablet
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
On The Go Flashlight Power Bank On The Go Flashlight Power Bank
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Cool Tech Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Tech Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twist It USB LED Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twist It USB LED Light - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cube Screen Cleaner Phone Prop - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cube Screen Cleaner Phone Prop - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Media Charging Station - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Charging Station - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
IStand Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
IStand Phone Holder - 24 hr
$1.26 to $1.26 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubberized Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubberized Power Bank - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent - 24 hr
$3.05 to $4.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Helical Flashlight Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Helical Flashlight Power Bank - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable - 24 hr
On Sale!
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trio Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trio Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact Selfie Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Selfie Stick - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stockton Power Bank - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stockton Power Bank - 24 hr
normally as low as $14.49
now as low as $13.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Drone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Drone - 24 hr
$32.95 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
$14.99 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lynktec TruGlide Stylus - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lynktec TruGlide Stylus - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clammy Screen Cleaner with Microfiber Cloth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clammy Screen Cleaner with Microfiber Cloth - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quick Charging Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quick Charging Wall Charger - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email