Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111181-W

Media Lounger - White

Put your promotional message in the director’s chair!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 99¢ to $1.89

Now on sale: 95¢ to $1.75 - Sale ends 3/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Fuchsia
White / Fuchsia
White / Navy
White / Navy
White / Lime
White / Lime
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Lounger
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.89 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 99¢
Sale Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 $1.15 95¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.75

Total

175.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Media Lounger - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Offer your clients’ cellular devices—and thumbs—a rest with this cute cell phone “chair.”
  • Their electronics stick right to the bold-colored lounger like magic—no magnets or sticky mess included.
  • Now they can keep their cell phones front and center so they don't miss any important incoming calls.
  • For the silvertone version of this lounger, see item #111181 Media Lounger - Silver.
  • Size: 5" x 2-1/2" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the bottom of the lounger.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Media Lounger - Silver
On Sale!
Media Lounger - Silver 95¢ to $1.75
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr $1.39 to $1.75
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr $1.39 to $1.75
Media Lounger - Color Media Lounger - Color $1.25 to $2.25
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very nice and useful as an inexpensive giveaway at all types of events.

November 2011

Denise from Geneseo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are great, however about about a week and a half the stickiness of the rubber on the back of the stand wears off. One of the girls in the office figured out that if you get the rubber wet it will stick for about an hour. Would love to re-order these again, however the fact that they do not last very long will probably keep us from re-ordering.

October 2013

Amanda from Collinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

some phones dont stay on it

February 2018

Juanita from Cadillac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Great for small smart phones but larger ones can cover logo

January 2016

Lisa from Renton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Doesn't hold the larger phones very well. Works nicely for phones the size of iPhone 4 & 5

February 2015

Shannon from Beaufort

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Light weight for heavy phones... still figuring out how I like it. Comes as advertised, just not sure how it will do with larger phones.

March 2014

Clare from New Tripoli

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Quick turnaround, logo looks good, priced for what you get.

November 2013

Susan from Schaumburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I like the idea of it, but it doesn't seem to work as well as I'd like. We tested several phones and some of them tend to slide off the lounger which defeats the purpose. I probably would not order this product again.

September 2013

Keith from Hartland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Losing stickyness after a short while.

April 2013

Jacqueline from Tavares

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Not quite the right shade of blue as I thought, but ok. One of the first ones I opened had the side circle part pop off of the side.....kind of cheaply made, but I guess that is part of the pricing.

January 2012

Jennifer from Menomonee Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Phone Stand Wallet Phone Stand Wallet
$1.19 to $2.15
Tech Cable Organizer Tech Cable Organizer
99¢ to $1.85
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Pig
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Pig
normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Phone Caddy & Amplifier Phone Caddy & Amplifier
$1.29 to $2.25
Gadget Grips Dot Gadget Grips Dot
69¢ to $1.39
Stylus Snap Bracelet Stylus Snap Bracelet
$1.15 to $1.95
Ear Bud Phone Stand Ear Bud Phone Stand
$1.25 to $1.99
Phone Stand Ring
On Sale!
Phone Stand Ring
up to 10% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Sticky Pad - Car Sticky Pad - Car
89¢ to $1.69
USB Oscillating Desk Fan USB Oscillating Desk Fan
$24.99 to $39.75 Min qty: 6
Vivid Power Bank Vivid Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Taurus Duo Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taurus Duo Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Power Bank with Attached Cable Power Bank with Attached Cable
$9.25 to $17.25 Min qty: 15
Rubberized Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubberized Power Bank - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Coiled Duo Charging Cable with Carabiner Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coiled Duo Charging Cable with Carabiner Case - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Charging Cable Bracelet Charging Cable Bracelet
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner
$7.75 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Edge Power Bank Edge Power Bank
$5.39 to $9.55 Min qty: 25
Stylus Pen Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stylus Pen Power Bank - 24 hr
$13.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Tangle Free Retractable Charging Cable Tangle Free Retractable Charging Cable
$12.75 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Marco Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marco Power Bank - 24 hr
$14.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank
$9.99 to $17.89 Min qty: 12
Bluelounge CableYoyo Bluelounge CableYoyo
$2.99 to $5.65 Min qty: 30
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent - 24 hr
$3.05 to $4.09 Min qty: 50
Flip Wireless Mouse Flip Wireless Mouse
$13.19 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic 4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic
$6.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Wrap Around Charging Cable Keychain - 24 hr
New Item
Wrap Around Charging Cable Keychain - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Textured Charging Cable Car Set Textured Charging Cable Car Set
$3.75 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Commuter Bluetooth Receiver Commuter Bluetooth Receiver
$6.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Media Charging Station - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Charging Station - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Phone Ledge with Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Phone Ledge with Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Pop Duo Charging Cable with Phone Stand Case - 24 hr
New Item
Color Pop Duo Charging Cable with Phone Stand Case - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Britton Duo Charging Cable - 24 hr
New Item
Britton Duo Charging Cable - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch - 24 hr
$4.75 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Single Port USB Car Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Single Port USB Car Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Charging Cables - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Charging Cables - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Hub Spinner USB Hub Spinner
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
$9.75 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Pen - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Media Charging Station - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Charging Station - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aria Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aria Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Band Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Band Power Bank - 24 hr
$12.99 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Phone Stand Desktop Set Phone Stand Desktop Set
$1.45 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email