Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111181-W

Media Lounger - White

Put your promotional message in the director’s chair!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Fuchsia
White / Fuchsia
White / Navy
White / Navy
White / Lime
White / Lime
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Lounger
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.89 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.89

Total

189.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Media Lounger - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Offer your clients’ cellular devices—and thumbs—a rest with this cute cell phone “chair.”
  • Their electronics stick right to the bold-colored lounger like magic—no magnets or sticky mess included.
  • Now they can keep their cell phones front and center so they don't miss any important incoming calls.
  • For the silvertone version of this lounger, see item #111181 Media Lounger - Silver.
  • Size: 5" x 2-1/2" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the bottom of the lounger.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.89
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.89
Media Lounger - Color Media Lounger - Color $1.25 to $2.25
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.25

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very nice and useful as an inexpensive giveaway at all types of events.

November 2011

Denise from Geneseo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are great, however about about a week and a half the stickiness of the rubber on the back of the stand wears off. One of the girls in the office figured out that if you get the rubber wet it will stick for about an hour. Would love to re-order these again, however the fact that they do not last very long will probably keep us from re-ordering.

October 2013

Amanda from Collinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

some phones dont stay on it

February 2018

Juanita from Cadillac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Great for small smart phones but larger ones can cover logo

January 2016

Lisa from Renton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Doesn't hold the larger phones very well. Works nicely for phones the size of iPhone 4 & 5

February 2015

Shannon from Beaufort

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Light weight for heavy phones... still figuring out how I like it. Comes as advertised, just not sure how it will do with larger phones.

March 2014

Clare from New Tripoli

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Quick turnaround, logo looks good, priced for what you get.

November 2013

Susan from Schaumburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I like the idea of it, but it doesn't seem to work as well as I'd like. We tested several phones and some of them tend to slide off the lounger which defeats the purpose. I probably would not order this product again.

September 2013

Keith from Hartland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Losing stickyness after a short while.

April 2013

Jacqueline from Tavares

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Not quite the right shade of blue as I thought, but ok. One of the first ones I opened had the side circle part pop off of the side.....kind of cheaply made, but I guess that is part of the pricing.

January 2012

Jennifer from Menomonee Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch - 24 hr
On Sale!
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $4.75
now as low as $3.99
Sonora Power Bank Sonora Power Bank
$6.25 to $10.75
Carry All Tech Set Carry All Tech Set
$2.25 to $3.75
Smart Wallet Smart Wallet
$1.59 to $2.79
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.25
Navigation Phone Holder Navigation Phone Holder
$1.99 to $3.49
Vivid Power Bank Vivid Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25
On The Go Charging Kit On The Go Charging Kit
$3.85 to $7.25
Phone Stand Desktop Set Phone Stand Desktop Set
$1.45 to $2.55
Sling Power Bank Sling Power Bank
$6.29 to $11.19
Bendy Bright USB Light Bendy Bright USB Light
$2.85 to $4.99
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch - 24 hr
On Sale!
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $4.75
now as low as $3.99
Min qty: 30
Charging Car Tech Kit Charging Car Tech Kit
$2.65 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Beagle Two-Way Wireless Tracker Beagle Two-Way Wireless Tracker
$14.25 to $26.95 Min qty: 15
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner
$7.75 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Energize Jr. Portable Power Bank - 24 hr
New Item
Energize Jr. Portable Power Bank - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Carry All Tech Set Carry All Tech Set
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable 3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Executive Smartphone Wallet Executive Smartphone Wallet
$5.35 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Cell Phone Jr. Power Bank Cell Phone Jr. Power Bank
$3.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Rondo 4 Port USB Hub Rondo 4 Port USB Hub
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Two Tone Tech Travel Set Two Tone Tech Travel Set
$4.49 to $7.79 Min qty: 30
Crystal Paperweight Phone Stand - Round
Free Setup
Crystal Paperweight Phone Stand - Round
$22.25 to $35.95 Min qty: 6
Color Wrap Power Bank with True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Wrap Power Bank with True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
$48.95 to $60.99 Min qty: 5
Slim Power Bank Slim Power Bank
$7.75 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Grafton 4 Port USB Hub Grafton 4 Port USB Hub
$2.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Stretchy Pouch Folding Wall Charging Kit Stretchy Pouch Folding Wall Charging Kit
$4.89 to $8.55 Min qty: 30
Blend Wireless Power Bank Blend Wireless Power Bank
$17.75 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Tassel Charging Cable Keychain Tassel Charging Cable Keychain
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Car Vent Phone Holder Car Vent Phone Holder
$1.29 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wedge Keyboard Cleaner Keychain Wedge Keyboard Cleaner Keychain
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Coiled Duo Charging Cable with Carabiner Case Coiled Duo Charging Cable with Carabiner Case
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rubberized Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubberized Power Bank - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smartphone Game Controller - 24 hr
New Item
Smartphone Game Controller - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flexi USB Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flexi USB Light - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Eye Popping Phone Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Eye Popping Phone Stand - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo Charging Cable with Phone Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Charging Cable with Phone Stand - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
2-in-1 Charging Cable in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2-in-1 Charging Cable in Case - 24 hr
$2.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Energize Portable Power Bank - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Energize Portable Power Bank - Metallic - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker - 24 hr
$28.85 to $36.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stylus Pen Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stylus Pen Power Bank - 24 hr
$13.25 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cord Wrap Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cord Wrap Organizer - 24 hr
39¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnetic Auto Vent Wireless Car Charger - 24 hr
New Item
Magnetic Auto Vent Wireless Car Charger - 24 hr
$28.95 to $35.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mirror LED Selfie Flashlight Mirror LED Selfie Flashlight
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Squad 4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color Squad 4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color
$11.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rolling Screen Clean Ear Buds - 24 hr
New Item
Rolling Screen Clean Ear Buds - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email