Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111181-W-24HR

Media Lounger - White - 24 hr

Maintain strong connections with this customized incentive--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Fuchsia
White / Fuchsia
White / Navy
White / Navy
White / Lime
White / Lime
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Lounger
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500
Your Price $1.89 $1.65 $1.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.89

Total

189.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Media Lounger - White - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Put your promotional message in the director’s chair!
  • Offer your clients’ cellular devices—and thumbs—a rest with this cute cell phone “chair.”
  • Their electronics stick right to the bold-colored lounger like magic—no magnets or sticky mess included.
  • Now they can keep their cell phones front and center so they don't miss any important incoming calls.
  • For the silvertone version of this lounger, see item #111181-24HR Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr.
  • Size: 5" x 2-1/2" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the bottom of the lounger.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Media Lounger - White Media Lounger - White 99¢ to $1.89
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.89
Media Lounger - Color Media Lounger - Color $1.25 to $2.25
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.25

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very nice and useful as an inexpensive giveaway at all types of events.

November 2011

Denise from Geneseo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are great, however about about a week and a half the stickiness of the rubber on the back of the stand wears off. One of the girls in the office figured out that if you get the rubber wet it will stick for about an hour. Would love to re-order these again, however the fact that they do not last very long will probably keep us from re-ordering.

October 2013

Amanda from Collinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The children I got these for were very excited over them!

April 2018

Kaitlin from Dekalb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I use this every day for my phone; it makes it easier to glance at incoming correspondence without picking it up to avoid glare, etc. I have one at home which makes it easy use speakerphone, listen to podcasts, or to read a recipe while I'm cooking. Very handy!

April 2018

Andrea from Saint Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

So cool! Can't wait to see people's reactions when we hand them out.

March 2018

Jack from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love this handy item! Great on a desk or nightstand!

November 2017

Shelley from Roanoke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This improve ergonomics for personnel at desks.

October 2017

Algernon from Ft Sm Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Media Lounger is great. It was just as advertised and very good quality. It was a big hit at our trade show. Thanks for your great service and quick delivery!

September 2017

Tom from Santa Clara

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love this one! Our Benefits team each (5 of us) took one of these when they came in. So nice to be able to see the screen clearly --- much better than having it flat on a desk.

August 2017

Martha from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The lounger work very well!

August 2017

Thomasine from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Tech Cable Organizer Tech Cable Organizer
99¢ to $1.85
MicroBuff Mini MicroBuff Mini
89¢ to $1.79
Fusion Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Phone Holder - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Flexi USB Light Flexi USB Light
$1.35 to $1.99
Tech Stand Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tech Stand Clip - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.45
Car Vent Phone Holder Car Vent Phone Holder
$1.29 to $2.25
Smartphone Game Controller
New Item
Smartphone Game Controller
$1.15 to $1.95
Tech Stand Clip Tech Stand Clip
$1.45 to $2.45
Cell-a-Lounger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cell-a-Lounger - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Media Multitasker Stand Media Multitasker Stand
$1.29 to $2.25
Finger Loop Smartphone Wallet
On Sale!
Finger Loop Smartphone Wallet
up to 23% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 85¢
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95
Woodland Light-Up Logo Power Bank
New Item
Woodland Light-Up Logo Power Bank
$14.75 to $25.49 Min qty: 10
Bluelounge CableYoyo Bluelounge CableYoyo
$2.99 to $5.65 Min qty: 30
Clearly 3-in-1 Travel Charging Pouch Clearly 3-in-1 Travel Charging Pouch
$4.59 to $7.99 Min qty: 30
Quick Charging Wall Charger Quick Charging Wall Charger
$5.25 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Energize Portable Power Bank Charging Kit Energize Portable Power Bank Charging Kit
$10.49 to $17.75 Min qty: 15
Slide Along Duo Charging Keychain Slide Along Duo Charging Keychain
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
$15.35 to $17.89 Min qty: 12
Stretchy Pouch Tech Charging Kit Stretchy Pouch Tech Charging Kit
$4.85 to $8.49 Min qty: 30
Retractable 3-in-1 Noodle Charging Cable Retractable 3-in-1 Noodle Charging Cable
$6.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Mini Mouse - Full Color Mini Mouse - Full Color
$5.19 to $9.25 Min qty: 25
Dual Port USB Light-Up Wall Charger Dual Port USB Light-Up Wall Charger
$5.49 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Jupiter Power Bank Jupiter Power Bank
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
SmartKlear Screen Cleaner - Tablet SmartKlear Screen Cleaner - Tablet
$7.49 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Stockton Power Bank with Pouch Stockton Power Bank with Pouch
$11.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Two Tone Accent Power Bank Two Tone Accent Power Bank
$3.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Dual Port USB Light-Up Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Port USB Light-Up Wall Charger - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Sporty 3-in-1 Cable Pouch Sporty 3-in-1 Cable Pouch
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Cell Phone Jr. Power Bank Cell Phone Jr. Power Bank
$3.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Charger Pouch with Ear Buds Charger Pouch with Ear Buds
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email