Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111181-W-24HR

Media Lounger - White - 24 hr

Maintain strong connections with this customized incentive--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Fuchsia
White / Fuchsia
White / Navy
White / Navy
White / Lime
White / Lime
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Lounger
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500
Your Price $1.89 $1.65 $1.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.89

Total

189.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Media Lounger - White - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Put your promotional message in the director’s chair!
  • Offer your clients’ cellular devices—and thumbs—a rest with this cute cell phone “chair.”
  • Their electronics stick right to the bold-colored lounger like magic—no magnets or sticky mess included.
  • Now they can keep their cell phones front and center so they don't miss any important incoming calls.
  • For the silvertone version of this lounger, see item #111181-24HR Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr.
  • Size: 5" x 2-1/2" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the bottom of the lounger.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Media Lounger - White Media Lounger - White 99¢ to $1.89
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.89
Media Lounger - Color Media Lounger - Color $1.25 to $2.25
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice and useful as an inexpensive giveaway at all types of events.

November 2011

Denise from Geneseo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are great, however about about a week and a half the stickiness of the rubber on the back of the stand wears off. One of the girls in the office figured out that if you get the rubber wet it will stick for about an hour. Would love to re-order these again, however the fact that they do not last very long will probably keep us from re-ordering.

October 2013

Amanda from Collinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

easy to use and of quality material,

September 2017

Julisa from Middletown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very lightweight and dependable.

September 2016

Kimberly from Alice

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice item. Only concern is that logo does not show when product is closed.

April 2016

Marji from Houston

3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I was happy with the product. I'm hoping the teachers will like them also.

March 2016

America from Owasso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a great item and the logo looks fantastic!

February 2015

Kristina from Centennial

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Really good for smaller screen smartphones, and perfect for iphones. I have a Samsung S5, and it's a little too big for it, so it slips down, or falls over occasionally.

November 2014

Amber from Redding

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We gave these away at a company meeting. This is a simple product but we were pleased with the quality - and we're really using them.

June 2014

Jennifer from Attleboro

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Doesn't work on all textured phone cases but works wonderful on my smooth cases.

April 2014

Jennifer from Lansing

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Cool Tech Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Tech Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Cord Decals
Free Setup
Cord Decals
32¢ to $2.19
Cell-a-Lounger Cell-a-Lounger
89¢ to $1.69
Gadget Grips Dot Gadget Grips Dot
69¢ to $1.39
Folding Phone Stand Folding Phone Stand
79¢ to $1.55
Sticky Pad - Round Sticky Pad - Round
99¢ to $1.95
Magic Mobile Stand Magic Mobile Stand
$1.25 to $2.35
Tech Stand Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tech Stand Clip - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.45
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35
Card Safe RFID Cell Phone Wallet
On Sale!
Card Safe RFID Cell Phone Wallet
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Flexi USB Light Flexi USB Light
$1.55 to $2.39
Car Vent Phone Holder Car Vent Phone Holder
$1.45 to $2.45
Surf Phone Stand Surf Phone Stand
99¢ to $1.75
Ear Bud Phone Stand Ear Bud Phone Stand
$1.25 to $1.99
Auto Media Lounger Auto Media Lounger
$1.25 to $2.19
Compact Selfie Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Selfie Stick - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Touch Screen Gloves
New Lower Price!
Touch Screen Gloves
$2.99 to $4.99
Rubberized Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubberized Power Bank - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25
Wrap Around Power Bank Wrap Around Power Bank
$10.25 to $16.99
Traveler Tech Set Traveler Tech Set
$20.25 to $32.25
Wire Selfie Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wire Selfie Stick - 24 hr
$4.89 to $7.15
Flip Wireless Mouse Flip Wireless Mouse
$13.19 to $20.75
Frizzy Computer Duster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frizzy Computer Duster - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.39
Round Two Tone Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Two Tone Power Bank - 24 hr
$7.25 to $8.95
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49
Fold Down Selfie Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Down Selfie Stick - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.15
Bluelounge Milo Phone Rest Bluelounge Milo Phone Rest
$13.75 to $22.25
Light-Up Charging Cables Light-Up Charging Cables
$13.79 to $25.75
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable
On Sale!
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker ANKR Bluetooth Tracker
$20.75 to $36.99
4 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand 4 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand
$2.49 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Brick Power Bank with Flashlight Brick Power Bank with Flashlight
$12.75 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Lynktec TruGlide Stylus Lynktec TruGlide Stylus
$3.85 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Reach Clip On Gadget Holder Reach Clip On Gadget Holder
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Universal Travel Adapter Universal Travel Adapter
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Tech Skin - Smartphone Tech Skin - Smartphone
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Mini Drone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Drone - 24 hr
$32.95 to $41.95 Min qty: 8
Orbit Dual USB Car Charger Orbit Dual USB Car Charger
$5.49 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
4 Port USB Hub Light 4 Port USB Hub Light
$3.25 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
4-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Opaque - 24 hr
$3.05 to $4.09 Min qty: 50
Color Wrap USB Wall Charger Color Wrap USB Wall Charger
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Tag Along Dual Port USB Car Charger Tag Along Dual Port USB Car Charger
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Computer Travel Kit Computer Travel Kit
$15.75 to $25.25 Min qty: 25
T-Shirt USB Hub T-Shirt USB Hub
$2.89 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Commuter Phone Stand Stylus Commuter Phone Stand Stylus
$2.45 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Mini Digi-Frame Keychain Mini Digi-Frame Keychain
$25.50 to $46.50 Min qty: 5
Round Two Tone Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Two Tone Power Bank - 24 hr
$7.25 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Scroll to top

send us an email