Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111181-W-24HR

Media Lounger - White - 24 hr

Maintain strong connections with this customized incentive--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Fuchsia
White / Fuchsia
White / Navy
White / Navy
White / Lime
White / Lime
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Lounger
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500
Your Price $1.89 $1.65 $1.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.89

Total

189.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Media Lounger - White - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Put your promotional message in the director’s chair!
  • Offer your clients’ cellular devices—and thumbs—a rest with this cute cell phone “chair.”
  • Their electronics stick right to the bold-colored lounger like magic—no magnets or sticky mess included.
  • Now they can keep their cell phones front and center so they don't miss any important incoming calls.
  • For the silvertone version of this lounger, see item #111181-24HR Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr.
  • Size: 5" x 2-1/2" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the bottom of the lounger.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Media Lounger - White Media Lounger - White 99¢ to $1.89
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.89
Media Lounger - Color Media Lounger - Color $1.25 to $2.25
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice and useful as an inexpensive giveaway at all types of events.

November 2011

Denise from Geneseo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are great, however about about a week and a half the stickiness of the rubber on the back of the stand wears off. One of the girls in the office figured out that if you get the rubber wet it will stick for about an hour. Would love to re-order these again, however the fact that they do not last very long will probably keep us from re-ordering.

October 2013

Amanda from Collinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Great for small smart phones but larger ones can cover logo

January 2016

Lisa from Renton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Doesn't hold the larger phones very well. Works nicely for phones the size of iPhone 4 & 5

February 2015

Shannon from Beaufort

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Light weight for heavy phones... still figuring out how I like it. Comes as advertised, just not sure how it will do with larger phones.

March 2014

Clare from New Tripoli

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Quick turnaround, logo looks good, priced for what you get.

November 2013

Susan from Schaumburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I like the idea of it, but it doesn't seem to work as well as I'd like. We tested several phones and some of them tend to slide off the lounger which defeats the purpose. I probably would not order this product again.

September 2013

Keith from Hartland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Losing stickyness after a short while.

April 2013

Jacqueline from Tavares

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not quite the right shade of blue as I thought, but ok. One of the first ones I opened had the side circle part pop off of the side.....kind of cheaply made, but I guess that is part of the pricing.

January 2012

Jennifer from Menomonee Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

didn't get these on time. Were on back order and didn't find out until order arrived with wrong color. However, customer service was excellent

January 2012

Bronwyn from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Tech Stand Clip Tech Stand Clip
$1.45 to $2.45
Stylus Snap Bracelet Stylus Snap Bracelet
$1.15 to $1.95
Folding Phone Stand Folding Phone Stand
79¢ to $1.55
Brea Cell Phone Wallet
Item with Free Set-up
Brea Cell Phone Wallet
77¢ to $1.36
Tablet Gadget Grippers Tablet Gadget Grippers
$1.15 to $2.29
Neptune Tech Cleaning Cloth - 5-1/2 x 5-1/2 - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Neptune Tech Cleaning Cloth - 5-1/2 x 5-1/2 - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.95
Tech Charger Tattoos
Item with Free Set-up
Tech Charger Tattoos
27¢ to $1.89
Retractable Audio Cable Retractable Audio Cable
$1.15 to $1.85
Phone Stand Key Light Phone Stand Key Light
99¢ to $1.65
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 6" x 7" Calendar
4imprint Exclusive Item
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 6" x 7" Calendar
59¢ to $1.39
Tech Stand Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tech Stand Clip - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.45
Cool Tech Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cool Tech Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95
Trio Charging Cable - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trio Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99
Halo Optical Mouse Halo Optical Mouse
$12.29 to $21.49
Navigation Phone Holder Navigation Phone Holder
$1.99 to $3.49
Accent 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Accent 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.49
Rubberized Power Bank Rubberized Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25
4 in 1 Charging Cable 4 in 1 Charging Cable
$11.99 to $18.75
Tech Skin - Mini Tablet Tech Skin - Mini Tablet
$3.25 to $5.69
Cascade 4 Port USB Hub Cascade 4 Port USB Hub
$3.55 to $5.99
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker ANKR Bluetooth Tracker
$20.75 to $36.99
Color Trim Charging Cable - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Trim Charging Cable - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.39
Vivid Power Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vivid Power Bank - 24 hr
$10.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Traveler Tech Box with Ear Buds Traveler Tech Box with Ear Buds
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Aluminum 4 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand Aluminum 4 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Tangle USB Hub - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tangle USB Hub - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Tech Skin - Tablet Tech Skin - Tablet
$3.85 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
LED Micro USB Charging Cable LED Micro USB Charging Cable
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 35
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Reach Clip On Gadget Holder Reach Clip On Gadget Holder
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Portable Projector Portable Projector
$57.95 to $92.95 Min qty: 4
Mini Mouse - Full Color Mini Mouse - Full Color
$5.15 to $9.19 Min qty: 25
Traveler Tech Set Traveler Tech Set
$20.25 to $32.25 Min qty: 6
Charge It Up Cable Charge It Up Cable
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Round Two Tone Power Bank Round Two Tone Power Bank
$4.95 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Dual Charging Cable Case Dual Charging Cable Case
$9.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 18
Gridlock Bluetooth Keyboard Gridlock Bluetooth Keyboard
$49.75 to $73.75 Min qty: 4
Built-in Cable Power Bank Case Built-in Cable Power Bank Case
$10.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Cheetah Blitz USB Car Charger Cheetah Blitz USB Car Charger
$5.49 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Transverse Power Bank with Phone Stand Transverse Power Bank with Phone Stand
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Freddy Phone Stand Freddy Phone Stand
$5.25 to $8.25 Min qty: 24
Air Power Bank Air Power Bank
$13.49 to $22.95 Min qty: 15
Scroll to top

send us an email