Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111157-ZB

Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra

Defeat isn't even in your vocabulary when armed with this backup plan!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Zebra Stripes

Selected Color(s): Zebra Stripes / Black
Base Color
: Pouch Design
Trim Color
: Zipper
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.45 $2.15 $1.99 $1.89 $1.75 $1.55 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.45

Total

245.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A few nicks and scratches will never hinder you from coming out on top!
  • This pretty little package provides you with a small stash of first aid supplies including two regular bandages, one mini bandage, two antiseptic towelettes, one packet ibuprofen and one packet antacid.
  • The 210D polyester zip pouch can be refilled with supplies or used as a change wallet when the original supplies are all gone.
  • Great pocket-sized kit for your athletic-minded employees, moms, accident-prone team members and more to patch small bruises and minor scratches.
  • If you'd like to purchase just the pouch, see item #113203-ZB Fashion Pouch - Zebra.
  • The decorative pattern pairs well with the matching Designer Drawcord Sportpack #similar item search 111225-Z, Designer Print Scoop Tote #111226-Z or totes® Mini Auto Open/Close Umbrella w/ Case #111167-Z.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the pouch.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Fashion First Aid Kit - Black Lace - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Black Lace - 24 hr $1.89 to $2.45
Fashion First Aid Kit - Circles - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Circles - 24 hr $1.89 to $2.45
Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard - 24 hr $1.89 to $2.45
Fashion First Aid Kit - Metro Dot - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Metro Dot - 24 hr $1.89 to $2.45
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr $1.89 to $2.45
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra - 24 hr $1.89 to $2.45
Fashion First Aid Kit - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Gingham - 24 hr $1.89 to $2.45
Fashion First Aid Kit - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Solid - 24 hr $1.85 to $2.39
Fashion First Aid Kit - Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Plaid - 24 hr $1.89 to $2.45
Fashion First Aid Kit - Distressed Dots
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Distressed Dots $1.39 to $2.45
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice - 24 hr $1.89 to $2.45
Fashion First Aid Kit - Floral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Floral - 24 hr $1.89 to $2.45
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The staff at my school were very pleased to receive this gift. It appealed to both males and females. Many of the staff commented on the versatility of the pouch and usefulness of the gift.

November 2011

Paulette from Dunkirk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The bag is nice. Needed more masculine line as well.

August 2013

Jean from Bella Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Practical and fun SWAG

October 2017

Ashton from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great giveaway for a basketball tournament

May 2017

Amy from Cupertino

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

perfect size gift for giveaways

March 2017

Gail from Florence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice product with lots of room to add more first aid items.

February 2017

Denice from Newcastle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

SUPER cute. A huge hit with the women

June 2015

Misty from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone LOVED it!!

August 2014

Judy from Kilgore

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item and our attendees like them

August 2014

Shyrea from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everything I expected and more. This is a great little bag that is more substantial than it appears. I add a few additional "emergency" products of my own, such as a mini-sewing kit, Shout wipes, eye glass cleaners, and a piece of hard candy. And, of course, a business card I've custom-made just to be included with this product.

March 2014

Sandra from Parkersburg

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Head & Sinus Thermal Wrap Head & Sinus Thermal Wrap
$2.49 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Frosty Stripe First Aid Kit Frosty Stripe First Aid Kit
$2.89 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Beach Kit Jr. Beach Kit Jr.
$6.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Survival Backpack Kit Survival Backpack Kit
$46.99 to $73.99 Min qty: 12
Safe Care First Aid Kit - Translucent Safe Care First Aid Kit - Translucent
$2.09 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Select First Aid Kit Select First Aid Kit
$1.99 to $3.95 Min qty: 75
Plush Hot/Cold Pack Plush Hot/Cold Pack
$2.15 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Handy First Aid Kit Handy First Aid Kit
$3.45 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Hard Case Outdoor Kit Hard Case Outdoor Kit
$2.85 to $4.75 Min qty: 75
Wonder Beads Neck & Shoulder Pack Wonder Beads Neck & Shoulder Pack
$5.65 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Translucent Digital Thermometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Digital Thermometer - 24 hr
$9.95 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
On Tour Golf First Aid Kit On Tour Golf First Aid Kit
$7.85 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Premium Golf First Aid Kit Premium Golf First Aid Kit
$3.45 to $6.35 Min qty: 75
Convention Kit Convention Kit
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Outdoor First Aid Kit Outdoor First Aid Kit
$17.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 25
Premium First Aid Kit Premium First Aid Kit
$2.49 to $4.85 Min qty: 75
Translucent Digital Thermometer Translucent Digital Thermometer
$7.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Essential First Aid Kit Essential First Aid Kit
$6.99 to $12.59 Min qty: 25
Plush Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plush Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
First Aid Kit First Aid Kit
$5.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plush Heart Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plush Heart Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - French Circle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - French Circle - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Floral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Floral - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plush Hot/Cold Eye Mask - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plush Hot/Cold Eye Mask - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Practical First Aid Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Practical First Aid Kit - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wonder Beads Eye Mask - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Eye Mask - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plush Mini Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plush Mini Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Heroine - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Heroine - 24 hr
$1.46 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Solid - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plush Round Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plush Round Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Hard Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Hard Hat - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email