Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111157-LP

Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard

They won’t be able to help but covet thy neighbor’s chic personalized fashion!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Leopard

Selected Color(s): Leopard / Black
Base Color
: Pouch Design
Trim Color
: Zipper
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.45 $2.15 $1.99 $1.89 $1.75 $1.55 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.45

Total

245.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A few nicks and scratches will never hinder you from coming out on top!
  • This pretty little package provides you with a small stash of first aid supplies including two regular bandages, one mini bandage, two antiseptic towelettes, one packet ibuprofen and one packet antacid.
  • The 210D polyester zip pouch can be refilled with supplies or used as a change wallet when the original supplies are all gone.
  • Great pocket-sized kit for your athletic-minded employees, moms, accident-prone team members and more to patch small bruises and minor scratches.
  • If you'd like to purchase just the pouch, see item #113203-LP Fashion Pouch - Leopard.
  • The decorative pattern pairs well with the matching totes® Auto Open/Close Umbrella #similar item search 108045-LP, Designer Drawcord Sportpack #111225-L Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Leopard, Designer Print Scoop Tote #111226-L or totes® Mini Auto Open/Close Umbrella w/ Case #111167-L.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the pouch.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Fashion First Aid Kit - Black Lace - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Black Lace - 24 hr $1.89 to $2.45
Fashion First Aid Kit - Circles - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Circles - 24 hr $1.89 to $2.45
Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard - 24 hr $1.89 to $2.45
Fashion First Aid Kit - Metro Dot - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Metro Dot - 24 hr $1.89 to $2.45
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr $1.89 to $2.45
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra - 24 hr $1.89 to $2.45
Fashion First Aid Kit - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Gingham - 24 hr $1.89 to $2.45
Fashion First Aid Kit - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Solid - 24 hr $1.85 to $2.39
Fashion First Aid Kit - Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Plaid - 24 hr $1.89 to $2.45
Fashion First Aid Kit - Distressed Dots
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Distressed Dots $1.39 to $2.45
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice - 24 hr $1.89 to $2.45
Fashion First Aid Kit - Floral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Floral - 24 hr $1.89 to $2.45
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The staff at my school were very pleased to receive this gift. It appealed to both males and females. Many of the staff commented on the versatility of the pouch and usefulness of the gift.

November 2011

Paulette from Dunkirk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The bag is nice. Needed more masculine line as well.

August 2013

Jean from Bella Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

great give away choice for woman!

March 2017

Ernest from Crawfordville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Wonderful. Great packaging. Small and tight. Great product.

March 2016

Pauline from Tempe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bag is a bit to big. Other than that it is very nice.

June 2015

Abby from Clarksville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Cute, but the imprint image needs to be BOLD. When it arrived the imprint was translucent. Was not expecting to see the circle pattern through our imprint image.

February 2015

Robin from Easton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A little flimsy but the staff liked it

November 2014

Candy from Vacaville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Really cute, portably sized item.

July 2014

Denise from Alvin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A great hit for the event, everyone loved them.

October 2012

Sharon from Portsmouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love it! Very happy with how they turned out.

August 2012

April from Neenah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

On Tour Golf First Aid Kit On Tour Golf First Aid Kit
$7.85 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Wonder Beads Multi Purpose Pack Wonder Beads Multi Purpose Pack
$5.19 to $9.25 Min qty: 25
Wonder Beads Neck & Shoulder Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Neck & Shoulder Pack - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Field Tripper First Aid Kit Field Tripper First Aid Kit
$10.49 to $17.95 Min qty: 25
My Kit - Outdoor First Aid My Kit - Outdoor First Aid
$3.69 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Simple Bandage First Aid Kit Simple Bandage First Aid Kit
$1.79 to $3.09 Min qty: 75
Frosty Stripe First Aid Kit Frosty Stripe First Aid Kit
$2.89 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Wonder Beads Eye Mask - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Eye Mask - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Beach Kit Jr. Beach Kit Jr.
$6.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Executive Meeting Kit Executive Meeting Kit
$6.99 to $11.65 Min qty: 50
All Purpose Hot/Cold Wrap All Purpose Hot/Cold Wrap
$3.89 to $6.99 Min qty: 40
Head & Sinus Thermal Wrap Head & Sinus Thermal Wrap
$2.49 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Mountain First Aid Kit Mountain First Aid Kit
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Feel Better Wellness Kit Feel Better Wellness Kit
$3.75 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Outdoor Kit Outdoor Kit
$6.29 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Select First Aid Kit Select First Aid Kit
$1.99 to $3.95 Min qty: 75
Wonder Beads Neck & Shoulder Pack Wonder Beads Neck & Shoulder Pack
$5.65 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Emergency Preparedness Kit Emergency Preparedness Kit
$28.99 to $45.49 Min qty: 25
Survival Backpack Kit Survival Backpack Kit
$46.99 to $73.99 Min qty: 12
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Solid - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Colors - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Digital Thermometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Digital Thermometer - 24 hr
$9.95 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bandage Dispenser - Translucent - Natural - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bandage Dispenser - Translucent - Natural - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Police Officer - 24 hr
New Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Police Officer - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Polar Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Polar Bear - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - French Circle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - French Circle - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
First Aid Kit Pocket Pack First Aid Kit Pocket Pack
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plush Round Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plush Round Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bandage Dispenser - Opaque - Natural - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bandage Dispenser - Opaque - Natural - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wonder Beads Multi Purpose Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Multi Purpose Pack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email