Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111157-BL

Fashion First Aid Kit - Black Lace

Lace up for a promotion worth running after!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Black Lace

Selected Color(s): Black Lace / Black
Base Color
: Pouch Design
Trim Color
: Zipper
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.45 $2.15 $1.99 $1.89 $1.75 $1.55 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.45

Total

245.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fashion First Aid Kit - Black Lace

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A few nicks and scratches could never hinder you from coming out on top!
  • And the decorative black lace pattern allows you to make it in style.
  • This pretty little package provides you with a small stash of first aid supplies including two regular bandages, one mini bandage, two antiseptic towelettes, one packet ibuprofen and one packet antacid.
  • The 210D polyester zip pouch can be refilled with supplies or used as a change wallet when the original supplies are all gone.
  • Great pocket-sized kit for your athletic-minded employees, moms, accident-prone team members and more to patch small bruises and minor scratches.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the pouch.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Fashion First Aid Kit - Black Lace - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Black Lace - 24 hr $1.89 to $2.45
Fashion First Aid Kit - Circles - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Circles - 24 hr $1.89 to $2.45
Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard - 24 hr $1.89 to $2.45
Fashion First Aid Kit - Metro Dot - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Metro Dot - 24 hr $1.89 to $2.45
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr $1.89 to $2.45
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra - 24 hr $1.89 to $2.45
Fashion First Aid Kit - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Gingham - 24 hr $1.89 to $2.45
Fashion First Aid Kit - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Solid - 24 hr $1.85 to $2.39
Fashion First Aid Kit - Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Plaid - 24 hr $1.89 to $2.45
Fashion First Aid Kit - Distressed Dots
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Distressed Dots $1.39 to $2.45
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice - 24 hr $1.89 to $2.45
Fashion First Aid Kit - Floral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Floral - 24 hr $1.89 to $2.45
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The staff at my school were very pleased to receive this gift. It appealed to both males and females. Many of the staff commented on the versatility of the pouch and usefulness of the gift.

November 2011

Paulette from Dunkirk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The bag is nice. Needed more masculine line as well.

August 2013

Jean from Bella Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are really popular at our RV and Home & Garden trade shows!

January 2018

Patti from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Practical and fun SWAG

October 2017

Ashton from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great giveaway for a basketball tournament

May 2017

Amy from Cupertino

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

perfect size gift for giveaways

March 2017

Gail from Florence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice product with lots of room to add more first aid items.

February 2017

Denice from Newcastle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

SUPER cute. A huge hit with the women

June 2015

Misty from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone LOVED it!!

August 2014

Judy from Kilgore

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item and our attendees like them

August 2014

Shyrea from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Fun in the Sun Outdoor Kit Fun in the Sun Outdoor Kit
$4.25 to $7.35 Min qty: 50
Trade Show First Aid Kit Trade Show First Aid Kit
$3.15 to $5.15 Min qty: 75
Field Tripper First Aid Kit Field Tripper First Aid Kit
$10.49 to $17.95 Min qty: 25
ComfortClay Hot/Cold Eye Mask ComfortClay Hot/Cold Eye Mask
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Hard Case Outdoor Kit Hard Case Outdoor Kit
$2.85 to $4.75 Min qty: 75
Select Hiker First Aid Kit Select Hiker First Aid Kit
$3.75 to $6.99 Min qty: 75
Translucent Digital Thermometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Digital Thermometer - 24 hr
$10.15 to $12.59 Min qty: 25
First Aid/Outdoor Multipurpose Kit First Aid/Outdoor Multipurpose Kit
$8.99 to $15.25 Min qty: 25
Ever Ready First Aid Kit Ever Ready First Aid Kit
$9.95 to $16.39 Min qty: 25
Outdoor First Aid Kit Outdoor First Aid Kit
$17.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 25
Select First Aid Kit Select First Aid Kit
$1.99 to $3.95 Min qty: 75
Simple Bandage First Aid Kit Simple Bandage First Aid Kit
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
My Kit - Outdoor First Aid My Kit - Outdoor First Aid
$3.69 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Plush Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plush Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Disaster Kit Disaster Kit
$11.25 to $18.95 Min qty: 25
Fairway First Aid Kit Fairway First Aid Kit
$3.39 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Executive Meeting Kit Executive Meeting Kit
$6.99 to $11.65 Min qty: 50
Handle With Care First Aid Kit Handle With Care First Aid Kit
$3.29 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Beach Kit Jr. Beach Kit Jr.
$6.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Wonder Beads Multi Purpose Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Multi Purpose Pack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.25 Min qty: 25
Fashion First Aid Kit - Black Lace - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Black Lace - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Airplane - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Airplane - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rectangle Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rectangle Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Designs - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Designs - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Gingham - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Practical First Aid Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Practical First Aid Kit - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Earth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Earth - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Chicken - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Chicken - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Fire Truck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Fire Truck - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wonder Beads Round Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Round Pack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email