Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111150

Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.

Join the band with colorful promotions beyond your imagination!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Teal
White / Teal
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
White / Navy
White / Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Cup
Trim Color
: Lid/Band
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.99 $3.49 $3.19 $2.99 $2.89 $2.55 $2.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.99

Total

199.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Widened top half holds a whole lot of liquid while the tapered bottom fits in a standard cup holder—a win-win!
  • The dual-wall system of the personalized travel mug keeps employees’ favorite drinks fresher for their drinking pleasure.
  • The patterned silicone grip band offers them a good solid hold on the cup.
  • Matching screw-on lid with drink-through opening provides commuters with extra reassurance that their drinks won’t make much mess if accidentally toppled.
  • The custom tumbler and lid are made from PP plastic material.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side of the cup, below the grip.
  • Additional imprint colors and location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Super great by! Looks good, our logo POPS out and it's a big hit for our supporters.

August 2011

Susanna from Yuma

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

When in car cup holder, the lid may come off when picking up by lid. Asked before we ordered if this cup was microwavable, and when we recieved the demo it had a note inside that stated not to put in the microwave.

May 2011

Dj from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy good cup and our logo looks great.

October 2017

David from Wexford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Ordered these before, everyone likes them

August 2017

Cora from Big Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

So cute! The cap is a hard plastic and not the typical silicone one that these come with. Very nice as a gift.

April 2017

Christine from West Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Quality, have been using a sample for a couple of years now and it's in my regular coffee container rotation. Holds up with the best of them.

April 2016

Aaron from Knob Noster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good looking sturdy cup. Easy to clean

December 2015

Diane from Englewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

love it!

December 2015

Sally from Tonawanda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The look is really great. I'm getting great feed back from my customers. I bought them as a holiday gift. Many say the will be taking it to use at work. That will get may lots of exposure. I expect it will bring me more clients.

November 2015

Joe from Baltimore

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice mug, good size and quality.

November 2015

Jennifer from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cece Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. Cece Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$7.95 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Infinity Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Infinity Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$6.59 to $10.15 Min qty: 24
Spirit Vacuum Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. Spirit Vacuum Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
$8.75 to $15.15 Min qty: 24
Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Colors Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Colors
$12.49 to $18.19 Min qty: 18
Spark Vacuum Tumbler - 12 oz.
New Lower Price!
Spark Vacuum Tumbler - 12 oz.
$7.99 to $16.69 Min qty: 24
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz. Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz.
$10.99 to $17.49 Min qty: 12
Odin Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. Odin Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz.
$7.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 24
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
Exclusive!
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.79 to $4.45 Min qty: 48
ZOKU Stainless 3-in-1 Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz.
New Item
ZOKU Stainless 3-in-1 Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz.
$20.50 to $32.95 Min qty: 6
Laguna Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Laguna Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$7.49 to $13.35 Min qty: 24
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Snowflakes
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Snowflakes
up to 18% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $6.79
Min qty: 24
Arezzo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arezzo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.85 to $14.25 Min qty: 36
Denali Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Denali Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$5.45 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$6.05 to $7.59 Min qty: 24
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Leaves
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Leaves
up to 18% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $6.79
Min qty: 24
Leo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Leo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.65 to $7.55 Min qty: 36
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Leaves - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Leaves - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Min qty: 24
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$10.05 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $22.49
now as low as $20.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
$46.69 to $55.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$7.99 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Black Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Black Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mirage Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mirage Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Promotional Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Promotional Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.05 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yowie Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - Powder Coat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - Powder Coat - 24 hr
$10.75 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$26.49 to $34.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.09 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Waves - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Waves - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nella Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nella Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.99 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Twist Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Twist Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email