Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111150

Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.

Join the band with colorful promotions beyond your imagination!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Teal
White / Teal
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
White / Navy
White / Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Cup
Trim Color
: Lid/Band
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.99 $3.49 $3.19 $2.99 $2.89 $2.55 $2.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.99

Total

199.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Widened top half holds a whole lot of liquid while the tapered bottom fits in a standard cup holder—a win-win!
  • The dual-wall system of the personalized travel mug keeps employees’ favorite drinks fresher for their drinking pleasure.
  • The patterned silicone grip band offers them a good solid hold on the cup.
  • Matching screw-on lid with drink-through opening provides commuters with extra reassurance that their drinks won’t make much mess if accidentally toppled.
  • The custom tumbler and lid are made from PP plastic material.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side of the cup, below the grip.
  • Additional imprint colors and location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Super great by! Looks good, our logo POPS out and it's a big hit for our supporters.

August 2011

Susanna from Yuma

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

When in car cup holder, the lid may come off when picking up by lid. Asked before we ordered if this cup was microwavable, and when we recieved the demo it had a note inside that stated not to put in the microwave.

May 2011

Dj from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Ordered these before, everyone likes them

August 2017

Cora from Big Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

So cute! The cap is a hard plastic and not the typical silicone one that these come with. Very nice as a gift.

April 2017

Christine from West Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Quality, have been using a sample for a couple of years now and it's in my regular coffee container rotation. Holds up with the best of them.

April 2016

Aaron from Knob Noster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good looking sturdy cup. Easy to clean

December 2015

Diane from Englewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

love it!

December 2015

Sally from Tonawanda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The look is really great. I'm getting great feed back from my customers. I bought them as a holiday gift. Many say the will be taking it to use at work. That will get may lots of exposure. I expect it will bring me more clients.

November 2015

Joe from Baltimore

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice mug, good size and quality.

November 2015

Jennifer from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The logo was put on these perfectly and they were delivered on time! We are very pleased!

November 2015

Dawn from Longview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz.
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.35
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.59
now as low as $3.39
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $3.55
now as low as $3.39
Deal Tumbler - 16 oz. Deal Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.79
Twister Mug - 16 oz. Twister Mug - 16 oz.
$1.95 to $3.79
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99
ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
Exclusive!
ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.89 to $4.65
St. Tropez Tumbler - 14 oz. St. Tropez Tumbler - 14 oz.
$8.25 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
I'm Not a Plastic Cup - 10 oz. I'm Not a Plastic Cup - 10 oz.
$4.59 to $9.15 Min qty: 36
Spoleto Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Spoleto Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$9.75 to $18.25 Min qty: 24
Laguna Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Laguna Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$7.49 to $13.35 Min qty: 24
Moscow Mule Mug - 18 oz. Moscow Mule Mug - 18 oz.
$13.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 24
Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$6.59 to $8.29 Min qty: 24
Teslox Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Teslox Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$10.35 to $16.49 Min qty: 24
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85 Min qty: 48
Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.85 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$26.49 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz. Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz.
$3.85 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.99 Min qty: 18
Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.79 Min qty: 36
Odin Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Odin Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
OXO Liquiseal Vacuum Tumbler - 14-1/2 oz. OXO Liquiseal Vacuum Tumbler - 14-1/2 oz.
$15.50 to $24.50 Min qty: 12
Orbit Mug - 15 oz. Orbit Mug - 15 oz.
$3.85 to $6.45 Min qty: 36
Arezzo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arezzo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$18.49 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Mug - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Mug - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$9.95 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $9.19
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $12.99
now as low as $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Edmonton Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Edmonton Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Traverse Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
elleven Traverse Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$14.49 to $18.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ventura Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ventura Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Curvy Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Curvy Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.79 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
High Sierra Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.35 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
JoeMo Thermo Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
JoeMo Thermo Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$13.89 to $18.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$14.50 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Custom Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Olimpio Insulated Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Olimpio Insulated Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$7.35 to $10.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
On Sale!
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $9.19
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Custom Sydney Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Sydney Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.09 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email