Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111150

Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.

Join the band with colorful promotions beyond your imagination!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $2.25 to $3.99

Now on sale: $2.15 to $3.69 - Sale ends 12/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Teal
White / Teal
White / Orange
White / Orange
back in stock 12/13
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
White / Navy
White / Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Cup
Trim Color
: Lid/Band
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $3.99 $3.49 $3.19 $2.99 $2.89 $2.55 $2.25
Sale Price $3.69 $3.25 $2.99 $2.85 $2.75 $2.45 $2.15
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.69

Total

184.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Widened top half holds a whole lot of liquid while the tapered bottom fits in a standard cup holder—a win-win!
  • The dual-wall system of the personalized travel mug keeps employees’ favorite drinks fresher for their drinking pleasure.
  • The patterned silicone grip band offers them a good solid hold on the cup.
  • Matching screw-on lid with drink-through opening provides commuters with extra reassurance that their drinks won’t make much mess if accidentally toppled.
  • The custom tumbler and lid are made from PP plastic material.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side of the cup, below the grip.
  • Additional imprint colors and location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Super great by! Looks good, our logo POPS out and it's a big hit for our supporters.

August 2011

Susanna from Yuma

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

When in car cup holder, the lid may come off when picking up by lid. Asked before we ordered if this cup was microwavable, and when we recieved the demo it had a note inside that stated not to put in the microwave.

May 2011

Dj from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very sturdy and feels solid when you use it. The lid can be a bit tricky to get on and off but we prefer that to the cheap/flimsy lids that pop off.

June 2017

Natalia from Herndon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

So far so good. Staff really like these tumblers!

July 2016

Cheryl from Lincoln

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Our participants really enjoyed the tumblers!

February 2016

Maeve from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Logo was smaller than expected, but still looks nice.

December 2015

Johnna from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a perfect, affordable way for me to promote my organization. Filled with a few goodies (and a business card!), people are always happy to receive - and use! - this item.

December 2015

Alexandra from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks great! Great giveaway!

September 2015

Juman from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is an awesome cup and very well received! The top is a little hard to manage at first but works well and gets easier!

August 2015

Catherine from Winooski

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

No leaking!

April 2015

Amy from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
$2.65 to $4.65
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
up to 29% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.25
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. Torch Tumbler - 18 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz.
up to 27% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.25
Twister Mug - 16 oz. Twister Mug - 16 oz.
$1.95 to $3.79
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.49
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $7.25
now as low as $6.95 Min qty: 18
Levana Tumbler - 12 oz. Levana Tumbler - 12 oz.
$5.49 to $9.15 Min qty: 36
Outback Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Outback Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$3.99 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Full Color
$11.59 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Cool Gear Mason Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Mason Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$7.75 to $13.29 Min qty: 24
Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Colors Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Colors
$12.50 to $17.95 Min qty: 18
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$25.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Arezzo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arezzo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.25 Min qty: 36
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.75 Min qty: 48
Metro Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Metro Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.75 to $6.25 Min qty: 36
Custom Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Custom Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.25 to $5.45 Min qty: 48
Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$7.55 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
Persona Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black - FC
Free Setup
Persona Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black - FC
$12.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Silo Vacuum Travel Mug - 16 oz. - Matte - Full Color
Free Setup
Silo Vacuum Travel Mug - 16 oz. - Matte - Full Color
$10.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
JoeMo Thermo Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
JoeMo Thermo Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$13.89 to $18.65 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Leather Tumbler - 16 oz. Cutter & Buck Leather Tumbler - 16 oz.
$12.15 to $20.65 Min qty: 12
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Toto Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Toto Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.09 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Mason Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Mason Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $18.49
now as low as $15.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.75 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Customized Malden Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Customized Malden Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.45
now as low as $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.79
now as low as $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$2.49 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Summer - 24 hr
New Item
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Summer - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $4.19
now as low as $3.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.09 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chroma Stainless Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chroma Stainless Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email