Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111150

Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.

Join the band with colorful promotions beyond your imagination!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
back in stock 2/8
White / Teal
White / Teal
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
White / Navy
White / Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Cup
Trim Color
: Lid/Band
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.99 $3.49 $3.19 $2.99 $2.89 $2.55 $2.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.99

Total

199.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Widened top half holds a whole lot of liquid while the tapered bottom fits in a standard cup holder—a win-win!
  • The dual-wall system of the personalized travel mug keeps employees’ favorite drinks fresher for their drinking pleasure.
  • The patterned silicone grip band offers them a good solid hold on the cup.
  • Matching screw-on lid with drink-through opening provides commuters with extra reassurance that their drinks won’t make much mess if accidentally toppled.
  • The custom tumbler and lid are made from PP plastic material.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side of the cup, below the grip.
  • Additional imprint colors and location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Super great by! Looks good, our logo POPS out and it's a big hit for our supporters.

August 2011

Susanna from Yuma

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

When in car cup holder, the lid may come off when picking up by lid. Asked before we ordered if this cup was microwavable, and when we recieved the demo it had a note inside that stated not to put in the microwave.

May 2011

Dj from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very sturdy and feels solid when you use it. The lid can be a bit tricky to get on and off but we prefer that to the cheap/flimsy lids that pop off.

June 2017

Natalia from Herndon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

So far so good. Staff really like these tumblers!

July 2016

Cheryl from Lincoln

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Our participants really enjoyed the tumblers!

February 2016

Maeve from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Logo was smaller than expected, but still looks nice.

December 2015

Johnna from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a perfect, affordable way for me to promote my organization. Filled with a few goodies (and a business card!), people are always happy to receive - and use! - this item.

December 2015

Alexandra from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looks great! Great giveaway!

September 2015

Juman from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is an awesome cup and very well received! The top is a little hard to manage at first but works well and gets easier!

August 2015

Catherine from Winooski

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

No leaking!

April 2015

Amy from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz.
up to 29% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.29
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz.
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.35
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $2.65
Deal Tumbler - 16 oz. Deal Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.79
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 29% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $2.39
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
New Lower Price!
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$2.15 to $3.29
Monarch Vacuum Insulated Tumbler - 16 oz. Monarch Vacuum Insulated Tumbler - 16 oz.
$9.75 to $16.49 Min qty: 24
Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$10.75 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
ThermalTraveler Tumbler - 16 oz. - Snowman
New Item
ThermalTraveler Tumbler - 16 oz. - Snowman
$3.85 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday Bulbs - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday Bulbs - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$9.89 to $14.55 Min qty: 24
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.79 to $7.49 Min qty: 24
Arezzo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arezzo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.25 Min qty: 36
Apollo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Apollo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.45 to $7.15 Min qty: 48
Perka Travel Tumbler - 17 oz. Perka Travel Tumbler - 17 oz.
$3.75 to $5.69 Min qty: 48
Zippo Stainless Bottle - 18 oz. Zippo Stainless Bottle - 18 oz.
$8.75 to $13.99 Min qty: 18
Stainless Vacuum Cocktail Tumbler - 10 oz. Stainless Vacuum Cocktail Tumbler - 10 oz.
$5.99 to $10.69 Min qty: 25
Thermos Beverage Bottle - 35 oz. Thermos Beverage Bottle - 35 oz.
$26.95 to $41.25 Min qty: 12
Beacon Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. Beacon Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$5.99 to $9.19 Min qty: 24
Leo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Leo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.65 to $7.79 Min qty: 36
Color Stopper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Color Stopper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.19 to $5.29 Min qty: 36
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$14.50 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. Torch Tumbler - 18 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sperry Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
New Item
Sperry Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$3.39 to $6.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. - 24 hr
$39.75 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gradient Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Gradient Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.19 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frenchie Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frenchie Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Copper Retro Mug - 14 oz. Copper Retro Mug - 14 oz.
$2.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Twist Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Twist Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bubba Keg Mug - 20 oz. - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bubba Keg Mug - 20 oz. - Camo - 24 hr
$11.05 to $13.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Vacuum Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Vacuum Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$10.55 to $15.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polar Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polar Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$12.95 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email