Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111149

Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Stand-out metallic colors give your imprinted logo the prime advantage!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Metallic Red / Red
Metallic Red / Red
Metallic Blue / Blue
Metallic Blue / Blue
Metallic Orange / Orange
Metallic Orange / Orange
Metallic Lime Green / Lime Green
Metallic Lime Green / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Red
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.99 $6.49 $5.99 $5.75 $5.25 $4.49 $4.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.99

Total

349.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Take your morning coffee along in this dashing stainless travel mug.
  • Dazzle their senses with punchy mug colors that please the eyes and an insulation system that keeps their palates happy.
  • Silvertone-rimmed, push-on lid with thumb-slide opening helps protect them from burns and messes on bumpy road trips.
  • Finger grip strips on both sides of the custom travel mug keeps your message firmly planted in their hands.
  • Size: holds 15-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side of the tumbler.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The travel tumber is one of the better ones I've seen, and I really like mine. It keeps coffee hot, cleans up well and doesn't leak. I'm glad I asked for a sample first. It confirmed that it would be a good item for our organization.

June 2012

Ronald from Brooks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I did not realize that the tumbler doesn't keep your liquids hot very long. I wish I had paid more attention to the description.

February 2013

Vicki from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic, sturdy item holds onto the imprint through repeated washes and survives regular bumps and bruises! This was a repeat order made to replenish a supply of gifts for honored employees. A big hit and great value for all!

June 2017

Andrea from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice travel tumbler. We've received all positive reviews. Great price.

January 2017

Angela from Steeleville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ordered several styles of these tumblers because each time the last one is discontinued. Would prefer products be more consistent, but overall very pleased

September 2016

Carole from Lake Lure

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great color

August 2016

Rebbie from Santa Cruz

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Cup is high quality and printing process turned out nicely.

July 2016

Melanie from Asheville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great promotional product. Survived over a year of daily use.

July 2016

Lev from Absecon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We wanted a high quality mug to give to professionals. This one fit the bill perfectly.

March 2016

Jennifer from Peoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Work

January 2015

Andres from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$7.39 to $8.99
Split Color Acrylic Tumbler - 20 oz.
New Item
Split Color Acrylic Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.75 to $7.95
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.39
Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.99 to $5.99
Translucent Curvy Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Translucent Curvy Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.19
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.15
Punch Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
Lowered Price Item
Punch Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.15 to $5.15
Torino Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Torino Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.19
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.85
Mars Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mars Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz.
Sale Item
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $3.55
now as low as $3.39
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59
Double Wall Bright Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double Wall Bright Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.59
Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.45
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz.
Sale Item
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz.
normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.99
Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Full Color
$12.25 to $20.25 Min qty: 12
Persona Silo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Persona Silo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
$11.75 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
presse by bobble Tumbler - 13 oz. presse by bobble Tumbler - 13 oz.
$27.50 to $44.95 Min qty: 6
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.39 Min qty: 36
Kaley Tumbler - 14 oz. Kaley Tumbler - 14 oz.
$8.89 to $13.75 Min qty: 24
Moscow Mule Barrel Mug – 14 oz. Moscow Mule Barrel Mug – 14 oz.
$11.15 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
Clearly Different Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Clearly Different Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.59 to $5.89 Min qty: 48
Full Color Infinity Tumbler - 16 oz. Full Color Infinity Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.49 to $4.89 Min qty: 48
Stainless Vacuum Cocktail Tumbler - 10 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stainless Vacuum Cocktail Tumbler - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$8.39 to $10.69 Min qty: 25
Stanley Classic Vacuum Pint Tumbler - 16 oz. Stanley Classic Vacuum Pint Tumbler - 16 oz.
$22.25 to $36.25 Min qty: 24
Full Color Maui Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Full Color Maui Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$5.79 to $10.39 Min qty: 36
bubba Classic Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
bubba Classic Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.79
now as low as $9.29 Min qty: 24
Stanley Classic One Hand Vacuum Mug - 12 oz.
New Item
Stanley Classic One Hand Vacuum Mug - 12 oz.
$23.50 to $38.25 Min qty: 24
Thermos King Travel Mug - 16 oz. Thermos King Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$20.75 to $31.95 Min qty: 24
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.79 to $7.69 Min qty: 24
Imperial Stainless Wine Tumbler - 10 oz. Imperial Stainless Wine Tumbler - 10 oz.
$10.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 36
Toto Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Toto Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Leather Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$14.45 to $20.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kava Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Kava Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mirage Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mirage Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion Metallic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion Metallic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maui Fusion Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Maui Fusion Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$6.95 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
$47.35 to $56.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$2.29 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz.
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.89 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
High Sierra Stout Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Stout Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$13.15 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swiss Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swiss Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.39 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$2.49 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. Holiday Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email