Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111149

Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Stand-out metallic colors give your imprinted logo the prime advantage!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Metallic Red / Red
Metallic Red / Red
Metallic Blue / Blue
Metallic Blue / Blue
Metallic Orange / Orange
Metallic Orange / Orange
Metallic Lime Green / Lime Green
Metallic Lime Green / Lime Green
back in stock 12/13
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Red
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.99 $6.49 $5.99 $5.75 $5.25 $4.49 $4.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.99

Total

349.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Take your morning coffee along in this dashing stainless travel mug.
  • Dazzle their senses with punchy mug colors that please the eyes and an insulation system that keeps their palates happy.
  • Silvertone-rimmed, push-on lid with thumb-slide opening helps protect them from burns and messes on bumpy road trips.
  • Finger grip strips on both sides of the custom travel mug keeps your message firmly planted in their hands.
  • Size: holds 15-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side of the tumbler.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The travel tumber is one of the better ones I've seen, and I really like mine. It keeps coffee hot, cleans up well and doesn't leak. I'm glad I asked for a sample first. It confirmed that it would be a good item for our organization.

June 2012

Ronald from Brooks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I did not realize that the tumbler doesn't keep your liquids hot very long. I wish I had paid more attention to the description.

February 2013

Vicki from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great Quality and Very Attractive

September 2017

Jill from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic, sturdy item holds onto the imprint through repeated washes and survives regular bumps and bruises! This was a repeat order made to replenish a supply of gifts for honored employees. A big hit and great value for all!

June 2017

Andrea from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice travel tumbler. We've received all positive reviews. Great price.

January 2017

Angela from Steeleville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ordered several styles of these tumblers because each time the last one is discontinued. Would prefer products be more consistent, but overall very pleased

September 2016

Carole from Lake Lure

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great color

August 2016

Rebbie from Santa Cruz

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Cup is high quality and printing process turned out nicely.

July 2016

Melanie from Asheville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great promotional product. Survived over a year of daily use.

July 2016

Lev from Absecon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We wanted a high quality mug to give to professionals. This one fit the bill perfectly.

March 2016

Jennifer from Peoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Segal Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
New Item
Segal Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.99 to $6.49
Milo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Milo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.85
now as low as $3.65
Customized Malden Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Customized Malden Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.45
now as low as $4.25
Brew Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Brew Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.59
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.69
now as low as $4.45
Custom Sydney Travel Mug - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Custom Sydney Travel Mug - 15 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $4.89
Barato Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Barato Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Edmonton Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Edmonton Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $5.99
Como Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Como Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.69
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz.
up to 20% off! normally as low as $10.39
now as low as $8.99
Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25
St. Tropez Tumbler - 14 oz.
On Sale!
St. Tropez Tumbler - 14 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.85
Terra Coffee Cup - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Terra Coffee Cup - 11 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.45
now as low as $5.19
Tundra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Tundra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $7.99
Black Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Black Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.39
now as low as $6.99
Can Kooler and Tumbler - 18 oz.
New Item
Can Kooler and Tumbler - 18 oz.
$6.99 to $10.99
Glacier Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz.
New Lower Price!
Glacier Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz.
$9.85 to $18.75
Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.50 to $11.25
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.99
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $17.49
Imprinted Sidekick Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
On Sale!
Imprinted Sidekick Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69
Segal Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
New Item
Segal Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.99 to $6.49
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.55
now as low as $4.29
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.49
Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz. Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz.
$3.39 to $5.89
Arrondi Acrylic Mug with Lid - 14 oz. - Translucent
On Sale!
Arrondi Acrylic Mug with Lid - 14 oz. - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.49
Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.69
Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
New Lower Price!
Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.45 to $4.35
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.59
Min qty: 36
Milo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Milo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.15
now as low as $6.79
Min qty: 24
Thermos Stainless King Tumbler with 360 Drink Lid - 32 oz.
On Sale!
Thermos Stainless King Tumbler with 360 Drink Lid - 32 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $22.95
now as low as $22.39
Min qty: 12
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz.
up to 20% off! normally as low as $10.39
now as low as $8.99
Min qty: 24
Custom Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Custom Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $3.09
Min qty: 48
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$25.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Cooler Can Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Cooler Can Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.95
now as low as $7.49
Min qty: 24
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.95 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
h2go Nexus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. h2go Nexus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 24 oz.
$13.75 to $25.25 Min qty: 24
OXO Liquiseal Tumbler - 9.5 oz. OXO Liquiseal Tumbler - 9.5 oz.
$8.69 to $13.89 Min qty: 36
I Am Not a Paper Cup - 16 oz. I Am Not a Paper Cup - 16 oz.
$3.49 to $6.35 Min qty: 36
Stainless Steel Stemless Wine Glass - 9 oz.
On Sale!
Stainless Steel Stemless Wine Glass - 9 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.25
now as low as $8.79
Min qty: 24
bubba Classic Travel Mug - 20 oz. bubba Classic Travel Mug - 20 oz.
$8.15 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Thermos Sipp Travel Mug - 16 oz. Thermos Sipp Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$25.25 to $38.25 Min qty: 12
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.49 Min qty: 24
Veneto Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. Veneto Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$6.45 to $12.25 Min qty: 36
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - Cow - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - Cow - 14 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.69
now as low as $6.35
Min qty: 24
Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.79
now as low as $4.39
Min qty: 48
Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Berlin Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Berlin Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$7.85 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$9.65 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$14.50 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
bubba Envy Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
bubba Envy Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$10.75 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gradient Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
New Item
Gradient Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Como Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Como Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Customized Boda Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Customized Boda Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.99
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Maui Gripper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maui Gripper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.35
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz.
On Sale!
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.25
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Copper Stemless Wine Tumbler - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Copper Stemless Wine Tumbler - 14 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.99
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz.
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Black Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Black Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $8.05
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Traverse Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
elleven Traverse Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $14.49
now as low as $11.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.09 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torino Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Torino Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.29 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belted Silver Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Belted Silver Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$3.39 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email