Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111149

Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Stand-out metallic colors give your imprinted logo the prime advantage!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Metallic Red / Red
Metallic Red / Red
Metallic Blue / Blue
Metallic Blue / Blue
Metallic Orange / Orange
Metallic Orange / Orange
Metallic Lime Green / Lime Green
Metallic Lime Green / Lime Green
back in stock 12/13
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Red
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.99 $6.49 $5.99 $5.75 $5.25 $4.49 $4.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.99

Total

349.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Take your morning coffee along in this dashing stainless travel mug.
  • Dazzle their senses with punchy mug colors that please the eyes and an insulation system that keeps their palates happy.
  • Silvertone-rimmed, push-on lid with thumb-slide opening helps protect them from burns and messes on bumpy road trips.
  • Finger grip strips on both sides of the custom travel mug keeps your message firmly planted in their hands.
  • Size: holds 15-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side of the tumbler.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The travel tumber is one of the better ones I've seen, and I really like mine. It keeps coffee hot, cleans up well and doesn't leak. I'm glad I asked for a sample first. It confirmed that it would be a good item for our organization.

June 2012

Ronald from Brooks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I did not realize that the tumbler doesn't keep your liquids hot very long. I wish I had paid more attention to the description.

February 2013

Vicki from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great Quality and Very Attractive

September 2017

Jill from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic, sturdy item holds onto the imprint through repeated washes and survives regular bumps and bruises! This was a repeat order made to replenish a supply of gifts for honored employees. A big hit and great value for all!

June 2017

Andrea from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice travel tumbler. We've received all positive reviews. Great price.

January 2017

Angela from Steeleville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ordered several styles of these tumblers because each time the last one is discontinued. Would prefer products be more consistent, but overall very pleased

September 2016

Carole from Lake Lure

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great color

August 2016

Rebbie from Santa Cruz

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Cup is high quality and printing process turned out nicely.

July 2016

Melanie from Asheville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great promotional product. Survived over a year of daily use.

July 2016

Lev from Absecon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We wanted a high quality mug to give to professionals. This one fit the bill perfectly.

March 2016

Jennifer from Peoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $25.25
now as low as $23.25
Mighty Growler - 64 oz.
New Item
Mighty Growler - 64 oz.
$30.00 to $46.00
Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $7.09
Odin Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Odin Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $7.09
Kona Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
On Sale!
Kona Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
up to 10% off! normally as low as $11.49
now as low as $10.89
Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 51 oz.
On Sale!
Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 51 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $20.25
now as low as $19.25
Isosteel Car Mug - 14 oz. Isosteel Car Mug - 14 oz.
$15.49 to $24.49
Persona Silo Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
On Sale!
Persona Silo Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
up to 10% off! normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.69
Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz. Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz.
$6.49 to $9.99
Nella Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nella Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.99
Brew Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Brew Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.59
Customized Fashion Metallic Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Customized Fashion Metallic Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.35
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.45
Commuter Neon Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Commuter Neon Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.69
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.75
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz.
normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.59
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.99
Road Ready Racing Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Road Ready Racing Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Cinna Vacuum Bottle and Cup Travel Set Cinna Vacuum Bottle and Cup Travel Set
$20.75 to $38.25 Min qty: 12
Thermos Stainless King Tumbler with 360 Drink Lid - 32 oz.
On Sale!
Thermos Stainless King Tumbler with 360 Drink Lid - 32 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $22.95
now as low as $22.39
Min qty: 12
Persona Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - FC
Free Setup
Persona Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - FC
$12.25 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Gleam Tumbler - 16 oz. Gleam Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.89 to $8.25 Min qty: 36
h2go Nexus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. h2go Nexus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$12.25 to $23.50 Min qty: 24
Odin Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Odin Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $7.09
Min qty: 24
Brew Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Brew Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.59
Min qty: 36
Stainless Brew Cup with Openers - 16 oz. Stainless Brew Cup with Openers - 16 oz.
$7.35 to $11.85 Min qty: 36
Deal Tumbler - 16 oz. Deal Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.79 Min qty: 48
Element5 by Thermos Travel Mug - 16 oz. Element5 by Thermos Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$18.99 to $28.75 Min qty: 24
Pelican Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz.
On Sale!
Pelican Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $29.99
now as low as $28.49
Min qty: 6
Isosteel Vacuum Tumbler - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Isosteel Vacuum Tumbler - 14 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $16.75
now as low as $15.89
Min qty: 12
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$5.99 to $9.19 Min qty: 24
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.79 to $7.49 Min qty: 24
Two-Tone Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 30 oz. Two-Tone Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 30 oz.
$12.25 to $17.95 Min qty: 18
Two-Tone Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. Two-Tone Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz.
$7.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
bubba Envy Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
bubba Envy Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$10.75 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.09 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.55 to $15.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Translucent Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Translucent
$1.85 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vance Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vance Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.39 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.69
now as low as $5.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz.
On Sale!
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.25
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Copper Stemless Wine Tumbler - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Copper Stemless Wine Tumbler - 14 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.99
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
bubba Classic Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
bubba Classic Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$9.79 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Touch Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Touch Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Curvy Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Curvy Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.79 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maui Fusion Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maui Fusion Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$6.95 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Punch Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Punch Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swiss Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swiss Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $7.39
now as low as $6.79
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malmo Travel Mug with Handle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malmo Travel Mug with Handle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.79 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email