Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111149

Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Stand-out metallic colors give your imprinted logo the prime advantage!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Metallic Red / Red
Metallic Red / Red
Metallic Blue / Blue
Metallic Blue / Blue
Metallic Orange / Orange
Metallic Orange / Orange
Metallic Lime Green / Lime Green
Metallic Lime Green / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Red
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.99 $6.49 $5.99 $5.75 $5.25 $4.49 $4.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.99

Total

349.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Take your morning coffee along in this dashing stainless travel mug.
  • Dazzle their senses with punchy mug colors that please the eyes and an insulation system that keeps their palates happy.
  • Silvertone-rimmed, push-on lid with thumb-slide opening helps protect them from burns and messes on bumpy road trips.
  • Finger grip strips on both sides of the custom travel mug keeps your message firmly planted in their hands.
  • Size: holds 15-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side of the tumbler.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The travel tumber is one of the better ones I've seen, and I really like mine. It keeps coffee hot, cleans up well and doesn't leak. I'm glad I asked for a sample first. It confirmed that it would be a good item for our organization.

June 2012

Ronald from Brooks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I did not realize that the tumbler doesn't keep your liquids hot very long. I wish I had paid more attention to the description.

February 2013

Vicki from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great Quality and Very Attractive

September 2017

Jill from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic, sturdy item holds onto the imprint through repeated washes and survives regular bumps and bruises! This was a repeat order made to replenish a supply of gifts for honored employees. A big hit and great value for all!

June 2017

Andrea from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice travel tumbler. We've received all positive reviews. Great price.

January 2017

Angela from Steeleville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ordered several styles of these tumblers because each time the last one is discontinued. Would prefer products be more consistent, but overall very pleased

September 2016

Carole from Lake Lure

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great color

August 2016

Rebbie from Santa Cruz

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Cup is high quality and printing process turned out nicely.

July 2016

Melanie from Asheville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great promotional product. Survived over a year of daily use.

July 2016

Lev from Absecon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We wanted a high quality mug to give to professionals. This one fit the bill perfectly.

March 2016

Jennifer from Peoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Thermos Cold Cup with Straw - 16 oz. Thermos Cold Cup with Straw - 16 oz.
$15.50 to $23.25 Min qty: 24
Stainless Vacuum Cocktail Tumbler - 10 oz. Stainless Vacuum Cocktail Tumbler - 10 oz.
$5.99 to $10.69 Min qty: 25
Sierra Travel Mug - 16 oz. Sierra Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$4.25 to $8.45 Min qty: 36
Clearly Acrylic Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Clearly Acrylic Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$3.35 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Perka Travel Tumbler - 17 oz. Perka Travel Tumbler - 17 oz.
$3.75 to $5.69 Min qty: 48
Arrow Grip Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Arrow Grip Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$4.29 to $6.89 Min qty: 48
Miami Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Miami Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.59 to $7.19 Min qty: 48
Nella Tumbler - 16 oz. Nella Tumbler - 16 oz.
$10.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.29 Min qty: 24
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Summer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Summer - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Apollo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Apollo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.45 to $7.15 Min qty: 48
Metallic Ringo Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Metallic Ringo Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Odin Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Odin Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Thermos Stainless Steel Desk Mug - 16 oz. Thermos Stainless Steel Desk Mug - 16 oz.
$17.25 to $27.95 Min qty: 25
Simply Clear Glass Tumbler - 12 oz. Simply Clear Glass Tumbler - 12 oz.
$12.99 to $19.75 Min qty: 24
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.35 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Swivel Lid Stainless Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Swivel Lid Stainless Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz.
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$21.99 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$9.99 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shine On Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shine On Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.95 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$7.55 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bubba Keg Mug - 34 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bubba Keg Mug - 34 oz. - 24 hr
$13.49 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Translucent Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Translucent
$1.85 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz. Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz.
$3.39 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Waves - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Waves - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cebu Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. Cebu Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Como Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Como Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.55 to $15.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.45
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email