Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111149

Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Stand-out metallic colors give your imprinted logo the prime advantage!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Metallic Red / Red
Metallic Red / Red
Metallic Blue / Blue
Metallic Blue / Blue
Metallic Orange / Orange
Metallic Orange / Orange
Metallic Lime Green / Lime Green
Metallic Lime Green / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Red
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.99 $6.49 $5.99 $5.75 $5.25 $4.49 $4.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.99

Total

349.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Take your morning coffee along in this dashing stainless travel mug.
  • Dazzle their senses with punchy mug colors that please the eyes and an insulation system that keeps their palates happy.
  • Silvertone-rimmed, push-on lid with thumb-slide opening helps protect them from burns and messes on bumpy road trips.
  • Finger grip strips on both sides of the custom travel mug keeps your message firmly planted in their hands.
  • Size: holds 15-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side of the tumbler.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The travel tumber is one of the better ones I've seen, and I really like mine. It keeps coffee hot, cleans up well and doesn't leak. I'm glad I asked for a sample first. It confirmed that it would be a good item for our organization.

June 2012

Ronald from Brooks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I did not realize that the tumbler doesn't keep your liquids hot very long. I wish I had paid more attention to the description.

February 2013

Vicki from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic, sturdy item holds onto the imprint through repeated washes and survives regular bumps and bruises! This was a repeat order made to replenish a supply of gifts for honored employees. A big hit and great value for all!

June 2017

Andrea from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice travel tumbler. We've received all positive reviews. Great price.

January 2017

Angela from Steeleville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ordered several styles of these tumblers because each time the last one is discontinued. Would prefer products be more consistent, but overall very pleased

September 2016

Carole from Lake Lure

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great color

August 2016

Rebbie from Santa Cruz

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Cup is high quality and printing process turned out nicely.

July 2016

Melanie from Asheville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great promotional product. Survived over a year of daily use.

July 2016

Lev from Absecon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We wanted a high quality mug to give to professionals. This one fit the bill perfectly.

March 2016

Jennifer from Peoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Work

January 2015

Andres from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz. Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz.
$6.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$11.99 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.65 to $7.79 Min qty: 36
Olimpio Insulated Travel Mug - 15 oz. Olimpio Insulated Travel Mug - 15 oz.
$6.69 to $10.19 Min qty: 24
Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$3.85 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.79 to $7.69 Min qty: 24
Stainless Rib-Grip Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stainless Rib-Grip Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.19 Min qty: 25
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$5.99 to $9.45 Min qty: 24
Urban Peak 3 in 1 Insulator/Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Urban Peak 3 in 1 Insulator/Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Full Color
$10.75 to $18.49 Min qty: 12
Hugo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved
Sale Item
Hugo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved
up to 10% off! normally as low as $8.99
now as low as $8.15
Min qty: 12
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte
Sale Item
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte
normally as low as $14.99
now as low as $14.75 Min qty: 24
Vance Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vance Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.39 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Odin Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. Odin Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz.
$7.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 24
K Mini Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. K Mini Travel Tumbler - 8 oz.
$2.59 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Arryn Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arryn Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$9.95 to $14.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belted Silver Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Belted Silver Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$3.39 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cebu Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. Cebu Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.39 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.59
now as low as $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - Silver - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.89 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. Torch Tumbler - 18 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boda Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Boda Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$3.19 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Abaco Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Abaco Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.99 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smart Choice Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. Smart Choice Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email