Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111149

Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Stand-out metallic colors give your imprinted logo the prime advantage!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Metallic Red / Red
Metallic Red / Red
Metallic Blue / Blue
Metallic Blue / Blue
Metallic Orange / Orange
Metallic Orange / Orange
back in stock 5/30
Metallic Lime Green / Lime Green
Metallic Lime Green / Lime Green
back in stock 6/7
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Red
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.99 $6.49 $5.99 $5.75 $5.25 $4.49 $4.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.99

Total

349.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Take your morning coffee along in this dashing stainless travel mug.
  • Dazzle their senses with punchy mug colors that please the eyes and an insulation system that keeps their palates happy.
  • Silvertone-rimmed, push-on lid with thumb-slide opening helps protect them from burns and messes on bumpy road trips.
  • Finger grip strips on both sides of the custom travel mug keeps your message firmly planted in their hands.
  • Size: holds 15-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side of the tumbler.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The travel tumber is one of the better ones I've seen, and I really like mine. It keeps coffee hot, cleans up well and doesn't leak. I'm glad I asked for a sample first. It confirmed that it would be a good item for our organization.

June 2012

Ronald from Brooks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I did not realize that the tumbler doesn't keep your liquids hot very long. I wish I had paid more attention to the description.

February 2013

Vicki from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Quality and Very Attractive

September 2017

Jill from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic, sturdy item holds onto the imprint through repeated washes and survives regular bumps and bruises! This was a repeat order made to replenish a supply of gifts for honored employees. A big hit and great value for all!

June 2017

Andrea from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice travel tumbler. We've received all positive reviews. Great price.

January 2017

Angela from Steeleville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Ordered several styles of these tumblers because each time the last one is discontinued. Would prefer products be more consistent, but overall very pleased

September 2016

Carole from Lake Lure

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great color

August 2016

Rebbie from Santa Cruz

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Cup is high quality and printing process turned out nicely.

July 2016

Melanie from Asheville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great promotional product. Survived over a year of daily use.

July 2016

Lev from Absecon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We wanted a high quality mug to give to professionals. This one fit the bill perfectly.

March 2016

Jennifer from Peoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

h2go Nexus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. h2go Nexus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$12.25 to $23.85 Min qty: 24
Worldly Travel Mug - 16 oz. Worldly Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$7.69 to $12.39 Min qty: 18
Mighty Growler - 64 oz. Mighty Growler - 64 oz.
$30.75 to $46.99 Min qty: 24
Basin Travel Tumbler - 17 oz. Basin Travel Tumbler - 17 oz.
$3.85 to $6.45 Min qty: 36
Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.39 Min qty: 24
Moscow Mule Mug Gift Set - 14 oz. Moscow Mule Mug Gift Set - 14 oz.
$9.79 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.89 Min qty: 36
Thermos Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Thermos Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$18.99 to $29.25 Min qty: 24
Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$8.85 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Torch Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Torch Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.99 to $16.99 Min qty: 12
Custom Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Bubba Keg Mug - 20 oz. - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bubba Keg Mug - 20 oz. - Camo - 24 hr
$11.19 to $13.99 Min qty: 24
Color Twist Tumbler - 15 oz. Color Twist Tumbler - 15 oz.
$4.75 to $8.19 Min qty: 36
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.95 to $20.50 Min qty: 12
Groovy Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Groovy Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smart Choice Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. Smart Choice Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.75 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Brooklyn Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brooklyn Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Growl Stainless Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Growl Stainless Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
$7.85 to $10.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$14.50 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$10.05 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torino Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Torino Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Traverse Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
elleven Traverse Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $14.49
now as low as $13.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - States - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - States - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Wall Bright Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Wall Bright Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brooklyn Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brooklyn Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.65 to $16.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Custom Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Wall Ceramic Tumbler with Colored Lid - 11 oz.- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Wall Ceramic Tumbler with Colored Lid - 11 oz.- 24 hr
$5.35 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday Lights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday Lights - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat