Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111149

Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Stand-out metallic colors give your imprinted logo the prime advantage!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Metallic Red / Red
Metallic Red / Red
Metallic Blue / Blue
Metallic Blue / Blue
Metallic Orange / Orange
Metallic Orange / Orange
Metallic Lime Green / Lime Green
Metallic Lime Green / Lime Green
back in stock 12/13
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Red
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.99 $6.49 $5.99 $5.75 $5.25 $4.49 $4.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.99

Total

349.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Take your morning coffee along in this dashing stainless travel mug.
  • Dazzle their senses with punchy mug colors that please the eyes and an insulation system that keeps their palates happy.
  • Silvertone-rimmed, push-on lid with thumb-slide opening helps protect them from burns and messes on bumpy road trips.
  • Finger grip strips on both sides of the custom travel mug keeps your message firmly planted in their hands.
  • Size: holds 15-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side of the tumbler.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The travel tumber is one of the better ones I've seen, and I really like mine. It keeps coffee hot, cleans up well and doesn't leak. I'm glad I asked for a sample first. It confirmed that it would be a good item for our organization.

June 2012

Ronald from Brooks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I did not realize that the tumbler doesn't keep your liquids hot very long. I wish I had paid more attention to the description.

February 2013

Vicki from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

I wish the print was larger and on both sides

August 2017

Mike from Tualatin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Pretty Good - Does not hold the heat as long as i would like but - not bad for the price. Great Look.

December 2014

Andres from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A big hit with my staff.

November 2014

Andres from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great

November 2014

Andres from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice cup, we have ordered these same cups for the last three years.

September 2014

Cathy from Huntingdon Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nicely done, Employees are happy

July 2014

Connie from Fall River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very happy with how they turned out!

October 2013

Erin from Redding

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice looking, high quality mug

July 2013

Brian from Boulder

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Classy Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
On Sale!
Classy Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $4.45
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.79
now as low as $4.39
Mars Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mars Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99
Martillo Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Martillo Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $6.79
now as low as $5.89
Palisades Neon Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Palisades Neon Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.45
Como Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Como Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.69
Clarity Drop Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Clarity Drop Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.69
Swiss Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swiss Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $7.39
now as low as $6.79
Dots Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Dots Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $7.25
now as low as $5.99
Arezzo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Arezzo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $10.99
now as low as $10.09
Infinity Tumbler Gift Set Infinity Tumbler Gift Set
$12.25 to $19.75
Arezzo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Arezzo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $8.95
now as low as $8.75
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.99
Milo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Milo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.15
now as low as $6.79
Vicenza Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
On Sale!
Vicenza Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $8.79
now as low as $8.35
Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $7.09
Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.55 to $9.99
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.95
Como Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Como Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.69
Chroma Stainless Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Chroma Stainless Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.85
now as low as $3.55
Orbit Mug - 15 oz. Orbit Mug - 15 oz.
$3.85 to $6.45
Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz. Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz.
$3.39 to $5.89
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.75
Twister Mug - 16 oz. Twister Mug - 16 oz.
$1.95 to $3.79
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59
Palisades Neon Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Palisades Neon Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.45
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.65
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.45
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz.
On Sale!
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.25
Bring On The Shine Britannica Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Bring On The Shine Britannica Mug - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.95
now as low as $5.65
Min qty: 24
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - Zebra - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - Zebra - 14 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.69
now as low as $6.35
Min qty: 24
Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $7.25
now as low as $5.99
Min qty: 48
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Summer Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Summer
$7.49 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Infinity Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Infinity Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$6.59 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Chain of Circles Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Chain of Circles Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 36
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.49 Min qty: 24
Dual Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Dual Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.49 to $5.59 Min qty: 48
Moscow Mule Barrel Mug – 14 oz. Moscow Mule Barrel Mug – 14 oz.
$11.15 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
Full Color Maui Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Full Color Maui Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$5.79 to $10.39 Min qty: 36
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.99 Min qty: 18
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.69 Min qty: 48
High Sierra Stout Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
High Sierra Stout Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $10.35
now as low as $9.85
Min qty: 18
Martillo Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Martillo Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.49
Min qty: 36
Urban Peak Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. Urban Peak Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz.
$12.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Swiss Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Swiss Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $5.75
now as low as $5.45
Min qty: 48
Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cara Wave Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cara Wave Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clarity Drop Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Clarity Drop Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.89
now as low as $6.35
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Empire Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Empire Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malmo Travel Mug with Handle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malmo Travel Mug with Handle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.79 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vance Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vance Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.39 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $39.75
now as low as $35.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mirage Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mirage Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.39
now as low as $5.89
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Olimpio Insulated Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Olimpio Insulated Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.35
now as low as $6.89
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $2.55
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$16.75 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.35
now as low as $3.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.19
now as low as $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arryn Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arryn Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$18.49 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Traverse Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
elleven Traverse Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $14.49
now as low as $11.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Wall Bright Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Double Wall Bright Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.19
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email