Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111149

Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Stand-out metallic colors give your imprinted logo the prime advantage!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Metallic Red / Red
Metallic Red / Red
Metallic Blue / Blue
Metallic Blue / Blue
Metallic Orange / Orange
Metallic Orange / Orange
Metallic Lime Green / Lime Green
Metallic Lime Green / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Red
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.99 $6.49 $5.99 $5.75 $5.25 $4.49 $4.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.99

Total

349.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Take your morning coffee along in this dashing stainless travel mug.
  • Dazzle their senses with punchy mug colors that please the eyes and an insulation system that keeps their palates happy.
  • Silvertone-rimmed, push-on lid with thumb-slide opening helps protect them from burns and messes on bumpy road trips.
  • Finger grip strips on both sides of the custom travel mug keeps your message firmly planted in their hands.
  • Size: holds 15-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side of the tumbler.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The travel tumber is one of the better ones I've seen, and I really like mine. It keeps coffee hot, cleans up well and doesn't leak. I'm glad I asked for a sample first. It confirmed that it would be a good item for our organization.

June 2012

Ronald from Brooks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I did not realize that the tumbler doesn't keep your liquids hot very long. I wish I had paid more attention to the description.

February 2013

Vicki from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Pretty Good - Does not hold the heat as long as i would like but - not bad for the price. Great Look.

December 2014

Andres from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A big hit with my staff.

November 2014

Andres from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great

November 2014

Andres from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice cup, we have ordered these same cups for the last three years.

September 2014

Cathy from Huntingdon Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nicely done, Employees are happy

July 2014

Connie from Fall River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very happy with how they turned out!

October 2013

Erin from Redding

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice looking, high quality mug

July 2013

Brian from Boulder

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks impressive with our company seal. Organization's members were excited to buy and use

October 2012

Danielle from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Velocity Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Velocity Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.09 to $7.79 Min qty: 25
Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz.
$7.75 to $11.59 Min qty: 24
Martillo Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Martillo Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$6.79 to $8.29 Min qty: 36
Elite Vacuum Bottle - 10 oz. Elite Vacuum Bottle - 10 oz.
$7.99 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set - 24 hr
$25.25 to $31.25 Min qty: 12
Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$10.75 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Urban Peak Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. Urban Peak Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz.
$12.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Isosteel Car Mug - 14 oz. Isosteel Car Mug - 14 oz.
$15.49 to $25.19 Min qty: 12
Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz. Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$7.95 to $11.50 Min qty: 24
Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.95 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Fuse Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black Fuse Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black
$5.09 to $7.99 Min qty: 48
Gradient Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Gradient Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$6.39 to $10.69 Min qty: 36
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$10.25 to $19.95 Min qty: 24
Viking Lowball Vacuum Tumbler - 10 oz. Viking Lowball Vacuum Tumbler - 10 oz.
$7.25 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$7.99 to $14.69 Min qty: 24
Stainless Vacuum Cocktail Tumbler - 10 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stainless Vacuum Cocktail Tumbler - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$8.39 to $10.69 Min qty: 25
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Opaque Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Opaque
$1.85 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Arryn Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arryn Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Rib-Grip Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stainless Rib-Grip Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
Sale Item
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
normally as low as $18.49
now as low as $17.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.75 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$2.29 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tower Ombre Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tower Ombre Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$14.35 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Tahoe 3-in-1 Vacuum Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Tahoe 3-in-1 Vacuum Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$36.99 to $46.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$7.55 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brew Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brew Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frenchie Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frenchie Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.89 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Maui Gripper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Maui Gripper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.99 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.55 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Wall Ceramic Tumbler with Colored Lid - 11 oz.- 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double Wall Ceramic Tumbler with Colored Lid - 11 oz.- 24 hr
$5.35 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email