Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111149

Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Stand-out metallic colors give your imprinted logo the prime advantage!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Metallic Red / Red
Metallic Red / Red
Metallic Blue / Blue
Metallic Blue / Blue
Metallic Orange / Orange
Metallic Orange / Orange
back in stock 5/30
Metallic Lime Green / Lime Green
Metallic Lime Green / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Red
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.99 $6.49 $5.99 $5.75 $5.25 $4.49 $4.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.99

Total

349.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Take your morning coffee along in this dashing stainless travel mug.
  • Dazzle their senses with punchy mug colors that please the eyes and an insulation system that keeps their palates happy.
  • Silvertone-rimmed, push-on lid with thumb-slide opening helps protect them from burns and messes on bumpy road trips.
  • Finger grip strips on both sides of the custom travel mug keeps your message firmly planted in their hands.
  • Size: holds 15-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side of the tumbler.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The travel tumber is one of the better ones I've seen, and I really like mine. It keeps coffee hot, cleans up well and doesn't leak. I'm glad I asked for a sample first. It confirmed that it would be a good item for our organization.

June 2012

Ronald from Brooks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I did not realize that the tumbler doesn't keep your liquids hot very long. I wish I had paid more attention to the description.

February 2013

Vicki from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I wish the print was larger and on both sides

August 2017

Mike from Tualatin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Pretty Good - Does not hold the heat as long as i would like but - not bad for the price. Great Look.

December 2014

Andres from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A big hit with my staff.

November 2014

Andres from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great

November 2014

Andres from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice cup, we have ordered these same cups for the last three years.

September 2014

Cathy from Huntingdon Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nicely done, Employees are happy

July 2014

Connie from Fall River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very happy with how they turned out!

October 2013

Erin from Redding

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice looking, high quality mug

July 2013

Brian from Boulder

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

JoeMo Thermo Tumbler - 14 oz. JoeMo Thermo Tumbler - 14 oz.
$11.79 to $18.95 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Stout Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. High Sierra Stout Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$10.49 to $16.99 Min qty: 18
Orbit Mug - 15 oz. Orbit Mug - 15 oz.
$3.85 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.69 to $15.39 Min qty: 24
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$8.75 to $15.39 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Vacuum Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Vacuum Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$9.19 to $11.79 Min qty: 24
Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Snowflakes - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Snowflakes - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Min qty: 24
Techie Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Techie Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$6.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$9.49 to $13.49 Min qty: 24
OC Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. OC Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$9.29 to $17.59 Min qty: 24
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.79 Min qty: 48
Signal Tapered Tumbler - 13 oz. Signal Tapered Tumbler - 13 oz.
$9.29 to $14.15 Min qty: 24
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Speckled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Speckled - 24 hr
$9.99 to $12.99 Min qty: 18
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.49 to $11.75 Min qty: 18
I'm Not a Plastic Cup - 10 oz. I'm Not a Plastic Cup - 10 oz.
$4.59 to $9.15 Min qty: 36
Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
$6.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. Holiday Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$2.75 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$2.15 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Promotional Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Promotional Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Fish - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Fish - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Waves - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Waves - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set - 24 hr
$25.25 to $31.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Olimpio Insulated Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Olimpio Insulated Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$7.35 to $10.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - Silver - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Stout Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Stout Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$13.15 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cebu Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. Cebu Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smart Choice Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. Smart Choice Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kava Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Kava Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$2.49 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.09 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email