Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111149

Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Stand-out metallic colors give your imprinted logo the prime advantage!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Metallic Red / Red
Metallic Red / Red
Metallic Blue / Blue
Metallic Blue / Blue
Metallic Orange / Orange
Metallic Orange / Orange
back in stock 5/30
Metallic Lime Green / Lime Green
Metallic Lime Green / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Red
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.99 $6.49 $5.99 $5.75 $5.25 $4.49 $4.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.99

Total

349.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Take your morning coffee along in this dashing stainless travel mug.
  • Dazzle their senses with punchy mug colors that please the eyes and an insulation system that keeps their palates happy.
  • Silvertone-rimmed, push-on lid with thumb-slide opening helps protect them from burns and messes on bumpy road trips.
  • Finger grip strips on both sides of the custom travel mug keeps your message firmly planted in their hands.
  • Size: holds 15-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side of the tumbler.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The travel tumber is one of the better ones I've seen, and I really like mine. It keeps coffee hot, cleans up well and doesn't leak. I'm glad I asked for a sample first. It confirmed that it would be a good item for our organization.

June 2012

Ronald from Brooks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I did not realize that the tumbler doesn't keep your liquids hot very long. I wish I had paid more attention to the description.

February 2013

Vicki from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I wish the print was larger and on both sides

August 2017

Mike from Tualatin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Pretty Good - Does not hold the heat as long as i would like but - not bad for the price. Great Look.

December 2014

Andres from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A big hit with my staff.

November 2014

Andres from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great

November 2014

Andres from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice cup, we have ordered these same cups for the last three years.

September 2014

Cathy from Huntingdon Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nicely done, Employees are happy

July 2014

Connie from Fall River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very happy with how they turned out!

October 2013

Erin from Redding

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice looking, high quality mug

July 2013

Brian from Boulder

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Persona Sirus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Persona Sirus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$11.09 to $17.75 Min qty: 12
Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.39 Min qty: 24
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.49 to $5.79 Min qty: 48
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.39 Min qty: 36
Twist Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz.
New Item
Twist Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz.
$10.69 to $16.99 Min qty: 12
Double Wall Bright Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Wall Bright Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.75 Min qty: 48
Thermos King Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Thermos King Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$20.99 to $32.99 Min qty: 24
Thor Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thor Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$11.49 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Terra Coffee Cup - 16 oz. Terra Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
$5.89 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
OXO Liquiseal Tumbler - 13.5 oz. OXO Liquiseal Tumbler - 13.5 oz.
$8.69 to $13.89 Min qty: 36
Punch Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Punch Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Yowie Journey Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Journey Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Custom Sydney Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Sydney Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.09 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.75 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gradient Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Gradient Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.19 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday Lights - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday Lights - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Vacuum Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Vacuum Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$9.19 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.99 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maui Fusion Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maui Fusion Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$6.95 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cara Wave Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cara Wave Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$18.49 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$7.89 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glacier Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glacier Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$12.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email