Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111149

Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Stand-out metallic colors give your imprinted logo the prime advantage!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Metallic Red / Red
Metallic Red / Red
Metallic Blue / Blue
Metallic Blue / Blue
back in stock 12/13
Metallic Orange / Orange
Metallic Orange / Orange
Metallic Lime Green / Lime Green
Metallic Lime Green / Lime Green
back in stock 12/6
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Red
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.99 $6.49 $5.99 $5.75 $5.25 $4.49 $4.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.99

Total

349.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Take your morning coffee along in this dashing stainless travel mug.
  • Dazzle their senses with punchy mug colors that please the eyes and an insulation system that keeps their palates happy.
  • Silvertone-rimmed, push-on lid with thumb-slide opening helps protect them from burns and messes on bumpy road trips.
  • Finger grip strips on both sides of the custom travel mug keeps your message firmly planted in their hands.
  • Size: holds 15-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side of the tumbler.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The travel tumber is one of the better ones I've seen, and I really like mine. It keeps coffee hot, cleans up well and doesn't leak. I'm glad I asked for a sample first. It confirmed that it would be a good item for our organization.

June 2012

Ronald from Brooks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I did not realize that the tumbler doesn't keep your liquids hot very long. I wish I had paid more attention to the description.

February 2013

Vicki from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

I wish the print was larger and on both sides

August 2017

Mike from Tualatin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Pretty Good - Does not hold the heat as long as i would like but - not bad for the price. Great Look.

December 2014

Andres from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A big hit with my staff.

November 2014

Andres from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great

November 2014

Andres from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice cup, we have ordered these same cups for the last three years.

September 2014

Cathy from Huntingdon Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nicely done, Employees are happy

July 2014

Connie from Fall River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very happy with how they turned out!

October 2013

Erin from Redding

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice looking, high quality mug

July 2013

Brian from Boulder

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Customized Malden Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Customized Malden Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.45
now as low as $4.25
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.45
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.49 to $5.69
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.49
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz. Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.79 to $6.39
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.75
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Berlin Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Berlin Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$7.85 to $14.99 Min qty: 24
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.45 Min qty: 48
Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set - 24 hr
$25.25 to $31.25 Min qty: 12
Bubba Keg Mug - 20 oz. - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bubba Keg Mug - 20 oz. - Camo - 24 hr
$11.05 to $13.79 Min qty: 24
ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
Exclusive!
ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.79 to $4.45 Min qty: 48
Stainless Steel Stemless Wine Glass - 9 oz.
New Lower Price!
Stainless Steel Stemless Wine Glass - 9 oz.
$7.49 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 34 oz. Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 34 oz.
$16.75 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$18.49 to $27.99 Min qty: 24
elleven Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. elleven Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$12.95 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
ThermalTraveler Tumbler - 16 oz. - Sparkle Patriotic
Exclusive!
ThermalTraveler Tumbler - 16 oz. - Sparkle Patriotic
$3.85 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz. Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz.
$7.49 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Sierra Travel Mug - 16 oz. Sierra Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$4.25 to $8.45 Min qty: 36
Julep Cup - 12 oz. Julep Cup - 12 oz.
$9.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 18
Bring On The Shine Diego Tumbler - 20 oz. Bring On The Shine Diego Tumbler - 20 oz.
$5.95 to $9.25 Min qty: 24
Worldly Travel Mug - 16 oz. Worldly Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$7.69 to $12.39 Min qty: 18
Malia Travel Tumbler – Colors - 16 oz. - Exclusive - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malia Travel Tumbler – Colors - 16 oz. - Exclusive - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set - 24 hr
$25.25 to $31.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$14.50 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$13.49 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.55 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$7.39 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yowie Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - Powder Coat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - Powder Coat - 24 hr
$10.75 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.45
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maui Fusion Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maui Fusion Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$6.95 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. Holiday Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Translucent Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Translucent
$1.85 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Fish - 24 hr
New Item
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Fish - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cara Wave Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cara Wave Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Glacier Diamond Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glacier Diamond Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$9.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Abaco Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Abaco Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.59 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email