Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111137-S

Diva Mirror - Opaque

Lookin’ good—this personalized beauty product shows off your good side!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Pink
Pink
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 77¢ 69¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Diva Mirror - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Ensure your associates represent your company with poise and a professional appearance.
  • They can do quick complexion and hair checks courtesy of this plastic imprinted amenity.
  • The take-anywhere mirror compact is easy to store in a makeup bag, purse, locker or pocket.
  • Also a great incentive for beauty consultations, hair salons, makeup counters, hotels and much more.
  • For the translucent color options, see item #111137-T Diva Mirror - Translucent.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the mirror case.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 19 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 84%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 11%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 5%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The item is not cheap looking. I have dropped the one i kept at my desk after the box arrived. I have dropped it several times and it is still good.

March 2018

Clint from Clarion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nicely designed, well crafted and sturdy.

March 2018

Sharee from Stockbridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice compact mirror. Good quality and holds an imprint well.

October 2017

Jonathan from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice looking and good quality

June 2015

Dilip from Smithtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great

July 2013

Bridget from Toledo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great product.

July 2013

Sandy from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These turned out beautiful.

February 2012

Nora from Glendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product - item that people appreciate receiving, hence keeping your name in front of their face - literally!!!

August 2011

Karen from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Eye Glass Cleaner Eye Glass Cleaner
45¢ to 85¢
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 97¢
Toothpick Dispenser Toothpick Dispenser
39¢ to 79¢
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢
Emery Board Set
On Sale!
Emery Board Set
up to 10% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
69¢ to $1.15
Boutique Comb Boutique Comb
47¢ to 89¢
Toothbrush Cap Toothbrush Cap
59¢ to 99¢
Nail Clipper in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nail Clipper in Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.09
Retainer Case Retainer Case
65¢ to $1.09
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Plastic Folding Comb Plastic Folding Comb
59¢ to 99¢
Goofy Tissue Pack Goofy Tissue Pack
45¢ to 79¢
Lint Stick Lint Stick
55¢ to 89¢
Star Shaped Massager - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Star Shaped Massager - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.19
Emery Board - Honeycomb
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Honeycomb
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Chevron
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Chevron
16¢ to 25¢
Nail File in Sleeve Nail File in Sleeve
42¢ to 59¢
Keyhole Shoehorn Keyhole Shoehorn
35¢ to 52¢
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 97¢
Nail Clipper in Case Nail Clipper in Case
55¢ to 89¢
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Travel Sewing Kit Travel Sewing Kit
39¢ to 69¢
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Emery Board - Tropical
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Tropical
16¢ to 25¢
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢
Two-Sided Mirror - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Sided Mirror - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut
$1.35 to $2.49 Min qty: 108
LED Glow Ring LED Glow Ring
$1.49 to $2.69 Min qty: 108
Hand and Body Lotion - 1/2 oz. Hand and Body Lotion - 1/2 oz.
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Manicure Set with Gift Tube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set with Gift Tube - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Central Park Readers Central Park Readers
$1.89 to $3.49 Min qty: 144
Eye Glass Care Kit Eye Glass Care Kit
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 100
Zen Bath Salt Pouch - Tranquility Zen Bath Salt Pouch - Tranquility
$1.75 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
2-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Square Metal Compact Mirror Square Metal Compact Mirror
$3.99 to $6.39 Min qty: 50
Gaming Glasses Gaming Glasses
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Zen Bath Soap - Invigorate Zen Bath Soap - Invigorate
$2.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Hand & Body Lotion - 1 oz. Hand & Body Lotion - 1 oz.
69¢ to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent
79¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 100
Floss 2 Go Floss 2 Go
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
1 oz. Aloe Gel 1 oz. Aloe Gel
69¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Lens Spray Cleaner Lens Spray Cleaner
94¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Folding Manicure Set Folding Manicure Set
$3.29 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Memory Foam Floor Mat - Embroidered Memory Foam Floor Mat - Embroidered
$15.49 to $23.25 Min qty: 9
Insect Repellent Pocket Spray Insect Repellent Pocket Spray
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Sewing Kit with Lint Remover Sewing Kit with Lint Remover
$1.35 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adult Toothbrush Adult Toothbrush
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Manicure Set with Gift Tube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set with Gift Tube - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set with Scissors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set with Scissors - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Microfiber Keychain Microfiber Keychain
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
55¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror Stand-Up Pocket Mirror
47¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
2-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Telescopic Back Scratcher - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Telescopic Back Scratcher - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vanity Personal Care Kit Vanity Personal Care Kit
$2.57 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email