Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111137-S

Diva Mirror - Opaque

Lookin’ good—this personalized beauty product shows off your good side!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Pink
Pink
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 77¢ 69¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Diva Mirror - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Ensure your associates represent your company with poise and a professional appearance.
  • They can do quick complexion and hair checks courtesy of this plastic imprinted amenity.
  • The take-anywhere mirror compact is easy to store in a makeup bag, purse, locker or pocket.
  • Also a great incentive for beauty consultations, hair salons, makeup counters, hotels and much more.
  • For the translucent color options, see item #111137-T Diva Mirror - Translucent.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the mirror case.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 17 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 82%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 12%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 6%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice compact mirror. Good quality and holds an imprint well.

October 2017

Jonathan from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice looking and good quality

June 2015

Dilip from Smithtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great

July 2013

Bridget from Toledo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great product.

July 2013

Sandy from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These turned out beautiful.

February 2012

Nora from Glendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product - item that people appreciate receiving, hence keeping your name in front of their face - literally!!!

August 2011

Karen from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was an excellent giveaway gift for me to give my customers, the company's name was clearly printed. and they loved it!!!

July 2011

Janelle from Bridgeport

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Cute size and quality mirror. Our design turned out great. I bought to give to my dancers. Perfect size for their stage make-up case.

June 2011

Margie from New Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mini Nail File Set Mini Nail File Set
59¢ to $1.09
Salon Nail File Salon Nail File
65¢ to $1.15
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror
On Sale!
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Boutique Comb Boutique Comb
47¢ to 89¢
Make Up Remover Wipes Make Up Remover Wipes
65¢ to $1.15
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 97¢
Eye Glass Cleaner Eye Glass Cleaner
45¢ to 85¢
Retainer Case Retainer Case
65¢ to $1.09
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Nail Clipper in Case Nail Clipper in Case
55¢ to 89¢
Toothpick Dispenser Toothpick Dispenser
39¢ to 79¢
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.09
Goofy Tissue Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Tissue Pack - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
55¢ to 59¢
Boutique Comb Boutique Comb
47¢ to 89¢
Nail File in Sleeve Nail File in Sleeve
42¢ to 59¢
Round Button - 3"
Free Setup
Round Button - 3"
18¢ to 55¢
Two-Sided Mirror Two-Sided Mirror
55¢ to 95¢
Travel Sewing Kit Travel Sewing Kit
39¢ to 69¢
Nail Clipper in Case Nail Clipper in Case
55¢ to 89¢
Emery Board
On Sale!
Emery Board
up to 11% off! normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Tissue Wallet Tissue Wallet
32¢ to 69¢
Toothpick Dispenser Toothpick Dispenser
39¢ to 79¢
Emery Board - Honeycomb
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Honeycomb
16¢ to 25¢
Round Button - 1-3/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-3/4"
18¢ to 47¢
Lint Stick Lint Stick
55¢ to 89¢
Round Button - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/2"
17¢ to 47¢
Emery Board - Chevron
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Chevron
16¢ to 25¢
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
29¢ to 55¢
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
27¢ to 45¢
Folding Reading Glasses Folding Reading Glasses
$2.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Mini Manicure Keychain Mini Manicure Keychain
$1.65 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Zen Bath Soap - Invigorate Zen Bath Soap - Invigorate
$2.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Tissue Cup Tissue Cup
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Salon Nail File Salon Nail File
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Full Color Shower Curtain
Free Setup
Full Color Shower Curtain
$31.95 to $49.95 Min qty: 6
Eye Glass Care Kit Eye Glass Care Kit
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Round Manicure Set Round Manicure Set
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart
$1.05 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Floss 2 Go Floss 2 Go
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Locker Mirror - Opaque Locker Mirror - Opaque
$1.85 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
Invigorate Lotion Invigorate Lotion
$1.25 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Compact Zippered Sewing Kit Compact Zippered Sewing Kit
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Frosted Reading Glasses Frosted Reading Glasses
$2.35 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Hospitality Kit
New Item
Hospitality Kit
$2.59 to $4.79 Min qty: 50
Emerald Cut Gem Ring Emerald Cut Gem Ring
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 144
Lens Spray Cleaner Lens Spray Cleaner
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Mini Personal Mister Mini Personal Mister
$1.95 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
29¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Sided Mirror - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Sided Mirror - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Make Up Remover Wipes Make Up Remover Wipes
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
2-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vanity Personal Care Kit Vanity Personal Care Kit
$2.57 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
28¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
27¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Manicure Set Round Manicure Set
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Star Shaped Massager - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Star Shaped Massager - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set with Scissors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set with Scissors - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
69¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email