Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111137-S-24HR

Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr

Quick-turnaround personalized mirrors have your logo looking great in no time - 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Pink
Pink
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Ensure your associates represent your company with poise and a professional appearance.
  • They can do quick complexion and hair checks courtesy of this plastic imprinted amenity.
  • The take-anywhere mirror compact is easy to store in a makeup bag, purse, locker or pocket.
  • Also a great incentive for beauty consultations, hair salons, makeup counters, hotels and much more.
  • For the translucent color options, see item #111137-T Diva Mirror - Translucent.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the mirror case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 19 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 84%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 11%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 5%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The item is not cheap looking. I have dropped the one i kept at my desk after the box arrived. I have dropped it several times and it is still good.

March 2018

Clint from Clarion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nicely designed, well crafted and sturdy.

March 2018

Sharee from Stockbridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice compact mirror. Good quality and holds an imprint well.

October 2017

Jonathan from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice looking and good quality

June 2015

Dilip from Smithtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great

July 2013

Bridget from Toledo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great product.

July 2013

Sandy from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These turned out beautiful.

February 2012

Nora from Glendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product - item that people appreciate receiving, hence keeping your name in front of their face - literally!!!

August 2011

Karen from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Lint Stick Lint Stick
55¢ to 89¢
Salon Nail File Salon Nail File
65¢ to $1.15
Two-Sided Mirror - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Sided Mirror - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢
Mini Salon Board
On Sale!
Mini Salon Board
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Lifestyle Condom Lifestyle Condom
49¢ to 89¢
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Eye Glass Cleaner Eye Glass Cleaner
45¢ to 85¢
Travel Tissue Pack Travel Tissue Pack
65¢ to $1.15
Nail Clipper in Case Nail Clipper in Case
55¢ to 89¢
Mini Nail File Set Mini Nail File Set
59¢ to $1.09
Squeeze-a-Tube Squeeze-a-Tube
47¢ to 89¢
Klipper King
On Sale!
Klipper King
up to 14% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror
On Sale!
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror
up to 21% off! normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 45¢
Die-Cut Emery Board - House
On Sale!
Die-Cut Emery Board - House
up to 16% off! normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Eye Glass Cleaner Eye Glass Cleaner
45¢ to 85¢
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
55¢ to 59¢
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror
On Sale!
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror
up to 21% off! normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 45¢
Keyhole Shoehorn Keyhole Shoehorn
35¢ to 52¢
Emery Board - Chevron
On Sale!
Emery Board - Chevron
up to 11% off! normally as low as 16¢
now as low as 15¢
Goofy Tissue Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Tissue Pack - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢
Die-Cut Emery Board - Ribbon
On Sale!
Die-Cut Emery Board - Ribbon
normally as low as 17¢
now as low as 16¢
Emery Board - Damask
On Sale!
Emery Board - Damask
up to 11% off! normally as low as 16¢
now as low as 15¢
Nail Clipper in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nail Clipper in Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢
Lifestyle Condom Lifestyle Condom
49¢ to 89¢
Nail Clipper in Case Nail Clipper in Case
55¢ to 89¢
Small Tissue Packet Small Tissue Packet
35¢ to 75¢
Compact Mirror with Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror with Stand - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Hospitality Kit Hospitality Kit
$2.59 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Eyeglass Cleaning Kit Eyeglass Cleaning Kit
$2.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Vanity Personal Care Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vanity Personal Care Kit - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Full Color Shower Curtain
Free Setup
Full Color Shower Curtain
$31.95 to $49.95 Min qty: 6
2-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Tissue Cup Tissue Cup
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Mini Salon Board with Case - Full Color
On Sale!
Mini Salon Board with Case - Full Color
normally as low as $1.09
now as low as $1.05 Min qty: 200
Manicure Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Mini Manicure Keychain Mini Manicure Keychain
$1.65 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Lavender Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Lavender
$3.65 to $8.15 Min qty: 25
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 100
Telescopic Massage Roller Telescopic Massage Roller
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Compact Mirror with Stand Compact Mirror with Stand
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Invigorate Lotion Invigorate Lotion
$1.25 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Exhale Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Exhale
$3.65 to $8.15 Min qty: 25
Mini Salon Board - Full Color
On Sale!
Mini Salon Board - Full Color
up to 11% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Min qty: 200
Folding Back Scratcher Folding Back Scratcher
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Square Metal Compact Mirror Square Metal Compact Mirror
$3.99 to $6.39 Min qty: 50
Body Butter - 4 oz. Body Butter - 4 oz.
$2.35 to $4.85 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat