Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111137-S-24HR

Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr

Quick-turnaround personalized mirrors have your logo looking great in no time - 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Pink
Pink
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Ensure your associates represent your company with poise and a professional appearance.
  • They can do quick complexion and hair checks courtesy of this plastic imprinted amenity.
  • The take-anywhere mirror compact is easy to store in a makeup bag, purse, locker or pocket.
  • Also a great incentive for beauty consultations, hair salons, makeup counters, hotels and much more.
  • Made in the USA.
  • For the translucent color options, see item #111137-T Diva Mirror - Translucent.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the mirror case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Diva Mirror - Opaque Diva Mirror - Opaque 59¢ to 99¢
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr 79¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Great product

May 2017

Sister Mary Ann from Immaculata

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice looking and good quality

June 2015

Dilip from Smithtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great

July 2013

Bridget from Toledo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great product.

July 2013

Sandy from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These turned out beautiful.

February 2012

Nora from Glendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product - item that people appreciate receiving, hence keeping your name in front of their face - literally!!!

August 2011

Karen from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was an excellent giveaway gift for me to give my customers, the company's name was clearly printed. and they loved it!!!

July 2011

Janelle from Bridgeport

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Cute size and quality mirror. Our design turned out great. I bought to give to my dancers. Perfect size for their stage make-up case.

June 2011

Margie from New Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Mini Nail File Set Mini Nail File Set
59¢ to $1.09
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
69¢ to 89¢
Two-Sided Mirror - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Sided Mirror - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢
Boutique Comb Boutique Comb
47¢ to 89¢
Printed Silicone Wristband - 24 hr
Sale Item
Printed Silicone Wristband - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Printed Silicone Wristband
Sale Item
Printed Silicone Wristband
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Travel Tissue Pack Travel Tissue Pack
65¢ to $1.15
Squeeze-a-Tube Squeeze-a-Tube
47¢ to 89¢
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 97¢
Sun Fun Bracelet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sun Fun Bracelet - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢
Nail File Keychain Nail File Keychain
65¢ to 99¢
Goofy Tissue Pack Goofy Tissue Pack
45¢ to 79¢
Compact Round Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Compact Round Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Compact Round Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Compact Round Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Nite Glow Bracelet Nite Glow Bracelet
39¢ to 85¢
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 97¢
Emery Board - Tropical
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Tropical
16¢ to 25¢
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Two-Sided Mirror Two-Sided Mirror
55¢ to 95¢
Mood Bracelet
Item with Free Set-up
Mood Bracelet
43¢ to 87¢
Nail File in Sleeve Nail File in Sleeve
42¢ to 59¢
Round Button - 1-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Button - 1-1/4"
17¢ to 47¢
Goofy Tissue Pack Goofy Tissue Pack
45¢ to 79¢
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
69¢ to 89¢
Zen Essential Oil Roller Bottle - Lemon Zen Essential Oil Roller Bottle - Lemon
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Round Metal Compact Mirror Round Metal Compact Mirror
$3.99 to $6.39 Min qty: 50
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart
$1.05 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Pedicure Spa Kit - Solid Black Pedicure Spa Kit - Solid Black
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Mini Manicure Keychain Mini Manicure Keychain
$1.65 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Locker Mirror - Opaque Locker Mirror - Opaque
$1.85 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
Reflections Mirror/Nail File Combo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reflections Mirror/Nail File Combo - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Round Flashing Button Round Flashing Button
$1.49 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Silicone Slap Bracelet Silicone Slap Bracelet
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Paracord Bracelet Paracord Bracelet
$1.09 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Eyeglass Repair Kit Eyeglass Repair Kit
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Ergo Nail Buffer Ergo Nail Buffer
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Floss 2 Go Floss 2 Go
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Invigorate Lotion Invigorate Lotion
$1.25 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
LED Glow Ring - Multicolor LED Glow Ring - Multicolor
$1.49 to $2.69 Min qty: 108
Zen Essential Oil - Peppermint Zen Essential Oil - Peppermint
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Scroll to top

send us an email