Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111137-S-24HR

Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr

Quick-turnaround personalized mirrors have your logo looking great in no time - 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
back in stock 10/27
Black
Black
back in stock 10/27
Red
Red
back in stock 10/27
Blue
Blue
back in stock 10/27
Pink
Pink
back in stock 10/27
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
back in stock 10/27
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Ensure your associates represent your company with poise and a professional appearance.
  • They can do quick complexion and hair checks courtesy of this plastic imprinted amenity.
  • The take-anywhere mirror compact is easy to store in a makeup bag, purse, locker or pocket.
  • Also a great incentive for beauty consultations, hair salons, makeup counters, hotels and much more.
  • Made in the USA.
  • For the translucent color options, see item #111137-T Diva Mirror - Translucent.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the mirror case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Diva Mirror - Opaque Diva Mirror - Opaque 59¢ to 99¢
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr 79¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Nice compact mirror. Good quality and holds an imprint well.

October 2017

Jonathan from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice looking and good quality

June 2015

Dilip from Smithtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great

July 2013

Bridget from Toledo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great product.

July 2013

Sandy from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These turned out beautiful.

February 2012

Nora from Glendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product - item that people appreciate receiving, hence keeping your name in front of their face - literally!!!

August 2011

Karen from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was an excellent giveaway gift for me to give my customers, the company's name was clearly printed. and they loved it!!!

July 2011

Janelle from Bridgeport

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Cute size and quality mirror. Our design turned out great. I bought to give to my dancers. Perfect size for their stage make-up case.

June 2011

Margie from New Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Star Shaped Massager Star Shaped Massager
79¢ to $1.19
Squeeze-a-Tube Squeeze-a-Tube
47¢ to 89¢
Shoe Shiner Shoe Shiner
49¢ to $1.15
Diva Mirror - Opaque Diva Mirror - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.09
Mini Nail File Set Mini Nail File Set
59¢ to $1.09
Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
New Item
Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
69¢ to $1.15
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
New Item
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Salon Nail File Salon Nail File
65¢ to $1.15
Nail File Keychain Nail File Keychain
65¢ to 99¢
Junior Concept Toothbrush
Free Setup
Junior Concept Toothbrush
59¢ to $1.09
Goofy Tissue Pack - 24 hr
New Item
Goofy Tissue Pack - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Travel Tissue Pack Travel Tissue Pack
65¢ to $1.15
Sewing Kit Sewing Kit
55¢ to 99¢
Goofy Tissue Pack Goofy Tissue Pack
45¢ to 79¢
eos Lotion & Lip Balm Gift Set
On Sale!
eos Lotion & Lip Balm Gift Set
normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $6.25
Tissue Cup Tissue Cup
$1.45 to $2.49
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Eyeglass Cleaning Kit Eyeglass Cleaning Kit
$2.15 to $3.65
Manicure Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99
Invigorate Lotion Invigorate Lotion
$1.25 to $2.19
Body Butter - 4 oz. Body Butter - 4 oz.
$2.35 to $4.85
Gaming Glasses Gaming Glasses
$1.99 to $3.49
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
16¢ to 25¢
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
69¢ to 89¢
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
55¢ to 59¢
Emery Board - Zebra
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Zebra
16¢ to 25¢
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
New Item
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Lifestyle Condom Lifestyle Condom
49¢ to 89¢
Emery Board - Chevron
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Chevron
16¢ to 25¢
Round Button - 3"
Free Setup
Round Button - 3"
18¢ to 55¢
Toothpick Dispenser Toothpick Dispenser
39¢ to 79¢
Round Button - 1-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/4"
17¢ to 47¢
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
On Sale!
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45
Min qty: 100
Travel Nail Kit Travel Nail Kit
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
LED Glow Ring - Multicolor LED Glow Ring - Multicolor
$1.49 to $2.69 Min qty: 108
Zen Essential Oil - Invigorate Zen Essential Oil - Invigorate
$9.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Vanity Personal Care Kit Vanity Personal Care Kit
$2.57 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Cube Tissue Box Cube Tissue Box
$1.85 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Flashing USA Flag Pin Flashing USA Flag Pin
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Eyeglass Repair Kit Eyeglass Repair Kit
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Zen Bath Salt Pouch - Tranquility Zen Bath Salt Pouch - Tranquility
$1.75 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Min qty: 108
Kwik-Fix Folding Brush & Mirror Kwik-Fix Folding Brush & Mirror
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Touch Light Mirror Touch Light Mirror
$2.59 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Double Mirror Double Mirror
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Pedicure Spa Kit - Solid Black Pedicure Spa Kit - Solid Black
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Flashing Shamrock Pin Flashing Shamrock Pin
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
1 oz. Aloe Squeeze Tube 1 oz. Aloe Squeeze Tube
79¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Min qty: 108
Scroll to top

send us an email