Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#111112

Pedova Zippered Padfolio

Cut down on stress by finding everything you need in this imprinted catchall!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Pedova Zippered Padfolio
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Red
Red
select color Terra Cotta
Terra Cotta
select color Black
Black
select color Navy
Navy
Selected Color   
: Padfolio     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Padfolio
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 292 ratings

Pedova Zippered Padfolio
Derek from Oswego May 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Product is good. Great for the price point.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Marc from Penns Grove
May 2017
excellent quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexis from San Marcos
May 2017
Very professional and nice looking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carmela from Reading
April 2017
Beautiful color( red) Good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Huntsville
April 2017
Well-received by those selecting this gift item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Todd from Geneva
February 2017
Very well put together item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Anchorage
January 2017
Imprinting is sharp and clear and the padfolio is well designed and seems very elegant.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Gardner
January 2017
exactly what we were looking for; zippers and is thin
Did you find this review helpful?
Phillip from Kissimmee
January 2017
Very professional and clean looking. Everyone so far has been impressed with the quality and visual.
Did you find this review helpful?
John Adam from Conroe
January 2017
I love this. I use it daily. Seems to be made with quality in mind. I have only had them about a month, but they are holding up well. I am curious to see how they last over time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Billy from Alpharetta
January 2017
Outstanding Quality and Pricing was very reasonable. Artwork was perfect! Love this product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Samantha from Brooklyn
January 2017
Beautiful and classy
Did you find this review helpful?
Gene from Solon
December 2016
Perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeffery from Katy
September 2016
Received the product very quickly and the quality is just as we hoped. Highly recommend this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Caitlyn from Chicago
September 2016
Great product! Exactly as advertised and just what we needed
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Moberly
September 2016
Finished product looks great, and everything about the item, from the design to the feel of the cover, says high quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mari Anne from San Jose
September 2016
Great quality, super fast turnaround. My clients LOVED it...really nice touch to the event. Very happy with the turnaround and quality, top notch.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandee from Schaumburg
September 2016
very nice quality , everyone liked them
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Caro
June 2016
Product and embossed logo turned out great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charles from Ashburn
June 2016
Outstanding package for our software solution. Great job.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jonathan from Asheville
June 2016
Great product! fast shipping at a fair price. Set up cost for our customized logo also sold us on this product. Definitely a morale booster.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 118 customer reviews for the pedova zippered padfolio with a rating of 5