Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #111112

Pedova Zippered Padfolio

Cut down on stress by finding everything you need in this imprinted catchall!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $12.49 to $20.99

Now on sale: $12.25 to $19.75

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Terra Cotta
Terra Cotta
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Padfolio
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Regular Price $20.99 $17.75 $16.35 $15.75 $14.89 $13.99 $12.49
Sale Price $19.75 $16.75 $15.75 $15.19 $14.49 $13.69 $12.25
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

19.75

Total

237.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pedova Zippered Padfolio

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Keep important implements within reach as you’re plotting your next step, tracking your progress or charting your action plan.
  • Specialty debossing effect gives your logo a color-enhanced look to make it pop!
  • Store handouts and reference materials in the interior gusseted document pocket and extra outside pocket.
  • One pen loop, six business card holders, two flash drive holders, two mesh ID window and one gusseted media pocket keep your most important implements on-hand.
  • Get down to business on the included 8-1/2" x 11" writing pad.
  • Zippered closure keeps your materials safe and secure when you’re on-the-move.
  • For the junior-sized version of this padfolio, see item #111112-J Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio.
  • Size: 13" x 10" x 1".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the front of the padfolio.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio
On Sale!
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio $7.45 to $11.49
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr $8.15 to $11.49
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr $13.69 to $19.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very pleased. Great quality and the imprint is perfectly executed on the portfolio

December 2013

Vanessa from Parma

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

This has nice features and the embossing was nice. However the material is not great. I would consider a canvas/nylon cover if I was to order again. Leather would be nice as well but I don't see that in my budget.

July 2017

E.J. from Cassopolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

I loved the embossing of our logo on the front. I also really liked the size because it wasn't overly large or small.

June 2017

Tara from Derry

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Practical.

June 2016

Kati from Monticello

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great item! Logo a little too small though

December 2015

Brady from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great. The red is great and it's an easy way for us to display our brand at various meetings.

March 2015

Hailey from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great item! All of our distributors loved them.

February 2015

Ashley from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The padfolio was great looking for the price. It was frustrating that some of the padfolios we received had the zippers sewn down, they were not functional. It would be beneficial if this was checked before shipping to customers.

February 2015

Lauren from Davis

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very happy with this item. Great buy for the money and the personalization was an extra bonus!

January 2015

Karen from Schofield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Better than expected quality at a very reasonable price!

January 2015

Ryan from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Case Logic Hive Jr. Tech Padfolio Case Logic Hive Jr. Tech Padfolio
$17.75 to $32.49 Min qty: 10
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Wenger Presentation Portfolio
$24.99 to $39.25 Min qty: 6
Vaqueta Napa Leather Portfolio Vaqueta Napa Leather Portfolio
$106.00 to $181.00 Min qty: 2
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio
$52.99 to $82.75 Min qty: 4
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$37.49 to $61.75 Min qty: 6
Allura Conference Folder - Debossed Allura Conference Folder - Debossed
$29.99 to $53.75 Min qty: 5
Cross Tech Portfolio Set Cross Tech Portfolio Set
$42.75 to $68.75 Min qty: 4
Kenwood Writing Pad Kenwood Writing Pad
$7.67 to $12.99 Min qty: 6
Westbridge Leather Padholder Westbridge Leather Padholder
$55.99 to $91.99 Min qty: 4
Sovrano Padfolio Sovrano Padfolio
$11.49 to $27.75 Min qty: 10
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Tech Pad Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Tech Pad
$25.99 to $44.49 Min qty: 8
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio Set Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio Set
$56.25 to $87.99 Min qty: 4
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
$25.25 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Westbridge Two-Tone Leather Padfolio
New Item
Westbridge Two-Tone Leather Padfolio
$64.25 to $124.95 Min qty: 3
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio
$19.25 to $32.49 Min qty: 10
Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio
$22.49 to $39.35 Min qty: 8
Harrison Jr. Portfolio Harrison Jr. Portfolio
$29.49 to $57.25 Min qty: 5
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$47.49 to $61.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$19.25 to $28.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$55.99 to $78.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
$25.49 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hampton Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hampton Portfolio - 24 hr
$8.85 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Associate Portfolio - Screen Associate Portfolio - Screen
$5.15 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
E-Color Curve Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
E-Color Curve Padfolio - 24 hr
$8.59 to $11.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hudson Tablet Portfolio
New Lower Price!
Hudson Tablet Portfolio
$4.49 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
University Portfolio
On Sale!
University Portfolio
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.69
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$16.99 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email