Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio

Your words seem even more eloquent against this debossed ultrahyde background!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Pedova Jr Zippered Padfolio
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Terra Cotta
Selected Color   
: Padfolio     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Padfolio
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 211 ratings

Pedova Zippered Padfolio
Lara from Bel Air November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Really great Padfolio...soft feel and looks expensive.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Hailey from Los Angeles
March 2015
Great. The red is great and it's an easy way for us to display our brand at various meetings.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Carrollton
February 2015
Great item! All of our distributors loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Davis
February 2015
The padfolio was great looking for the price. It was frustrating that some of the padfolios we received had the zippers sewn down, they were not functional. It would be beneficial if this was checked before shipping to customers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Karen from Schofield
January 2015
Very happy with this item. Great buy for the money and the personalization was an extra bonus!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan from Boca Raton
January 2015
Better than expected quality at a very reasonable price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Norwich
December 2014
Love the professional look of this padfolio!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Mobile
December 2014
Great office gift. Quality is comparable to the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thomas from Northville
July 2014
They look great and everything was correct the first time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Quincy
May 2014
We like this very much. Soft and flexible and lots of pockets!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Toledo
April 2014
Very nice! Imprint looked great, shipped and arrived very quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Layne from Park Ridge
March 2014
Photos of this product show grooves much deeper than the actual product. Still looks good overall.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Ocean Springs
December 2013
We purchased these for our employees and they love them. They are of great quality and look professional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Ocean Springs
December 2013
We really liked these. We are giving them as Christmas gifts to our clients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mattea from Hayden
November 2013
Turned out great and shipped quickly!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lolita from Long Beach
September 2013
Love this padfolio. Looks very professional and had lots of nice interior pockets. While it isn't specifically designed to hold a tablet one fits nicely in the large interior pocket. The quality is excellent for the price and the zipper closure ensures everything remains inside.
Did you find this review helpful?
Darlene from Metairie
June 2013
Very pleased with the product. Design very professional
Did you find this review helpful?
Katherine from Ashburn
May 2013
Everyone raved about this gift also.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lydia from League City
January 2013
Good product, a few complaints regarding difficulty with zipper. However, I still ordered additional product when needed
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenna from Bismarck
December 2012
The top padfolio was damaged by the box flaps rubbing on it during shipping.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from Derry
February 2012
A high-impact, high-value gift we gave free to seminar attendees. They were very impressed. The material doesn't pretend to be leather, but seems much better than most. The embossed logo/message is classier than screen printing. The interior pockets and exterior slip pocket plus the zippered closing make it more useful than most. All together, an item I can imagine most recipients actually keeping and using. The included white paper pad is adequate. But I significantly increased the item's giftiness by replacing it with pads using better paper, a more pleasing goldish tone, and a stiffer cardboard backing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 customer reviews for the pedova jr. zippered padfolio with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website