#111112-J

Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio

Your words seem even more eloquent against this debossed ultrahyde background!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Pedova Jr Zippered Padfolio
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Terra Cotta
Terra Cotta
select color Navy
Navy
Selected Color   
: Padfolio     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Padfolio
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 218 ratings

Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio
Shannon from Alexandria January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great Quality, this is our most requested giveaway
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Brady from Birmingham
December 2015
Great item! Logo a little too small though
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Fort Pierce
December 2015
The participants of the conference loved this item
Did you find this review helpful?
Lara from Bel Air
November 2015
Really great Padfolio...soft feel and looks expensive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cathy from Springfield
September 2015
Beautiful, professional product. We are getting very positive feedback from recipients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from Kalamazoo
September 2015
Very nice quality. The material has a nice soft, leather feel. I ordered black, red, and tan, and they're all lovely. The tan has a nice leather grain look to it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Athens
August 2015
Extremely nice and very useful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angie from Burgaw
August 2015
Very satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Marietta
July 2015
Exactly what we wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karyn from Phoenix
June 2015
I had used 4imprint at a previous job so I knew I would be getting a great product. Working with Vickie was easy and my bosses were very impressed with the results.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dave from Milpitas
April 2015
Good, durable, easy to use and well accepted by the staff. it was good for the price and nice to show
Did you find this review helpful?
Ron from Jupiter
April 2015
Greait Item
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Troy
April 2015
Item looks very professional and has the functionality I was looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katrina from Fairfax
April 2015
GREAT
Did you find this review helpful?
Hailey from Los Angeles
March 2015
Great. The red is great and it's an easy way for us to display our brand at various meetings.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Carrollton
February 2015
Great item! All of our distributors loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Somerset
February 2015
Great product. Everyone that received this was very pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Davis
February 2015
The padfolio was great looking for the price. It was frustrating that some of the padfolios we received had the zippers sewn down, they were not functional. It would be beneficial if this was checked before shipping to customers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sandy from Ruidoso
January 2015
We love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Appleton
January 2015
Very good quality. All the extra pockets are great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Schofield
January 2015
Very happy with this item. Great buy for the money and the personalization was an extra bonus!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 112 customer reviews for the pedova jr. zippered padfolio
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website