Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1111-SF

Sugar-Free Mint Tin

A refreshing change in promotional ideas!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.39 to $2.35

Now on sale: $1.19 to $2.15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White / Cinnamon
White / Cinnamon
White / Peppermint
White / Peppermint
Black / Cinnamon
Black / Cinnamon
Black / Peppermint
Black / Peppermint
Silver / Cinnamon
Silver / Cinnamon
Silver / Peppermint
Silver / Peppermint
Selected Color(s): White / Cinnamon
Base Color
: Tin
Trim Color
: Flavor
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $2.35 $2.15 $1.99 $1.89 $1.75 $1.55 $1.39
Sale Price $2.15 $1.85 $1.75 $1.65 $1.49 $1.35 $1.19
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.15

Total

268.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sugar-Free Mint Tin

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Each hinged rectangular tin is filled with approximately 1/2 oz. of sugar-free mini MicoMints in your choice of Peppermint or Cinnamon flavors.
  • Kosher certification is available upon request; please indicate “kosher certification” in the additional comment box during the order process.
  • Tin measures 1-7/8" x 2-3/8" x 5/8".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the lid of the tin.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr $1.75 to $2.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product for tradeshows. Confident that people will keep the tin after finishing mints and will reuse or repurpose.

April 2017

Elena from Lombard

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Looks like they are cheaper mints. I wondered if there is still .5 oz. of mints. Appear to be thinner mints in same case?

February 2013

Stephanie from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

simple yet impactful, our logo looks great on the tin

April 2017

Morgan from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love these mints

April 2017

Lisa from Killen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved the colors and design, great mints inside!

October 2015

Athena from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

amazing customer service and mints came just the way we wanted it to

July 2015

Leyna from Irvine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I am very impressed with the quality of the workmanship on the container. The mints "speak for themselves" but I am convinced that this is a "chotsky" that will get used.

September 2014

B from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great size tin with a lot of mints. The hinged lid stays closed and there is plenty of space for art work, even including contact information. Love that there is a wrapper warning of potential allergy info just in case.

June 2014

Kelly from Clarion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love!

August 2013

Alissa from New Glarus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them! and so do the customers.

August 2013

Victoria from Corona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Hershey Kisses Tin Hershey Kisses Tin
$4.15 to $6.99
Assorted Fruit Balls - Colored Wrapper
Free Setup
Assorted Fruit Balls - Colored Wrapper
$38.00 to $72.00
Snack Cups - Almonds Snack Cups - Almonds
$1.95 to $3.15
Starlites - Spearmint
Free Setup
Starlites - Spearmint
$29.00 to $65.00
Classic Beef Jerky Classic Beef Jerky
$1.99 to $4.85
Gummy Bears Tin Gummy Bears Tin
$3.15 to $5.49
Snack Cups - Pistachios Snack Cups - Pistachios
$1.95 to $3.15
Small Snack Box - Cookie Small Snack Box - Cookie
$14.99 to $23.75
Chocolate Mint Cream
Free Setup
Chocolate Mint Cream
$45.00 to $81.00
Cinnamon Balls
Free Setup
Cinnamon Balls
$38.00 to $72.00
S'mores Kit - Blue Stripe S'mores Kit - Blue Stripe
$11.25 to $18.99
Holiday Gemmies - Ornament Holiday Gemmies - Ornament
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Hershey Kisses Tin Hershey Kisses Tin
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Jelly Filled Mint - Color Wrapper
Free Setup
Jelly Filled Mint - Color Wrapper
$39.00 to $75.00 Min qty: 3
Mason Jar - Salt Water Taffy Mason Jar - Salt Water Taffy
$7.39 to $11.19 Min qty: 24
Resealable Kraft Snack Pouch - Raw Cashews Resealable Kraft Snack Pouch - Raw Cashews
$1.79 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
Delectable Tin - Signature Truffles Delectable Tin - Signature Truffles
$9.25 to $14.09 Min qty: 24
Butter Popcorn Cone Bags - Small Butter Popcorn Cone Bags - Small
$1.95 to $3.59 Min qty: 50
Chocolate Mint - White Shell
Free Setup
Chocolate Mint - White Shell
$45.00 to $82.00 Min qty: 3
Gourmet Pretzel Gift Box Gourmet Pretzel Gift Box
$7.89 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Milk Chocolate Ribbon
Free Setup
Milk Chocolate Ribbon
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Chocolate Mint Cream
Free Setup
Chocolate Mint Cream
$45.00 to $81.00 Min qty: 3
Tempting Sweets - Roasted Almonds Tempting Sweets - Roasted Almonds
$1.25 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Milk Chocolate S'Mores Tin Milk Chocolate S'Mores Tin
$18.49 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
Beechies Gum - Peppermint Beechies Gum - Peppermint
$295.00 to $469.00 Min qty: 1
Snack Cups - Mini Jaw Breakers Snack Cups - Mini Jaw Breakers
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 75
Savory Sweets - Roasted Cashews Savory Sweets - Roasted Cashews
$2.49 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Keepsake Tin - Dark Chocolate Almonds Keepsake Tin - Dark Chocolate Almonds
$10.99 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Snack Cups - Trail Mix Snack Cups - Trail Mix
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 75
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
69¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chewing Gum - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Chewing Gum - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Vial Mints - 3" Tube Round Vial Mints - 3" Tube
49¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints
New Lower Price!
Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints
79¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Card - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Sugar-Free Mint Card - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
On Sale!
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
$64.00 to $69.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Vial Mints - 4" Tube Round Vial Mints - 4" Tube
55¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual Mint Container Dual Mint Container
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints
99¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
Free Setup
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mint & Toothpick Container Mint & Toothpick Container
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email