Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1111-SF

Sugar-Free Mint Tin

A refreshing change in promotional ideas!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White / Cinnamon
White / Cinnamon
White / Peppermint
White / Peppermint
Black / Cinnamon
Black / Cinnamon
Black / Peppermint
Black / Peppermint
Silver / Cinnamon
Silver / Cinnamon
Silver / Peppermint
Silver / Peppermint
Selected Color(s): White / Cinnamon
Base Color
: Tin
Trim Color
: Flavor
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.35 $2.15 $1.99 $1.89 $1.75 $1.55 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.35

Total

293.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sugar-Free Mint Tin

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Each hinged rectangular tin is filled with approximately 1/2 oz. of sugar-free mini MicoMints in your choice of Peppermint or Cinnamon flavors.
  • Kosher certification is available upon request; please indicate “kosher certification” in the additional comment box during the order process.
  • Tin measures 1-7/8" x 2-3/8" x 5/8".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the lid of the tin.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product for tradeshows. Confident that people will keep the tin after finishing mints and will reuse or repurpose.

April 2017

Elena from Lombard

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Looks like they are cheaper mints. I wondered if there is still .5 oz. of mints. Appear to be thinner mints in same case?

February 2013

Stephanie from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

simple yet impactful, our logo looks great on the tin

April 2017

Morgan from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love these mints

April 2017

Lisa from Killen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved the colors and design, great mints inside!

October 2015

Athena from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

amazing customer service and mints came just the way we wanted it to

July 2015

Leyna from Irvine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I am very impressed with the quality of the workmanship on the container. The mints "speak for themselves" but I am convinced that this is a "chotsky" that will get used.

September 2014

B from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great size tin with a lot of mints. The hinged lid stays closed and there is plenty of space for art work, even including contact information. Love that there is a wrapper warning of potential allergy info just in case.

June 2014

Kelly from Clarion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love!

August 2013

Alissa from New Glarus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them! and so do the customers.

August 2013

Victoria from Corona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Starlites - Spearmint
Item with Free Set-up
Starlites - Spearmint
$29.00 to $65.00 Min qty: 5
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Race Car Mint Tin Race Car Mint Tin
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 72
Resealable Kraft Snack Pouch - Raw Almonds Resealable Kraft Snack Pouch - Raw Almonds
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
S'mores Kit - Snowflake S'mores Kit - Snowflake
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Conversation Heart Window Box Conversation Heart Window Box
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Slider Tin - Assorted Jelly Beans Slider Tin - Assorted Jelly Beans
$2.89 to $4.45 Min qty: 96
Tempting Sweets - Assorted Fruit Sours Tempting Sweets - Assorted Fruit Sours
89¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Top View Tin - Chocolate Buttons Top View Tin - Chocolate Buttons
$3.19 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Savory Sweets - Assorted Sixlets Savory Sweets - Assorted Sixlets
$1.89 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Rainbow Whirly Pop Rainbow Whirly Pop
$2.75 to $4.85 Min qty: 50
Large Snack Box - Cookie Large Snack Box - Cookie
$19.75 to $30.75 Min qty: 12
Holiday Gemmies - Tree Holiday Gemmies - Tree
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints
Item with Free Set-up
Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints
79¢ to $1.76 Min qty: 100
Tempting Sweets - Roasted Peanuts Tempting Sweets - Roasted Peanuts
99¢ to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Slider Tin - Strawberry Delights Slider Tin - Strawberry Delights
$2.25 to $3.59 Min qty: 96
Resealable Kraft Snack Pouch - Raw Cashews Resealable Kraft Snack Pouch - Raw Cashews
$1.79 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper
$49.00 to $79.00 Min qty: 3
Snack Cups - Candy Bonz Snack Cups - Candy Bonz
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 75
Mega Mints - Color Wrapper Mega Mints - Color Wrapper
$51.99 to $82.99 Min qty: 3
Soft Peppermint Candies - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soft Peppermint Candies - 24 hr
$64.00 to $69.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Vial Mints - 4" Tube Round Vial Mints - 4" Tube
55¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chewing Gum - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chewing Gum - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Andes Thins - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Andes Thins - 24 hr
29¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Vial Mints - 3" Tube Round Vial Mints - 3" Tube
49¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Mint Container Dual Mint Container
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mint & Toothpick Container Mint & Toothpick Container
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints
Item with Free Set-up
Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints
79¢ to $1.76 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.14 to $1.47 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints  - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email